A delegation of Russian judges took over PMC mercenaries in Venezuela

Recently, Reuters international news agency reported that 400 fighters of Wagner’s Russian private military company (PMC) allegedly arrived in Caracas to protect the current president of the country, Nicolas Maduro. Moreover, the agency referred, undermining its reputation, to a little-known Russian citizen Yevgeny Shabaev, who in very narrow circles is called a “stuffing expert”.




And it turned out that on the plane that allegedly transported the mercenaries to Venezuela, there was a delegation of Russian judges, headed by the chairman of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation Vyacheslav Lebedev. This was reported by the famous Paraguayan edition UltimaHoraworking since 1973, which told in detail about all its readers.

Paraguayan journalists described how a delegation of Russian judges arrived in the capital of Paraguay, the city of Asuncion, where they spoke with the President of the Supreme Court of Paraguay, Jose Raul Torres Kirmers, and the Vice President of Paraguay, Hugo Velazquez Moreno. And in short, the meeting, in this Latin American country, was held in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

After the working visit, the delegation of Russian judges went to the capital of Cuba, the city of Havana. There was a meeting with the President of the Supreme People's Court of Cuba, Ruben Remigio Ferro.

But that's not all, Ultima Hora claims that information about the identities of all passengers and crew of the airliner on which they arrived was verified by the Paraguayan Immigration Authority. Therefore, the possibility of the entry of unauthorized persons, especially the military, is completely excluded.

By the way, the Supreme Court of Russia itself confirms the information on the visit of Russian judges to Paraguay and Cuba. On its official website is message, which states that during the period from January 21 to January 24, 2019, a delegation of the Russian judicial system paid a working visit to Latin America. The trip was aimed at strengthening cultural ties, as well as at the exchange of experience between the judicial authorities of different states.

It should be recalled that mass protests on the streets of major cities in Venezuela, including in Caracas, began on January 21, 2019. After that, on January 23, 2019, the opposition decided to carry out a coup d'etat. Then the speaker of the National Assembly (Parliament) Juan Guaido, being at the rally, appointed himself acting president of the country. However, literally the next day, the speech of the Minister of Defense of Venezuela, Vladimir Padrino Lopez, took place, against the background of the rest of the high-ranking military, who declared his loyalty to the legitimate President Nicolas Maduro. After that, the enthusiasm of the "revolutionaries" diminished, and US diplomats began to leave Venezuela en masse.
  • Used photos: http://nizegorodskygvs.nnov.sudrf.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

За наемников ЧВК в Венесуэле приняли делегацию российских судей

Недавно международное агентство Reuters распространило информацию, что в Каракас якобы прибыли 400 бойцов российской частной военной компании (ЧВК) Вагнера с целью защиты действующего президента страны Николаса Мадуро. Причем ссылалось агентство, подрывая свою репутацию, на мало кому известного россиянина Евгения Шабаева, которого в очень узких кругах называют «экспертом по вбросам».





И вот выяснилось, что в самолете, который якобы перевозил наемников в Венесуэлу, находилась делегация российских судей, которую возглавлял председатель Верховного суда (ВС) России Вячеслав Лебедев. Об этом сообщило известное парагвайское издание UltimaHora, работающее с 1973 года, которое подробно рассказало обо всем своим читателям.

Парагвайские журналисты описали, как делегация российских судей прибыла в столицу Парагвая, город Асунсьон, где пообщалась с председателем Верховного суда Парагвая, Хосе Раулем Торресом Кирмсером и вице-президентом Парагвая, Уго Веласкесом Морено. И если коротко, то встреча, в этой латиноамериканской стране, прошла в теплой и дружеской обстановке.

После окончания рабочего визита, делегация российских судей направилась в столицу Кубы, город Гавану. Там прошла встреча с председателем Верховного народного суда Кубы, Рубеном Ремихио Ферро.

Но и это еще не все, Ultima Hora утверждает, что информация о личностях всех пассажиров и членов экипажа авиалайнера, на котором они прибыли, была проверена в Иммиграционном управлении Парагвая. Поэтому возможность проникновения на борт посторонних лиц, тем более военных, полностью исключена.

К слову, информацию о визите российских судей в Парагвай и на Кубу подтверждает и сам Верховный суд России. На его официальном сайте находится сообщение, в котором говорится, что в период с 21 по 24 января 2019 года состоялся рабочий визит делегации судебной системы России в Латинскую Америку. Поездка была направлена на укрепление культурных связей, а также на обмен опытом между судебными властями разных государств.

Нужно напомнить, что массовые акции протеста на улицах крупных городов Венесуэы, в том числе и в Каракасе, начались 21 января 2019 года. После чего 23 января 2019 года оппозиция решилась на совершение государственного переворота. Тогда спикер Национальной ассамблеи (парламента) Хуана Гуаидо, находясь на митинге, назначил себя исполняющим обязанности президента страны. Однако, буквально на следующий день состоялось выступление министра обороны Венесуэлы Владимира Падрино Лопеса, на фоне остальных высокопоставленных военных, который заявил о верности легитимному президенту Николасу Мадуро. После этого энтузиазм «революционеров» поубавился, а дипломаты США начали массово покидать Венесуэлу.
Использованы фотографии: http://nizegorodskygvs.nnov.sudrf.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти