The Western coalition launched an airstrike on the positions of the Syrian army

On February 2, 2019, at approximately 23:30 local time (or 0:30 Moscow time on February 3, 2019), coalition aviation led by the United States launched another “democratic” raid on the position of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in the Syrian province Deir ez-Zor in the east of the country. This was reported by the state news agency SANA, citing military sources.




It is reported that the airstrike was carried out by a SAA artillery unit located near the village of Al-Sukaria, west of the city of Abu Kamal. As a result of the airstrike, two soldiers suffered, the barracks were damaged and one artillery installation was destroyed.

Along with the coalition air raid, ISIS terrorists (banned in Russia) attacked the position of the SAA in the area of ​​the mentioned village of Al-Sukaria. In fact, coalition aviation carried out air support for jihadists attacking the positions of government forces. IS fighters attacked Al-Sukaria from the village of Al-Baguz, which is under their control. During the clash, the SAA managed to destroy a significant part of the jihadists.

It should be noted that the bombardment of CAA positions by coalition aviation is not the first time. For example, in June 2018, self-proclaimed coalition aviation calling itself “international” bombed the SAA’s position near the village of Al-Hari, southeast of the city of Al-Bukemal in the province of Deir ez-Zor. Then, as a result of the air raid, not only the wounded, but also the dead were among the Syrian troops. At the same time, Washington regularly refutes everything.
  • Photos used: http://ru.difesaonline.it/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 February 2019 17: 16
    +1
    Our S-300 proved to be?
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 February 2019 17: 29
    +1
    -And our installations are S-300 ..; "shells" ..; "Torah" ... - although they did not suffer ..? -And something is somehow alarming for them ... -expensive nevertheless equipment ... -a small amount of people's Russian money costs ...

Западная коалиция нанесла авиаудар по позициям сирийской армии

2 февраля 2019 года, приблизительно в 23:30 по местному времени (или 0:30 по мск. 3 февраля 2019 года), авиация коалиции во главе с США совершила очередной «демократический» налет на позиции сирийской арабской армии (САА) в сирийской провинции Дейр-эз-Зор на востоке страны. Об этом передает государственное информационное агентство SANA, ссылаясь на военные источники.





Сообщается, что авиаудар был нанесен по подразделению артиллеристов САА, расположенному возле деревни Аль-Сукария к западу от города Абу-Камаля. В результате авиаудара пострадали двое военных, повреждения получила казарма и была уничтожена одна артиллерийская установка.

Одновременно с авианалетом коалиции, террористы ИГ (запрещена в России) атаковали позиции САА в районе упомянутой деревни Аль-Сукария. Фактически авиация коалиции осуществила поддержку с воздуха джихадистов, атаковавших позиции правительственных войск. Боевики ИГ совершили нападение на Аль-Сукарию из деревни Аль-Багуз, которая находится под их контролем. В ходе боестолкновения, САА удалось уничтожить значительную часть джихадистов.

Нужно отметить, что бомбардировки позиций САА авиацией коалиции происходят не первый раз. Например, в июне 2018 года авиация самозваной коалиции именующей себя «международной» разбомбила позиции САА возле деревни Аль-Хари, к юго-востоку от города Аль-Букемаля в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Тогда, в результате авианалета, среди сирийских военнослужащих были не только раненые, но и погибшие. При этом Вашингтон регулярно все опровергает.
Использованы фотографии: http://ru.difesaonline.it/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 4 февраля 2019 17:16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Наши С-300 проявили себя?
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 февраля 2019 17:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    -А наши установки С-300..; "панцири" ..; "торы" ... -хоть не пострадали..? -А то как-то тревожно за них... -дорогое всё же оборудование... -немалое кол-во народных российских денег стоит...