Senator detained right in the hall of the Council of the Federation of the Russian Federation

So that the Russian opposition does not tell about corruption and impunity of persons close to the authorities, arrests are held throughout the country with enviable regularity.




Own source TASS in the upper house, he said that on Wednesday, right in the conference room of the Council of Federations, senator from Karachay-Cherkessia Rauf Arashukov was detained. According to the interlocutor of the agency, the senators agreed to search and detain the representative of Karachay-Cherkessia Arashukov, after which he was detained and taken out of the hall.

According to preliminary information, Rauf Arashukova is charged with participation in a number of crimes, including the creation of a criminal community, which is classified as serious. The senator’s detention was preceded by the removal of the press from the conference room and the transfer of the meeting to a closed regime, in which FSO officers blocked all entrances to the room.

Rauf Raulevich Arashukov is the son of a major entrepreneur in the gas industry and one of the youngest Russian senators - 32 years old.

In all likelihood, the detention of the senator is due to the fact that last 2018, the killers of the leader of the Circassian youth movement Aslan Zhukov and the adviser to the head of Karachay-Cherkessia Fral Shebzukhov, who called the customer of the crime Rauf Arashukov, were detained.
  • Used photos: http://council.gov.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SASHA OLD Offline SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD (Alexander Balandin) 31 January 2019 06: 37
    +2
    Well here it is ...
    as far as I read from different sources, this whole topic with the arrest has a long history (I may be wrong, who knows more - correct - I will be grateful)
    Raul Arashukov (Raufa's father) is (was) the director of Mezhregiongaz, was convicted twice, a long time ago. He had business and friendly relations with the Kadyrovs (after the death of Akhmat Kadyrov - with Ramzan), at some point Raul climbed where he should not, and Kadyrov suffered losses, he did not like it ...
    And Raul had a son who, already at the age of 20 (at the age of 17, he became a candidate for deputy, at the age of 18, became a deputy in the local city duma) felt almost like a prince of Karachay-Cherkessia, swore about his father’s money, was not shy about anything ... and this did not escape the eyes of those who had business relations with the Arashukovs family - from the eyes of the Kadyrovs.
    And when the moment came, Kadyrov demanded to write off 9 lard rubles from the residents of the republic as compensation (read - from the republic itself, because Mezhregiongaz is related to Gazprom) - it did not work, then "some forces" gave impetus to a long-standing business: in 2010 year, two guys were killed, one from the youth movement K-Ch, the other an adviser to the head of K-Ch. Then the case was frozen "for unknown reasons" despite the fact that the relatives of the killed even arranged pickets ...
    and then the moment came when they had to pay for everything - the Arashukov family crossed the road to the Kadyrov family, they refused to compensate for the losses, - magically the 10-year case "suddenly" started on afterburner and in a few days everything was decided, plus fraud and gas theft , it is clear that all the compromising evidence was collected in advance, it remained to give the go-ahead, the time has come - they gave it ...
    In general, he will move away from one topic - he will sit down for others.

Сенатора задержали прямо в зале Совета Федерации РФ

Чтобы не рассказывала российская оппозиция о коррупции и безнаказанности лиц, приближенных к власти, аресты проходят по всей стране с завидной регулярностью.





Собственный источник ТАСС в верхней палате сообщил, что в среду, прямо в зале заседаний Совета Федераций был задержан сенатор от Карачаево-Черкесии Рауф Арашуков. Со слов собеседника агентства, сенаторы дали согласие на обыск и задержание представителя Карачаево-Черкесии Арашукова, после чего его задержали и вывели из зала.

По предварительной информации Рауфу Арашукову инкриминируют участие в ряде преступлений, среди которых создание преступного сообщества, которое относится к категории тяжких. Задержанию сенатора предшествовало удаление прессы из зала заседаний и перевод заседания в закрытый режим, при котором сотрудники ФСО перекрыли все входы в помещение.

Рауф Раулевич Арашуков является сыном крупного предпринимателя в газовой отрасли и одним из самых молодых российских сенаторов - 32 года.

По всей вероятности, задержание сенатора связано с тем, что в минувшем, 2018 году, были задержаны убийцы лидера черкесского молодёжного движения Аслана Жукова и советника главы Карачаево-Черкесии Фраля Шебзухова, которые назвали заказчиком преступления Рауфа Арашукова.
Использованы фотографии: http://council.gov.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
    САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 31 января 2019 06:37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ну тут такое...
    насколько я почитал из разных источников, вся эта тема с арестом имеет давнюю историю (могу быть не прав, кто знает больше - поправьте - буду благодарен)
    Рауль Арашуков (батя Рауфа) является (являлся) директором ОАО "Межрегионгаз", был дважды судим, давно. Имел деловые и дружеские связи с Кадыровыми (после смерти Ахмата Кадырова - с Рамзаном), в какой-то момент Рауль залез туда, куда не следовало, и Кадыров понес убытки, ему это не понравилось...
    А у Рауля рос сын, который уже в 20 лет (в 17 лет он стал кандидатом в депутаты, по исполнении 18-ти лет - депутатом в местной гордуме) чувствовал себя чуть ли не принцем Карачаево-Черкессии, кичился деньгами папы, не стеснялся ничего... и это не ускользало от глаз тех, кто имел деловые отношения с семьей Арашуковых - от глаз Кадыровых.
    И вот когда настал момент, Кадыров потребовал в качестве компенсации списать 9 лярдов рублей с жителей республики (читай - с самой республики, ведь Межрегионгаз имеет отношение к Газпрому) - не прокатило, тогда "некие силы" дали толчок давнему делу: в 2010-м году были убиты двое парней, один от молодежного движения К-Ч, другой советник главы К-Ч. Тогда дело было заморожено "по неизвестным причинам" несмотря на то, что родня убитых даже пикеты устраивала...
    и вот настал момент когда пришлось платить за все - семья Арашуковых перешла дорогу семье Кадыровых, компенсировать убытки отказались, - волшебным образом дело 10-года "вдруг" стартануло на форсаже и за несколько дней все решилось, да плюсом к нему еще мошенничество и хищение газа, понятно что весь компромат был собран заранее, оставалось дать отмашку, пришло время - дали...
    В общем съедет с одной темы - за другие сядет.