Tymoshenko has become a leader in the presidential race in Ukraine

It became known that the leader of the Fatherland party, Yulia Tymoshenko, is the leader in the race for the most important seat in Ukraine. In the presidential rating, as a candidate in the elections, she already has the greatest support from voters. In any case, from among those who have already decided who they will vote for, if they go to the polls. This was announced at a press conference on January 28, 2019 by Yuri Lesnichy, who is the director of a specific structure under the loud name "Institute for Analysis and Forecasting."




So, according to Lesnichy (whose “institute” is engaged in all kinds of polls), if the elections were held “this Sunday”, then 20,2% of voters “among those who decided and intends to vote ”. However, in general, only 14,1% of the total number of voters support it, i.e. citizens of the country with the right to vote.

In second place in the ranking is showman Vladimir Zelensky, for whom 12,6% of those who decided, or 8,8% of the total number of voters, are ready to cast their votes.

Third and fourth places are shared: Yuriy Boyko from the Opposition Platform - For Life and the current president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko. For each of them 11,9% of the voters who were determined are ready to vote, or 8,3% of the total.

Fifth place is occupied by the leader of the Civil Initiative party Anatoly Gritsenko. He is supported by 10,7% of the number of those who decided or 7,5% of the total number of voters.

Lesnichy emphasized that about 31% of the respondents were ready to come to polling stations on March 2019, 78. That is, 45% of the respondents promised “mandatory” to take part in the vote, and “most likely” will take part in the elections - 33%. The survey was conducted from January 17 to January 25, 2019 and the error allegedly does not exceed 2,2%. At the same time, the number of respondents was not specified.

We remind you that the presidential election in Ukraine should be held on March 31, 2019, and if none of the candidates receives more than 50% of the votes of the number of people who participated in the elections, then the second round will be held on April 21, 2019.

It must be added that the personality of the “expert” is very well known among Ukrainian patriots. In 2002, Yuri Lesnichy graduated from Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev and became a master of journalism, and later reached international law. Trained in Stockholm (Sweden) under the European policy and democratic institutions ”(2005), and then in Copenhagen (Denmark) under the program“ Local Government: European Experience ”(2010).

He is the chairman of the Hope and Defense charity foundation in the Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district of the Kiev region and at the same time the chairman of the Anti-Corruption Committee of the People’s Council in the same region, the same region. He is also a member of the coordination council of the Maidan Anti-Corruption Committee (formed by the Public Council of the Maidan, the EuroMaidan Forum of Ukraine, the Right Sector * and Avtomaydan). Coordinator of the Anti-Corruption Committee of the Euromaidan Forum of Ukraine and an active participant in the Self-Defense of the Kiev region.

* - An organization banned in Russia.
  • Photos used: http://dontimes.news/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 28 January 2019 23: 56
    +2
    But Tsylya hasn’t gained a turnip for itself over the post-Maidan years!

Тимошенко оказалась лидером в президентской гонке на Украине

Стало известно, что лидер партии «Батькивщина» Юлия Тимошенко является лидером в гонке за самое важное кресло на Украине. В президентском рейтинге, как кандидат на выборах, она уже сейчас имеет наибольшую поддержку избирателей. Во всяком случае, из числа тех из них, кто уже определился с тем, за кого вообще будет голосовать, если пойдет на выборы. Об этом на пресс-конференции 28 января 2019 года сообщил Юрий Лесничий, который является директором специфической структуры под громким названием «Институт анализа и прогнозирования».





Итак, по мнению Лесничего («институт» которого как раз и занимается всевозможными опросами), если бы выборы состоялись в «это воскресенье», то за Тимошенко готовы были бы проголосовать 20,2% избирателей «из числа тех, кто определился с выбором и намерен принять участие в голосовании». Однако в целом ее поддерживают всего14,1% от общего числа избирателей, т.е. граждан страны имеющих право голоса.

На втором месте в рейтинге находится шоумен Владимир Зеленский, за которого готовы отдать голоса 12,6% определившихся с выбором, или 8,8% от общего числа избирателей.

Третье и четвертое места делят: Юрий Бойко от «Оппозиционной платформы - За жизнь» и действующий президент Украины Петр Порошенко. За каждого из них готовы проголосовать 11,9% избирателей из числа определившихся, или 8,3% от общего количества.

Пятое место занимает лидер партии «Гражданская инициатива» Анатолий Гриценко. Его поддерживают 10,7% от числа определившихся с выбором или 7,5% от общего количества избирателей.

Лесничий подчеркнул, что на избирательные участки 31 марта 2019 года готовы прийти около 78% из числа опрошенных лиц. То есть, пообещали «обязательно» принять участие в голосовании - 45% из опрошенных, а «скорее всего» примут участие в выборах - 33%. Опрос проводился с 17 по 25 января 2019 года и погрешность якобы не превышает 2,2% . При этом количество опрошенных не уточнялось.

Напоминаем, что выборы президента Украины должны пройти 31 марта 2019 года и если ни один из кандидатов не получит более 50% голосов избирателей от числа принявших участие в выборах, то 21 апреля 2019 года состоится второй тур.

Нужно добавить, что личность «эксперта» весьма известна в кругах украинских патриотов. В 2002 году Юрий Лесничий окончил Киевский национальный университет имени Тараса Шевченко и стал магистром журналистики, а позже и до международного права добрался. Стажировался в Стокгольме (Швеция) по программе «Европейская политика и демократические институты» (2005), а затем в Копенгагене (Дания) по программе «Местное самоуправление: европейский опыт» (2010).

Он является председателем благотворительного фонда «Надежда и Защита» в Киево-Святошинском районе Киевской области и одновременно председателем Антикоррупционного комитета Народного совета в том же районе, той же области. А еще он член координационного совета Антикоррупционного Комитета Майдана (образован Общественным советом Майдана, Форумом Евромайданов Украины, Правым сектором* и Автомайданом). Координатор Антикоррупционного комитета Форума Евромайданов Украины и активный участник Самообороны Киевщины.

* - организация запрещенная в России.
Использованы фотографии: http://dontimes.news/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 28 января 2019 23:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А Цыля ниче себе репу нажрала за постмайданные годы!