US-27 intercepted US reconnaissance aircraft over the Baltic

The Russian Su-27 aircraft was urgently lifted into the air in order to intercept the American aircraft reconnaissance P-8A Poseidon. US Air Force aircraft appeared over the Baltic Sea.




After the appearance in the sky over the Baltic Sea, in the immediate vicinity of the state border of the Russian Federation, the US Air Force reconnaissance aircraft, the air defense system detected a "target", after which the command decided to intercept.

When the Russian fighter flew a safe distance to the American aircraft, the P-8A Poseidon chose to quickly retreat. After the American intelligence officer flew away, the crew of our aircraft returned to the airfield.

It should be noted that recently flights of foreign military aircraft near the borders of the Russian Federation have become much more frequent. Reconnaissance aircraft and drones appear both over the Black Sea, in the Crimea and the Caucasus, and in the sky over the Baltic Sea.

Naturally, the appearance of foreign reconnaissance aircraft poses a direct threat to the national security of our country. Therefore, the air defense units of Russia will make all necessary efforts in order to suppress a possible violation of air borders.


This should be taken into account by foreign crews. After all, if anything, they will have to die in the Russian sky, and not Donald Trump or the high officials from the Pentagon.
  • Photos used: https://antimaidan.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Су-27 перехватил самолет-разведчик США над Балтикой

Российский самолет Су-27 был срочно поднят в воздух с целью перехвата американского самолета – разведчика P-8A Poseidon. Самолет ВВС США появился над Балтийским морем.




После появления в небе над Балтикой, в непосредственной близости от государственной границы Российской Федерации, самолета-разведчика ВВС США, система ПВО засекла «воздушную цель», после чего командование приняло решение о перехвате.

Когда российский истребитель подлетел на безопасное расстояние к американскому самолету, P-8A Poseidon предпочел оперативно ретироваться. После того, как американский разведчик улетел, экипаж нашего самолета вернулся на аэродром.

Следует отметить, что в последнее время сильно участились полеты иностранных военных самолетов у границ Российской Федерации. Разведывательные самолеты и беспилотники появляются как над Черным морем, в районе Крыма и Кавказа, так и в небе над Балтийским морем.

Естественно, что появление иностранных самолетов – разведчиков создает непосредственную угрозу национальной безопасности нашей страны. Поэтому подразделения ПВО России будут предпринимать все необходимые усилия для того, чтобы пресечь возможное нарушение воздушных границ.


Это следует учитывать и иностранным экипажам. Ведь, если что, гибнуть в российском небе придется им, а не Дональду Трампу или высоким чинам из Пентагона.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://antimaidan.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.