The hijacked plane landed. Insecure offender

Details appear incident, occurred on board the plane, which carried out the flight Surgut - Moscow. After the incident, the airliner was forced to land in Khanty-Mansiysk. An emergency occurred due to the actions of a passenger who is in an inadequate condition.




According to the channel REN TV, the man who demanded that the crew of the airliner change the direction of flight and go to Afghanistan is a certain Pavel Shapovalov, born in 1977. The man flew, sitting at 14A.

On this plane, 69 passengers were sent to the capital, including five children (one of which was of infancy). The crew consisted of seven people. The aircraft was supposed to land at the Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport. However, one of the passengers demanded that the crew change course and head for Afghanistan.

A man who disrupted a flight by his aggressive actions was drunk, and according to one version, he is mentally ill. Previously, he had been detained several times by law enforcement agencies for various offenses. At the same time, getting into the field of view of law enforcement officers, he was often in a state of intoxication.

The aircraft landed in Khanty-Mansiysk at 14 hours 18 minutes Moscow time. The offender was detained. Fortunately, none of the passengers were injured. Despite the fact that he threatened to use weapons, in fact it was absent.

A criminal case has been instituted on the fact of the incident under Article 211 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Aircraft hijacking involving the threat of violence”).

The Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation published a fragment of a video of the interrogation of the detainee.

Photos used: samolety.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Угнанный самолет приземлился. Преступник в неадекватном состоянии

Появляются подробности инцидента, произошедшего на борту самолета, который осуществлял рейс Сургут — Москва. После случившегося авиалайнер был вынужден приземлиться в Ханты-Мансийске. Нештатная ситуация произошла из-за действий пассажира, находящегося в неадекватном состоянии.





Как сообщает телеканал РЕН ТВ, человеком, который потребовал от экипажа авиалайнера изменить направление полета и отправиться в Афганистан, является некий Павел Шаповалов, 1977 года рождения. Мужчина летел, сидя на месте 14А.

В данном самолете в столицу направлялись 69 пассажиров, включая пятерых детей (один из которых грудного возраста). Экипаж состоял из семерых человек. Воздушное судно должно было приземлиться в московском аэропорту «Шереметьево». Однако один из пассажиров потребовал от экипажа изменить курс и направиться в Афганистан.

Человек, сорвавший своими агрессивными действиями полет, был пьян, а по одной из версий, является психически больным. Ранее он уже несколько раз задерживался правоохранительными органами за различные правонарушения. При этом, попадая в поле зрения правоохранителей, часто находился в нетрезвом состоянии.

Посадку в Ханты-Мансийске воздушное судно осуществило в 14 часов 18 минут по московскому времени. Преступник был задержан. К счастью, никто из пассажиров при этом не пострадал. Несмотря на то, что он угрожал применением оружия, на деле оно отсутствовало.

По факту случившегося возбуждено уголовное дело по статье 211 Уголовного кодекса РФ («Угон воздушного судна, сопряженный с угрозой применения насилия»).

Следственный комитет РФ опубликовал фрагмент видео допроса задержанного.

Использованы фотографии: samolety.org

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти