In Syria, there was an increase in terrorists

On the long-suffering land of Syria is still not calm. It became known that the irreconcilable jihadists of the terrorist group Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham (HTS), the heirs of Jabhat al-Nusra (banned in Russia), are strengthening their positions and tightening reserves for the de-escalation zone in the Syrian province of Idlib. This was at a weekly briefing, said the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova.





Zakharova clarified that the KhTSH militants are not just building up forces on the line of contact with the Syrian military, but are subjecting nearby settlements to daily shelling. This suggests that there regularly spills the blood of civilians.

It should be noted that recently, in mid-January 2019, the KhTSh announced that it supported Ankara’s plans for the Turkish army to conduct a military operation in Syria. This was their response to the statement of Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, who back in December 2018 announced a military operation against the Kurds. However, where is Idlib, and where is the east bank of the Euphrates? However, coordination between the KhTS and the Turkish military is quite possible.

We remind you that Idlib is the last major region of Syria, which is under the control of illegal armed groups. Since 2017, there has been a de-escalation zone where the official Damascus moved fighters from other regions of the country, collecting them in one place in different ways. Some were squeezed out there with brute military force, and some politely, with the help of persuasion, persuasion and negotiation, were transported by whole families on buses. So many different “oppositionists” and “moderate” terrorists gathered in Idlib, although the most powerful, indeed, is the KhTS, which controls most of the territory and is well entrenched.
Photos used: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В Сирии произошло усиление террористов

На многострадальной земле Сирии по-прежнему не спокойно. Стало известно, что непримиримые джихадисты террористической группировки «Хайат Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ), наследницы «Джабхат ан-Нусры» (запрещенной в России), укрепляют свои позиции и стягивают резервы к зоне деэскалации на территории сирийской провинции Идлиб. Об этом, на еженедельном брифинге, рассказала официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова.





Захарова уточнила, что боевики ХТШ не просто наращивают силы на линии соприкосновения с сирийскими военными, а подвергают ежедневным обстрелам близлежащие населенные пункты. Это говорит о том, что там регулярно льется кровь мирных жителей.

Нужно отметить, что совсем недавно, в середине января 2019 года, ХТШ сообщила, что поддерживает планы Анкары по поводу проведения турецкой армией военной операции на территории Сирии. Это был их ответ на заявление президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана, который еще в декабре 2018 года анонсировал проведение войсковой операции против курдов. Однако, где Идлиб, а где восточный берег Евфрата? Однако, координация действий между ХТШ и турецкими военными вполне возможна.

Напоминаем, что Идлиб, это последний крупный регион Сирии, который находится под контролем незаконных вооруженных формирований. С 2017 года там существует зона деэскалации, куда официальный Дамаск перемещал боевиков из других регионов страны, собирая их в одном месте разными путями. Кого выдавливали туда грубой военной силой, а кого вежливо, при помощи уговоров, убеждений и переговоров, перевозили целыми семьями на автобусах. Так что в Идлибе собралось множество различных «оппозиционеров» и «умеренных» террористов, хотя самой мощной, действительно, является ХТШ, которая контролирует большую часть территории и хорошо окопалась.
Использованы фотографии: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти