Putin agreed on the transit of goods from Moldova through Ukraine

It became known that the President of Moldova Igor Dodon agreed with the President of Russia Vladimir Putin on the transit of goods that will go through the territory of Ukraine. We are talking about the removal by the Russian side of customs duties, which should lead to a significant increase in exports from Moldova to Russia and increase trade between countries.




Dodon announced this on January 30, 2019 on his page on the social network Facebook, after a meeting with the head of the Russian state. After which he thanked the head of the Russian state and the entire Russian people for the support they provide to Moldova.

An agreement with Vladimir Putin - at the request of the President of Moldova, all Moldovan goods from today can be exported to the Russian market in transit through Ukraine. Along with the removal from the Russian Federation of customs duties on Moldovan goods, these decisions will allow to significantly increase trade between our countries in a short time

- wrote Dodon

In addition, a wide range of other issues were discussed, including the continuation of cooperation within the CIS and the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). Indeed, since May 14, 2018, Moldova has been an observer of the EAEU. The leaders also exchanged views on further, trade andeconomic (including investments) and humanitarian relations between the two countries. We remind you that 2019 has been declared the Year of Moldova in Russia.

The presidents discussed the situation in Transnistria and the amnesty of Moldovan citizens who violated the migration laws of Russia. Dodon told Putin that Chisinau had already agreed with Tiraspol that Moldovan citizens living in Transnistria would be given the opportunity to freely participate in the election of Moldovan MPs without any restrictions and barriers. Dodon also thanked Putin for technical assistance in the form of special vehicles of the KAMAZ brand, which should arrive in Chisinau very soon.
  • Photos used: http://a-tv.md/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Путин согласовал транзит товаров из Молдовы через Украину

Стало известно, что президент Молдовы Игорь Додон договорился с президентом России Владимиром Путиным о транзите товаров, который будет идти через территорию Украины. Речь идет о снятии российской стороной таможенных пошлин, что должно привести к значительному росту экспорта из Молдовы в Россию и нарастить торговый оборот между странами.





Об этом Додон сообщил 30 января 2019 года на своей странице в социальной сети Facebook, после встречи с главой российского государства. После чего он поблагодарил главу российского государства и весь российский народ за ту поддержку, которую они оказывают Молдове.

Договоренность с Владимиром Путиным - по просьбе президента Молдовы все молдавские товары с сегодняшнего дня могут быть экспортированы на российский рынок транзитом через Украину. Наравне со снятием со стороны Российской Федерации таможенных пошлин на молдавские товары, эти решения позволят в короткие сроки существенно нарастить торговый оборот между нашими странами

- написал Додон

Кроме того, был обсужден большой спектр других вопросов, включая продолжение сотрудничества в рамках СНГ и Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС). Ведь с 14 мая 2018 года Молдова является наблюдателем ЕАЭС. Лидеры так же обменялись мнениями по поводу дальнейших, торгово-экономических (в том числе инвестиций) и гуманитарных отношений между двумя странами. Напоминаем, что 2019 год объявлен Годом Молдовы в России.

Президенты обсудили ситуацию в Приднестровье и амнистию граждан Молдовы, которые нарушали миграционное законодательство России. Додон сообщил Путину, что Кишинев уже договорился с Тирасполем о том, что гражданам Молдовы, проживающим в Приднестровье, будет предоставлена возможность свободно принять участие в выборах депутатов парламента Молдовы без каких-либо ограничений и преград. Додон так же выразил признательность Путину за техническую помощь, в виде спецтранспорта марки «КАМАЗ», который уже совсем скоро должен прибыть в Кишинев.
Использованы фотографии: http://a-tv.md/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти