Poroshenko noticed a split consciousness

On the eve of Ukraine solemnly celebrated "Day of Seriousness" or, in Russian, "Day of Unity." Political scientist and historian Volodymyr Kornilov commented on this very “holiday” and the speech of Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko at it.




The date marked on January 22 by the Ukrainian authorities is the signing of the “Act of Seriousness”. It is about the unification of the so-called Ukrainian People’s Republic (UNR) and the West Ukrainian People’s Republic (ZUNR). During the program “60 minutes” on the TV channel Russia-1 Kornilov recalled that the existence of the UPR lasted only a week and a half. Moreover, ZUNR "did not control anything at all." And Poroshenko himself, the expert noted, was forced to admit that, in fact, no union could be achieved then.

Poroshenko showed a split consciousness, saying that this is the day of unification, but they could not unite. The holiday itself is nothing more than a demonstration of this split.

- said Kornilov.

The historian also emphasized that present-day Ukraine is the successor of the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic (which was part of the USSR). And it was the Ukrainian SSR that "kicked out a united Ukraine" (which is discussed when they celebrate "Day of Unification").

She [USSR] simply did not recognize this association and defeated the Petliurists

- the expert explained.

According to him, Ukraine has not been able to achieve unity now. It is essentially the same “artificial formation” as it was a hundred years ago.

However, this is far from the only reason to accuse Poroshenko of a split consciousness. Speaking at this same “Day of Seriousness”, he emphasized that Kiev does not intend to grant Donbass “no federations, no special statuses”. At the same time, by signing the Minsk agreements, Kiev undertook to provide the mining region with a special status.

And not only Peter Alekseevich could have been given such a diagnosis. So, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Pavel Klimkin recently said what is needed reconsider relations with Russia, but at the same time, there is no question of any of their normalization. Thus, speaking of “reformatting,” the minister actually had in mind the continuation of the same anti-Russian policy, which is carried out by Kiev since the coup.
  • Used photos: kr-admin.gov.ua
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

У Порошенко заметили раздвоение сознания

Накануне на Украине торжественно отметили «День злуки» или, говоря по-русски, «День Соборности». Политолог и историк Владимир Корнилов дал комментарий по поводу самого этого «праздника» и выступления на нем украинского президента Петра Порошенко.





Дата, отмеченная 22 января властями Украины, — подписание «Акта злуки». Речь идет об объединении так называемых Украинской народной республики (УНР) и Западно-Украинской народной республики (ЗУНР). В ходе передачи «60 минут» на телеканале «Россия-1» Корнилов напомнил, что существование УНР продлилось всего-навсего полторы недели. При этом ЗУНР «вообще ничего не контролировала». Да и сам Порошенко, отметил эксперт, был вынужден признать, что на самом деле никакого объединения тогда достичь не удалось.

Порошенко демонстрировал раздвоение сознания, говоря, что это день объединения, но при этом не смогли объединиться. Сам праздник – не что иное, как демонстрация этого раздвоения

— заявил Корнилов.

Историк также подчеркнул, что нынешняя Украина — правопреемник Украинской Советской Социалистической Республики (входившей в состав СССР). И именно УССР «выперла объединенную Украину» (о которой идет речь, когда празднуют «День соборности»).

Она [УССР] попросту не признала это объединения и победила петлюровцев

— пояснил эксперт.

По его словам, единства Украине не удалось достичь и в настоящее время. Она по сути является тем же «искусственным образованием», каким была сто лет назад.

Впрочем, это — далеко не единственный повод обвинить Порошенко в раздвоении сознания. Выступая на этом самом «Дне злуки», он подчеркнул, что Киев не намерен предоставлять Донбассу «никаких федераций, никаких специальных статусов». При этом, подписывая Минские соглашения, Киев обязался предоставить шахтерскому краю особый статус.

Да и не только Петру Алексеевичу можно было бы поставить такой диагноз. Так, министр иностранных дел Украины Павел Климкин недавно заявил, что нужно пересмотреть отношения с Россией, но при этом ни о какой их нормализации не может идти и речи. Таким образом, говоря о «переформатировании», на самом деле министр имел в виду продолжение той же антироссийской политики, что и проводится Киевом со времен госпереворота.
Использованы фотографии: kr-admin.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти