Japan: All four islands are ours

While society in Russia is excited by the discussion of the idea of ​​concluding a peace treaty with Japan and fears that part of the Kuril Islands might be transferred to Tokyo's control, the Japanese leadership does not demonstrate peace-loving moods. There is only one thing behind the rhetoric of Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, who has often visited Moscow, about the prospects for cooperation between the two countries - the desire to get the Kuril Islands.




Speaking to the lower house of the Japanese parliament on January 30, Abe called the islands "northern territories" and stated that Tokyo continues to regard them as their original lands.

He also said that in order to sign a peace treaty with Russia, Japan insists on determining the ownership of all four islands - Iturup, Kunashir, Shikotan and Habomai.

Northern territories are our lands. No changes to this position.

- said Abe.

At present, the Prime Minister noted, the parties are conducting a dialogue based on "all agreements reached to date," but the Japan-Soviet Declaration of 1956 remains the only document ratified by Moscow and Tokyo.

The ninth article of this document assumes the continuation of negotiations on the conclusion of a peace treaty and determines that after its signing, the Habomai ridge and the island of Shikotan will be transferred to Japan

- said Abe.

It turns out that at first glance, there is a certain contradiction in the position of the head of the Japanese government. On the one hand, he calls all the Kuril Islands “his territory,” on the other hand, he relies on a document in which he talked about transferring only Shikotan and Habomai, and even that on certain conditions. Unfortunately, there is really no contradiction. This resembles the predator’s desire to grab at least a person’s finger, so that in the future - bite off the whole hand. Only one question arises: is it possible to have a serious business with such a partner and to trust his promises? For example, solemn assurances that the US military bases will not be deployed on the islands.
  • Used photos: regnum.ru
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 30 January 2019 12: 47
    +6
    Japan insists on the ownership of all four islands to sign a peace treaty with Russia

    The question is different. And why do we need this peace treaty ???? To give the islands ??? Or the Japanese to whom it is necessary (from our government) not a feeble kickback promised ??? Something suspiciously ours started talking that it would be necessary to give up the islands and this topic is still being raised.
  2. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 30 January 2019 12: 56
    +5
    How many yapas do not feed ....... The Japanese always have a bosom for Russia. You can never tame them. America has long understood this. What idiots had the idea of ​​negotiating with the Japanese? Tell the surname! We have the 5th column in the government. Marching without any fear.
  3. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 30 January 2019 13: 02
    +5
    is it possible to have a serious business with such a partner and to trust his promises? For example, solemn assurances that the US military bases will not be deployed on the islands.

    What are you writing about? "The Army and Navy are our friends" The words of Alexander have not lost their relevance over the centuries.
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 30 January 2019 13: 42
    +1
    Quote: Vladimir Khrebtov
    Marching without fear

    They believe that hemp factories are also theirs - at night, "ties" will be coiled from stolen raw materials !!!
  5. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 30 January 2019 13: 59
    +2
    Who are the rulers? The head that should please everyone and he has to wriggle so that the state is calm. What would happen if all of their negative decrees were approved before the election? Abe is also Japanese.
    And these charter flights maintain a tone among residents of both states. We freak out, and the Japanese rejoice that the rulers are NECESSARY, keep everyone in check.
  6. 933454818 Offline 933454818
    933454818 (Ivan Ivanov) 30 January 2019 14: 06
    +6
    This Abe is not a relative of Poroshenko for an hour? One reads the mantra about the Kuril Islands, the other about the Crimea ... It is necessary to remind the Yaps that the island of Hokkaido is originally Russian land, before the revolution there lived Ainu with Russian passports, which the Yapes later evicted and generally arranged genocide for them ....
  7. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 30 January 2019 14: 18
    +2
    In the cold capital
    Where, like a sakura blossom is snow,
    Kuril drove samurai lips. (FROM)
  8. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 30 January 2019 20: 13
    +3
    Eh, listen, dear, it was yours - it became ours! And soon Hokkaido is chopping off - get ready to recognize the new Ainu Republic as part of the Russian Federation!
  9. Verkhomnapule Offline Verkhomnapule
    Verkhomnapule (OLEG) 31 January 2019 13: 30
    +2
    send them in the ass. what for us this peace treaty?
  10. wax Offline wax
    wax (Valery Zyukov) 31 January 2019 15: 16
    +3
    And then the original Japanese? And what to do with the border of Germany and Poland, or France and Germany? There was nothing to get involved in the war to conquer non-native Japanese territories and lose it. If you, the Japanese, are so proud and principled, what are the Americans doing on your native land? I don’t understand why we need to talk to the American satellite on this subject for cookies.
  11. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 31 January 2019 17: 04
    +1
    The Japanese appetites are growing right before our eyes, it has already become obvious that it is time to stop all this stupid fuss around our Kuril Islands legally belonging to Russia, this has gone too far and all further conversations and all kinds of negotiations on the transfer of the Kuril Islands to Japan should be stopped urgently, it only undermines our national interests and at least absolutely does not give Russia any advantages. For seventy years we have lived quietly without this notorious peace treaty with Japan, we will live quite well without it, and just as much, this treaty is simply not worth it.
  12. Camille Offline Camille
    Camille (Kamille) 31 January 2019 21: 34
    0
    A Huhu is not hoho?

Япония: Все четыре острова — наши

Пока в России общество взбудоражено обсуждением идеи заключить с Японией мирный договор и опасениями, что часть Курильских островов может быть передана под контроль Токио, японское руководство отнюдь не демонстрирует миролюбивых настроений. За всей риторикой зачастившего в Москву премьер-министра Японии Синдзо Абэ о перспективах сотрудничества между двумя странами стоит лишь одно — стремление заполучить Курилы.





Выступая перед нижней палатой японского парламента 30 января, Абэ назвал острова «северными территориями» и заявил, что Токио продолжает считать их своими исконными землями.

Он также сказал, что для подписания мирного договора с Россией Япония настаивает на определении принадлежности всех четырех островов — Итурупа, Кунашира, Шикотана и Хабомаи.

Северные территории – это наши земли. Изменений в этой позиции нет

– заявил Абэ.

В настоящее время, отметил премьер-министр, стороны ведут диалог, основываясь на «всех договоренностях, достигнутых к настоящему моменту», но единственным документом, ратифицированным и Москвой, и Токио, остается Японско-советская декларация от 1956 года.

Девятая статья этого документа предполагает продолжение переговоров о заключении мирного договора и определяет, что после его подписания Японии будут переданы гряда Хабомаи и остров Шикотан

– уточнил Абэ.

Выходит, что на первый взгляд, в позиции главы японского правительства есть некое противоречие. С одной стороны, он называет все Курильские острова «своей территорией», с другой — опирается на документ, в котором речь шла о передаче лишь Шикотана и Хабомаи, да и то — на определенных условиях. К сожалению, противоречия на самом деле нет. Это напоминает стремление хищника ухватить хотя бы палец человека, чтобы в дальнейшем — откусить всю руку. Возникает лишь один вопрос: возможно ли иметь с таким партнером серьезное дело и верить его обещаниям? Например, торжественным заверениям о том, что на островах не будут размещены военные базы США.
Использованы фотографии: regnum.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 30 января 2019 12:47
    +6
    для подписания мирного договора с Россией Япония настаивает на определении принадлежности всех четырех островов

    Вопрос в другом. А нам то зачем этот мирный договор ???? Чтоб острова отдать ??? Или японцы кому надо (из нашего правительства) не хилым откатом посулили ??? Что то подозрительно наши заговорили что надо бы острова отдать и тема эта все поднимается.
  2. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 30 января 2019 12:56
    +5
    Сколько япа не корми....... У японцев для России всегда за пазухой камень. Никогда их не приручишь. Америка это давно поняла. Каким идиотам пришла в голову мысль договариваться с японцами? Подскажите фамилию! У нас что в правительстве 5-я колона. Маршируют без всякой опаски.
  3. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 30 января 2019 13:02
    +5
    возможно ли иметь с таким партнером серьезное дело и верить его обещаниям? Например, торжественным заверениям о том, что на островах не будут размещены военные базы США.

    О чём вы пишете? "Армия и флот наши друзья " Александровские слова с веками актуальность не потеряли.
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 30 января 2019 13:42
    +1
    Цитата: Владимир Хребтов
    Маршируют без всякой опаски

    Они считают что и пеньковые фабрики тоже ихние - по ночам, подпольно из ворованного сырья "галстуки" навьют!!!
  5. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 30 января 2019 13:59
    +2
    Кто такие правители? Голова которая должна угодить ВСЕМ и ему приходиться извиваться, чтобы в государстве было спокойно. Что было бы, если бы все свои негативные указы, кто-то утвердил до выборов? Так же и Абэ -японец.
    А эти чартерные рейсы поддерживают тонус у жителей обоих государств. Мы психуем, а японцы ликуют, что правителям и НАДО, держат всех в узде.
  6. 933454818 Офлайн
    933454818 (Иван Иванов) 30 января 2019 14:06
    +6
    Этот Абэ не родственник Порошенко часом? Один про Курилы мантры читает, другой про Крым... Нужно напомнить япам, что остров Хоккайдо - это исконно русская земля, там до революции жили айны с российскими паспортами, которых япы потом выселили и вообще геноцид им устроили....
  7. Женераль Чернота (Виктор) 30 января 2019 14:18
    +2
    В холодной столице,
    Где, словно цвет сакуры лежит снег,
    Курилами водили самураев по губам. (С)
  8. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 30 января 2019 20:13
    +3
    Э, слушай, дорогой, было ваше - стало наше! А вскоре и Хоккайдо оттяпаем - готовьтесь признать новую Республику Айнов в составе Российской Федерации!
  9. Верхомнапуле (ОЛЕГ) 31 января 2019 13:30
    +2
    послать их в задницу. нафига нам этот мирный договор?
  10. вакса Офлайн
    вакса (Валерий Зюков) 31 января 2019 15:16
    +3
    Причем тут исконно японские? А что делать с границей ФРГ и Польши, или Франции и ФРГ? Нечего было в войну ввязываться для завоевания не исконно японских территорий и ее проигрывать. Если вы, японцы, такие гордые и принципиальные, то что делают американцы на исконно вашей земле? Не пойму, зачем нам за "печеньки" вообще разговаривать с американским сателлитом на эту тему.
  11. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 31 января 2019 17:04
    +1
    Аппетиты у японцев растут прямо на наших глазах, уже стало очевидным что пора уже прекратить всю эту глупую возню вокруг наших, законно принадлежащих России Курильских островов, это зашло уже слишком далеко и все дальнейшие разговоры и всевозможные переговоры на тему передачи Курил Японии нужно срочно прекращать, это только лишь подрывает наши национальные интересы и как минимум абсолютно не даёт России никаких плюсов. Мы семьдесят лет спокойно прожили без этого пресловутого мирного договора с Японией, вполне проживём без него и ещё столько же, этот договор просто не стоит того.
  12. Kamille Офлайн
    Kamille (Kamille) 31 января 2019 21:34
    0
    А хуху не хохо?