Kedmi explained why the US will not attack Venezuela

An Israeli public figure and expert, Jacob Kedmi, expressed the view that the United States will not carry out a military invasion of Venezuela. However, he praised policies Russia in relation to this country, which, in his opinion, made such a step impossible.




On the TV channel Russia-1 Kedmi emphasized that the Pentagon does not want to invade those states with which it is really dangerous to fight. For example, this can be seen in Iran.

In Venezuela, the United States also does not want to intervene militarily, because this country has a strong army, a good air defense system and modern aircraft. If the Armed Forces defend their state, the Americans will receive a serious answer. In addition, the expert noted, Colombia also does not want to take part in the military operation against Venezuela, because it understands what it threatens.

So the Americans cannot go abruptly to Venezuela. To do this, they need to concentrate huge forces for several months

- said Kedmi.

He also emphasized that there is not a single American base in Latin America. And the interlocutor of the channel sees the merit of Russia in this, since she did not create her military base in Venezuela. If the Russian Federation did this, then Washington would respond. And in three Latin American states, US bases would be located. Israeli public figure called the policy of the Russian Federation wise.


Kedmi added that the United States has clear goals in Latin America - Cuba and Nicaragua. The worst thing, he said, is that a change of power in different countries with US assistance has become the norm. All this began in the 90s of the last century, when Yugoslavia was destroyed and the president of this country Slobodan Milosevic was overthrown. There Technology were worked out, and since then the United States has taken the right to decide which government has the right to exist and which is not, who is legitimate and who is not. But an attempt to intervene militarily in Venezuela will be suicidal for the US, the expert concluded.
  • Photos used: cont.ws
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 February 2019 13: 41
    0
    Kedmi explained why the US will not attack Venezuela

    It says here and the hedgehog is clear, no need to ask anyone. The Americans are cowardly and vile. they are only formidable in the media. and how to fight so they hide behind someone else’s backs, give weapons, throw some money (they can endure their paper, they can endure the paper, the machine prints for 24 hours) and of course they can manage it (where without it). If you suddenly have to fight, then only with weak and only at a distance missiles and planes. As it was in Yugoslavia bombed the whole country. but as it came to the ground phase, they realized what was fraught and began to ask Yeltsin, to beg, to ask the Yugoslavs to give up.
  2. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 2 February 2019 19: 25
    +2
    Doodles can rebel the whole army, and then Maduro will lose with a bang!
  3. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 2 February 2019 22: 05
    0
    Yasha fulfills his loot. It is not in vain that for every broadcast, a decent amount of green is unfastened, he does not take wood. And the audience hung their ears ...
  4. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 3 February 2019 23: 23
    0
    How dare they substitute the foot for the wide step of the world gendarme. Indeed, not long before the fracture of the legs and the swollen face of the face. The United States with its threats is similar to a children's song: a fly bit a dog for a sore spot ...

Кедми объяснил, почему США не станут нападать на Венесуэлу

Израильский общественный деятель и эксперт Яков Кедми выразил точку зрения, что США не будут осуществлять военное вторжение в Венесуэлу. При этом он высоко оценил политику России в отношении этой страны, которая, по его мнению, сделала невозможным такой шаг.





В эфире телеканала «Россия-1» Кедми подчеркнул, что Пентагон не желает вторгаться в те государства, с которыми воевать реально опасно. Например, это видно по Ирану.

В Венесуэлу США также не желают вмешиваться военным путем, поскольку у этой страны сильная армия, хорошая система противовоздушной обороны и современные самолеты. Если Вооруженные силы будут защищать свое государство, американцы получат серьезный ответ. Кроме того, отметил эксперт, Колумбия также не желает принимать участие в военной операции против Венесуэлы, поскольку понимает, чем это грозит.

Так что американцы не могут нахрапом идти на Венесуэлу. Для этого им надо в течение нескольких месяцев сосредотачивать огромные силы

— сказал Кедми.

Он также подчеркнул, что в Латинской Америке нет ни одной американской базы. И в этом собеседник телеканала видит заслугу России, поскольку она не создала свою военную базу в Венесуэле. Если бы РФ это сделала, то Вашингтон ответил бы. И в трех латиноамериканских государствах разместились бы базы США. Политику РФ израильский общественный деятель назвал мудрой.


Кедми добавил, что у США в Латинской Америке ясные цели – это Куба и Никарагуа. Самое страшное, сказал он, то, что смена власти в разных странах при содействии США стала нормой. Началось же все это с 90-х годов прошлого века, когда была разрушена Югославия и свергнут президент этой страны Слободан Милошевич. Там технологии были отработаны, и с тех пор США берут на себя право решать, какое правительство имеет право на существование, а какое – нет, кто легитимен, а кто – нет. Но попытка вмешаться военным путем в Венесуэлу будет для США самоубийственной, сделал вывод эксперт.
Использованы фотографии: cont.ws
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 февраля 2019 13:41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Кедми объяснил, почему США не станут нападать на Венесуэлу

    Тут говорится и ежу понятно, не надо ни кого спрашивать. Америкосы трусливые и подлые. они только в СМИ грозные. а как воевать так прячутся за чужие спины, оружия дать, деньжат подкинуть (своих бумажек. бумага стерпит, станок 24 часа печатает) ну и конечно по-руководить (куда без этого) это они могут. Если вдруг и приходится воевать, то только с слабыми и только на расстоянии ракетами, и самолетами. Как было в Югославии разбомбили всю страну. а как дошло до наземной фазы поняли что чревато и стали Ельцина просить, умолять чтоб попросил югославов, чтоб те уступили.
  2. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 2 февраля 2019 19:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Дудли могут взбунтовать все войско, и тогда Мадуро проиграет с треском!
  3. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 февраля 2019 22:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Яша отрабатывает своё бабло. Не зря ему за каждый выход в эфир, отстегивают приличную сумму зеленью, деревянными он не берет. А публика уши развесила ...
  4. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 3 февраля 2019 23:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как это посмели подставить ногу широкому шагу мирового жандарма. Ведь так недолго до перелома ног и расквашенной морды лица. США со своими угрозами похожа на детскую песенку: укусила мушка собачку за больное место ...