Ukraine predicted civil war after Tymoshenko’s victory

In the event that the leader of the Batkivshchyna party, Yulia Tymoshenko, wins the upcoming presidential election in Ukraine, a civil war may await this country. Such a disappointing forecast was announced by the Deputy Dean of the Faculty of World economics and world policy Higher School of Economics Andrei Suzdaltsev.




In an interview with the portal "Economy Today" The expert said that Tymoshenko’s chances of being elected to the post of head of the Ukrainian state are great, despite the fact that the current president Petro Poroshenko is doing everything possible to stay in power. Such an assessment assumes that Tymoshenko has a rating of 20%, and this is more than that of her rivals. And her anti-rating is the lowest. And in Ukraine, the analyst noted, there will be just a “competition of anti-ratings." Thus, in the second round there will be politicians least hated by citizens.

According to Suzdaltsev, Ukrainian society is sick and tormented by problems. Tymoshenko against this background is engaged in populism and social demagogy, which are not backed up by anything. But Ukrainians are waiting for a miracle, namely, she promises it.

The expert does not expect anything good from any of the leading candidates for the presidency of Ukraine. So, if Poroshenko wins, then there will be an almost guaranteed clash with the Russian Federation. If Vladimir Zelensky wins, the oligarch Igor Kolomoisky will benefit, whose interests this showman will promote. But if Tymoshenko wins, the fight for assets will break out, which will lead to a civil war.

The election of Tymoshenko as president of Ukraine is a guaranteed civil war that will cover this country from west to east, as well as from north to south. And this is a direct consequence of the current state of the Ukrainian political establishment

- summed up the interlocutor of the resource.
  • Photos used: www.depositphotos.com
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Expert Offline Expert
    Expert (sad asda) 23 January 2019 14: 28
    +3
    It would be nice if this unviable parody of the state - territory-404 - finally collapsed
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 January 2019 17: 23
      +2
      Without any doubt, everyone understands and sees this. Even the IMF did not want to give loans to the outskirts, because everyone understands that no one is going to return, they do not even show that they will give it back. The Americans pressed hard on the IMF to give loans to the outskirts. Now the people's patience point will approach a critical one (I am surprised at their patience, in theory it is high time) and the outskirts will begin to divide like uranium atoms. All around will begin to take their lands. Poland, Hungary, Romania, well, we will not leave the orphans, we will also take what Lenin does not understand why request gave to the outskirts of Russian zemlyatse.
  2. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 January 2019 17: 53
    +2
    -If the Americans suddenly allow Dill to be elected president ... Yulia Tymoshenko ... then ... then ... then for Russia it will become the worst option ...
    -First of all, Tymoshenko will roll to Moscow ... and ...- she concludes new agreements with Russia ... -And again Russia will provide Dill with irrecoverable loans .., again, like mushrooms out of the ground, all kinds of countless and absolutely useless for Russia will appear joint Russian-Ukrop organizations .., again, all Ukropov goods will flood into Russia in an avalanche ...- sheet products .., chemical ingredients, fertilizers .., polystyrene and plastic products., furniture .., textiles .., footwear. ., clothes .., all kinds of meat and dairy products .., confectionery .., wheat., corn .., rice ... and so on ... -The joint design bureaus and production capacities of the aircraft industry that are not needed by Russia will start working again ... military men ... and so on ... -In an emergency they will patch up, sell .., restore the entire "Ukropovsky gas pipeline" and again drive Russian gas along it in full ... -And all the debts of Dill .., Russia, as always, will postpone .. so that later they can simply be written off completely ...
    1. PSih2097 Offline PSih2097
      PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 23 January 2019 21: 39
      +1
      Quote: gorenina91
      The joint design bureaus and production capacities of the aviation industry .., military men ... and so on ...

      all we need there is ALL the Black Sea coast, plus everything east of the Stalin line.
  3. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 23 January 2019 22: 22
    +1
    Uh The State Department will send them the president!
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 24 January 2019 11: 13
    +1
    It is unlikely that Tymoshenko will get (in any case, alive) before the 2nd round. As soon as (if) she asserts herself at the post, courts, landings, and confiscations will immediately follow. There are many reasons. The main two:
    1. She will have to designate the fight against corruption and the people will applaud her, not noticing that not everyone is being planted.
    2. Personal accounts. She will not forget those who reproached her at one time. These guys will go on a steam train. Do they need it? Personalities are easy to calculate. Therefore, they will not let her get into power. If all interested are thrown off, it will turn out not at all expensive. People are not poor.
  5. ISMAIL Offline ISMAIL
    ISMAIL (Muftyakhetdinov Ismail Iskhakovich) 24 January 2019 16: 49
    +1
    I think that there will be no war in Ukraine if the people elect an intelligent, real person as their president. These are our neighbors and we have nothing to share. This is NATO who wants to rake the heat of others ..

Украине предрекают гражданскую войну после победы Тимошенко

В случае, если на предстоящих президентских выборах на Украине победит лидер партии «Батькивщина» Юлия Тимошенко, эту страну может ожидать гражданская война. Такой неутешительный для Незалежной прогноз озвучил заместитель декана факультета мировой экономики и мировой политики Высшей школы экономики Андрей Суздальцев.




В интервью порталу «Экономика сегодня» эксперт заявил, что шансы Тимошенко быть избранной на пост главы украинского государства велики, несмотря на то, что действующий президент Петр Порошенко делает все возможное, чтобы остаться у власти. Такая оценка исходит из того, что у Тимошенко рейтинг 20%, и это — больше, чем у ее соперников. Да и антирейтинг у нее самый низкий. А на Украине, отметил аналитик, будет как раз «соревнование антирейтингов». Таким образом, во второй тур пройдут политики, наименее ненавистные гражданам.

По словам Суздальцева, украинское общество больно и измучено проблемами. Тимошенко на этом фоне занимается популизмом и социальной демагогией, которые ничем не подкреплены. Но украинцы ждут чуда, а именно его она и обещает.

Эксперт не ожидает ничего хорошего ни от одного из ведущих кандидатов в президенты Украины. Так, если победит Порошенко, то будет почти гарантированное столкновение с РФ. В случае победы Владимира Зеленского пользу извлечет олигарх Игорь Коломойский, чьи интересы этот шоумен и будет продвигать. А вот если победит Тимошенко, то вспыхнет борьба за активы, что приведет к гражданской войне.

Избрание Тимошенко президентом Украины — это гарантированная гражданская война, которая охватит эту страну с запада на восток, а также с севера на юг. И это — прямое следствие современного состояния украинского политического истеблишмента

— подытожил собеседник ресурса.
Использованы фотографии: www.depositphotos.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Экспeрт Офлайн
    Экспeрт (sad asda) 23 января 2019 14:28
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Хорошо бы, чтобы эта нежизнеспособная пародия на государство - территория-404 - наконец-то развалилась
    1. Афиноген Офлайн
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 января 2019 17:23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Без всяких сомнений, это все понимают и видят. Даже МВФ не хотел давать кредиты окраине ибо все понимают что возвращать никто не собирается, даже вида не показывают что отдадут. Америкосы жестко надавили на МВФ чтоб дали кредиты окраине. Сейчас точка терпения у народа подойдет к критической( удивляюсь их терпению, по идее давно пора) и окраина начнет делится как атомы урана. Начнут забирать свои земли все вокруг. Польша, Венгрия, Румыния, ну и мы не оставим сироток, тоже заберем то что Ленин не понятно зачем request отдал окраине Российской землицы.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 января 2019 17:53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    -Если американы вдруг позволят Укропии избрать президентом ...Ю.Тимошенко.., то...то...то для России это станет наихудшим вариантом...
    -Первым делом Тимошенко прикатит в Москву... и...-на заключает с Россией новых договоров... -И опять Россия предоставит Укропии безвозвратные кредиты.., опять как грибы из-под земли появятся всевозможные бесчисленные и абсолютно никчёмные для России совместные российско-укроповские организации.., опять все укроповские товары лавиной хлынут в Россию...-листовой прокат.., химич.ингредиенты , удобрения .., изделия из полистирола и пластмассы., мебель .., текстиль.., обувь.., одежда.., всевозможные мясные и молочные продукты.., кондитерские изделия.., пшеница., кукуруза.., рис...и тд... -Снова заработают не нужные России совместные КБ и производственные мощности авиапрома.., военки...и тд... -В экстренном порядки подлатают, продуют .., отреставрируют весь "укроповский газопровод" и опять погонят по нему российский газ в полном объёме... -А все долги Укропии .., Россия как всегда отсрочит.., чтобы потом их просто списать полностью...
    1. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 23 января 2019 21:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Снова заработают не нужные России совместные КБ и производственные мощности авиапрома.., военки...и тд...

      нам там всего-то нужно -- ВСЕ черноморское побережье, плюс все к востоку от линии Сталина.
  3. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 23 января 2019 22:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Э! Госдеп пришлет им президента!
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 24 января 2019 11:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вряд ли Тимошенко доберётся (во всяком случае, живой) до 2-го тура. Как только (если) она утвердится на посту, сразу последуют суды, посадки, конфискации. Причин немало. Главных две:
    1. Ей надо будет обозначить борьбу с коррупцией и народ будет ей рукоплескать, не замечая, что сажают не всех.
    2. Личные счёты. Она не забудет тех, кто упёк в своё время её. Эти то ребята и пойдут паровозом. А оно им надо? Персоналии просчитать несложно. Поэтому к власти ей пробраться не дадут. Если всем заинтересованным скинуться, получится совсем не дорого. Люди то не бедные.
  5. ИСМАИЛ Офлайн
    ИСМАИЛ (Муфтяхетдинов Исмаил Исхакович) 24 января 2019 16:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Думаю, что никакой войны на Украине не будет, если народ изберет умного, настоящего человека своим президентом. Это наши соседи и нам делить нечего. Это НАТО хочет чужими руками жар загребать ..