Syrian Afrin committed a major terrorist attack

On January 20, 2019, a large (double) terrorist attack was committed in the Syrian city of Afrin, controlled by the Turkish armed forces, mainly populated by Kurds. Two explosions killed at least 10 people, injured at least 18.




This was reported by a source from the "Free Syrian Army" (SSA). At the same time, it is specified that the third explosive device was discovered in the mentioned city and cleared by the forces of the SSA.

10 people were killed and 18 injured as a result of detonation of two explosive devices near the Cava ring. The goal of the first of these was a bus near the Saraya Bridge in Afrin

- leads «РИА Новости» source words.

It should be noted that the first bomb exploded in the passenger bus when he left the station terminal, which is located near the office of the local governor. This publication reports Daily Sabah. However, while none of the warring parties has claimed responsibility for this attack.

In addition, the Syrian news agency SANA reports that in the morning of January 20, 2019, a terrorist attack also occurred in the southern region of Damascus. There is no detailed information about the dead and injured. And before that, on January 18, 2019, a terrorist who had an explosive device with him was liquidated in Manbij controlled by the Americans and Kurds.

The vigilance of the patrols in Manbijd sharply increased after 16 people died as a result of the terrorist attack on January 2019, 15, and received 20 injuries. At the same time, the Americans confirmed the deaths of four of their soldiers, and three more soldiers were injured.


It is not difficult to notice that terrorist activity on the territory of Syria does not decrease and the danger remains everywhere, regardless of who controls this or that locality.
  • Photos used: https://m.ensonhaber.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

В сирийском Африне совершен крупный теракт

20 января 2019 года в подконтрольном турецким вооруженным силам сирийском городе Африн, населенном в основном курдами, был совершен крупный (двойной) теракт. При двух взрывах погибли, по меньшей мере, 10 человек, ранено минимум 18.





Об этом сообщает источник из «Свободной сирийской армии» (ССА). При этом уточняется, что третье взрывное устройство было обнаружено в упомянутом городе и разминировано силами ССА.

10 человек погибли, 18 ранены в результате детонации двух взрывных устройств у кольца Кава. Целью первого из них стал автобус рядом с мостом Сарайя в Африне

– приводит «РИА Новости» слова источника.

Нужно отметить, что первая бомба взорвалась в пассажирском автобусе, когда он выехал с терминала вокзала, который находится возле офиса местного губернатора. Об этом сообщает издание Daily Sabah. Однако пока ни одна из противоборствующих сторон не взяла на себя ответственность за этот теракт.

Кроме этого, сирийское информационное агентство SANA сообщает, что утром 20 января 2019 года в южном районе Дамаска так же произошёл теракт. Подробной информации о погибших и пострадавших пока нет. А перед этим, 18 января 2019 года, в контролируемом американцами и курдами Манбидже был ликвидирован террорист, у которого было при себе взрывное устройство.

Бдительность патрулей в Манбижде резко возросла, после того как 16 января 2019 года там в результате теракта погибли 15 человек, ранения получили 20. При этом американцы подтвердили гибель четырех своих военных, еще трое военных пострадали.


Не трудно заметить, что террористическая активность на территории Сирии не снижается и опасность сохраняется повсеместно, невзирая на то, кто контролирует ту или иную местность.
Использованы фотографии: https://m.ensonhaber.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти