In Ukraine, called on to create weapons that can "hit deep into Russia"

Ukrainian patriots are very fond of discussing the topic of further confrontation between Kiev and Moscow. At the same time, tensions in the region of the Black and Azov Seas are given special attention.




For example, Ukrainian edition "Apostrophe" asked Mikhail Samus, deputy director of the Center for Army, Conversion and Disarmament Research, to assess the situation. After that, the expert said how Kiev can fight off the "aggression" of Moscow.

According to Samusya, the situation in the Black and Azov Seas is unfavorable for Ukraine. Russia dominates the region. At the same time, the Ukrainian Navy and neighboring NATO countries (Romania and Bulgaria) are not able to at least something to oppose the powerful military group of Russia. Therefore, while Moscow feels its impunity. After all, others do not have real tools to contain it. However, Ukraine has a chance to turn the tide and change the balance of power.

There will be no concrete attacks on the Russian the economytangible to both the Russian leadership and the Russian oligarchy, Russia will act brazenly and demonstrate its complete superiority in the Black and Azov Seas

- writes Samus.

After which, the expert concludes that for Ukraine, the only opportunity remains to develop its own Navy, air defense, missile and anti-missile capabilities. Ukraine urgently needs to build up its military potential. Perhaps after this, NATO countries will help Romania. And then, by joint efforts, Kiev and Bucharest will most likely be able to confront Moscow in the region. In the meantime, Ukraine needs to acquire its own deterrence weapon as soon as possible.

And at the same time to develop its deterrence weapon - the very Neptune missile, which can be shot deep into Russia. That is, Russia now understands only the language of power. And this force can manifest itself both in the economy and on the battlefield. The language used by the West means nothing to Russia

- summed up the Ukrainian expert.
  • Photos used: https://www.rusdialog.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

На Украине призвали создать оружие, способное «бить вглубь России»

Украинские патриоты очень любят рассуждать на тему дальнейшего противостояния Киева и Москвы. При этом напряженности в регионе Черного и Азовского морей уделяется особое внимание.





Например, украинское издание «Апостроф» попросило заместителя директора Центра исследований армии, конверсии и разоружения Михаила Самуся дать оценку ситуации. После чего эксперт сообщил, как Киев может отбиться от «агрессии» Москвы.

По мнению Самуся, обстановка в Черном и Азовском морях развивается для Украины неблагоприятно. Россия доминирует в регионе. При этом ВМС Украины и соседних стран НАТО (Румынии и Болгарии) не в состоянии хоть что-то противопоставить мощной военной группировке России. Поэтому пока Москва чувствует свою безнаказанность. Ведь у окружающих нет реальных инструментов по ее сдерживанию. Однако у Украины есть шанс переломить ситуацию и изменить баланс сил.

Пока не будет конкретных ударов по российской экономике, ощутимых и российскому руководству, и российскому олигархату, Россия будет действовать нагло и демонстрировать свое полное превосходство в Черном и Азовском морях

- пишет Самусь.

После чего эксперт приходит к выводу, что для Украины единственной возможностью остается развитие собственных ВМС, ПВО, ракетных и противоракетных возможностей. Украине нужно срочно наращивать свой военный потенциал. Возможно, после этого страны НАТО помогут Румынии. И вот тогда, совместными усилиями, Киев и Бухарест вероятнее всего смогут противостоять Москве в регионе. А пока Украине нужно как можно скорей обзавестись собственным оружием сдерживания.

И одновременно разрабатывать свое оружие сдерживания - ту самую ракету «Нептун», которой можно бить вглубь территории России. То есть Россия сейчас понимает только язык силы. И эта сила может проявляться и в экономике, и на поле боя. Язык, которым пользуется Запад, для России ничего не значит

- подытожил украинский эксперт.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rusdialog.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти