Denmark threatens Russia with sanctions

After a provocation in the Kerch Strait, which was organized by the Ukrainian Navy on November 25, 2018, the most outspoken Russophobes in the European Union began to urge others to impose sanctions against Russia. However, while most countries of the European Union consider this policies, and even on such an occasion, which is clearly inappropriate and even harmful to the entire European community.




But this is only for now, since the voices of Russophobes sound louder, especially feeling support from overseas. So in Copenhagen they sensitively caught where the wind was blowing, after which they called on Brussels to introduce a package of sanctions against Russia because of the "war in the Strait." Now there is a chance that the EU will undertake to consider this issue.

Russia still holds 24 Ukrainian sailors. If they are not released in the near future, the EU will be forced to consider introducing new sanctions against Russia. Unacceptable behavior on the Sea of ​​Azov

said Danish Foreign Minister Anders Samuelsen menacingly on Twitter.

It should be noted that a few days earlier in Crimea they announced their readiness to implement the proposal of Angela Merkel to send EU experts to the Kerch Strait. So Yuri Gempel, the chairman of the committee on interethnic relations in the Crimean parliament, said that there is nothing to hide the peninsula, so Crimea is open to dialogue with the European Union. Moreover, he called Merkel’s proposal reasonable and correct, especially if the German side is ready to conduct constructive communication and give an objective assessment of everything that happens in the Kerch Strait.

Yes, and Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said on January 18, 2019 that Moscow received a proposal from Berlin regarding freedom of navigation in the Kerch Strait and would carefully study it. He stated this immediately after a meeting with German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas, who admitted that the passage through the Kerch Strait is really free.

It should be added that the Ukrainian provocation in the Kerch Strait caused the expected violent anti-Russian reaction in certain circles. They even try to link it with a ban on the construction of Nord Stream 2. But so far, to no avail, since Berlin is clearly not ready for such sacrifices, for the sake of Washington.

As for the Ukrainian sailors who were detained during the incident, the Russian side has long answered everyone's demands for their release. There is the national legislation of Russia, according to which an investigation is being conducted, after which a decision should be made by a court.
  • Used photos: http://www.caas.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 22 January 2019 16: 12
    0
    It is also necessary for Russia not to get into an ostrich pose, to kick out an ass to get regular kicks, but to introduce counter-sanctions on goods of those industries that can be developed here. True, for this it is necessary to have a government living in the interests of the people of Russia, and not to develop its budget, so that later acquired by overwork, live in London.
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 22 January 2019 17: 19
      -1
      Esli netu kontrsankcii to eto aznachaet chto deti chinovnikov i Tam uje otseli,
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 28 June 2019 03: 52
    0
    - Uti the ways of shalaputi - "sanction" once and from you the strait will remain the name of Andersen !!!

Дания угрожает России санкциями

После провокации в Керченском проливе, которую устроили ВМС Украины 25 ноября 2018 года, наиболее откровенные русофобы в Евросоюзе начали призывать окружающих к введению санкций против России. Однако пока большинство стран Евросоюза считает подобную политику, да еще по такому поводу, явно неуместной и даже вредной для всего европейского сообщества.





Но это только пока, так как голоса русофобов звучат все громче, особенно ощущая поддержку из-за океана. Так что в Копенгагене чутко уловили, откуда ветер дует, после чего призвали Брюссель ввести пакет санкций против России из-за «войны в проливе». Теперь есть вероятность, что Евросоюз таки возьмется за рассмотрение этого вопроса.

Россия до сих пор держит 24 украинских моряка. Если их не выпустят в ближайшее время, ЕС будет вынужден рассмотреть возможность введения новых санкций против России. Неприемлемое поведение на Азовском море

- сообщил грозно в твиттере глава МИД Дании Андерс Самуэльсен.

Нужно отметить, что несколькими днями ранее в Крыму заявили о готовности реализовать предложение Ангелы Меркель по отправке в Керченский пролив экспертов Евросоюза. Так Юрий Гемпель председатель комитета по межнациональным отношениям в парламенте Крыма заявил, что полуострову скрывать нечего, поэтому Крым открыт к диалогу с Евросоюзом. Более того, предложение Меркель он назвал разумным и правильным, особенно если немецкая сторона готова вести конструктивное общение и давать объективную оценку всему, что происходит в Керченском проливе.

Да и глава МИД России Сергей Лавров говорил 18 января 2019 года, что Москва получила предложение Берлина по поводу свободы судоходства в Керченском проливе и внимательно изучит его. Об этом он заявил сразу после встречи с главой МИД Германии Хайко Маасом, который признал, что проход через Керченский пролив действительно свободен.

Нужно добавить, что украинская провокация в Керченском проливе вызвала ожидаемую бурную антироссийскую реакцию в определенных кругах. Ее даже пытаются увязать с запретом на строительство «Северного потока - 2». Но пока безрезультатно, так как на такие жертвы, ради Вашингтона, Берлин явно не готов.

Что касается украинских моряков, задержанных при указанном инциденте, то российская сторона еще давно всем ответила на требования об их освобождении. Есть национальное законодательство России, согласно которому ведется следствие, после чего решение должен вынести суд.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.caas.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 22 января 2019 16:12
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Надо и России не вставать в позу страуса, выпяти зад для получения очередных пинков, а вводить контрсанкции на товары тех отраслей, которые можно развивать у нас. Правда для этого надо иметь правительство живущее интересами народа России, а не освоения ее бюджета, чтобы потом нажитое непосильным трудом проживать в Лондоне.
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 22 января 2019 17:19
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Esli netu kontrsankcii to eto aznachaet chto deti chinovnikov i Tam uje otseli,