Maduro: Trump was forbidden to communicate with me

Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro declared the impossibility of a dialogue with his American counterpart Donald Trump. According to Maduro, the reason for this is in the position and excessive influence of the adviser to the US president on national security, John Bolton.




The Venezuelan leader notes that he never refused to establish contact with the owner of the White House and, moreover, considers this contact to be very important for relations between the two states.

All these years I have been trying, on a personal level, to send messages that reached Trump, publicly, through the media, so that communication, respect, dialogue are established with the US government, regardless of politicalcultural, ideological differences, despite such diverse national characteristics,


- stressed Maduro.

But Bolton, according to the Venezuelan president, is trying to ensure that he could not get in touch with Trump.

Recall that Bolton is called a kind of "looking" under Trump from the power block. And he really has such a serious influence on Washington’s policies that he is even ranked higher than Trump himself.

Apparently, a certain part of the American establishment is interested in further confrontation with Venezuela and in the overthrow of Maduro. These forces are also rocking the situation in the Latin American country, supporting the opposition and in every possible way hampering Maduro’s attempts to contact the American president.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Мадуро: Трампу запретили со мной общаться

Президент Венесуэлы Николас Мадуро заявил о невозможности диалога со своим американским коллегой Дональдом Трампом. По мнению Мадуро, причина тому – в позиции и излишнем влиянии советника президента США по национальной безопасности Джона Болтона.




Венесуэльский лидер отмечает, что он никогда не отказывался от установления контакта с хозяином Белого дома и, более того, считает этот контакт очень важным для отношений двух государств.

Я все эти годы делал попытки, на личном уровне — направлял сообщения, которые доходили до Трампа, публично, через СМИ, чтобы с правительством США были установлены связь, уважение, диалог, невзирая на политические, культурные, идеологические разногласия, несмотря на столь различные национальные особенности,


- подчеркнул Мадуро.

Но Болтон, по информации венесуэльского президента, старается, чтобы тот не смог выйти на контакт с Трампом.

Напомним, что Болтона называют своеобразным «смотрящим» при Трампе от силового блока. И он действительно имеет столь серьезное влияние на политику Вашингтона, что его даже ставят по значимости выше самого Трампа.

Судя по всему, определенная часть американского истеблишмента заинтересована в дальнейшей конфронтации с Венесуэлой и в свержении Мадуро. Эти силы и раскачивают обстановку в латиноамериканской стране, поддерживая оппозицию и всячески препятствуя попыткам Мадуро связаться с американским президентом.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти