Estonians demanded compensation from Russia for the actions of the Soviet government

Yesterday, February 2, Estonia celebrated 99 years since the signing of the Tartu Peace Treaty with the RSFSR. On this day, Minister of Justice Urmas Reinsalu again raised the issue of payment by the Russian Federation of compensation for the “Soviet occupation”, since it is the legal successor of the USSR.




It is reported by Estonian news portal Delfi.

The Minister emphasized that modern Estonia, celebrating the anniversary of the Tartu Agreement, must remember the legal continuity and violation of the treaty by the Soviet Union, which “occupied” this Baltic state. According to Reinsalu, now Russia is obliged to pay monetary compensation to Tallinn for the damage caused by the Soviet Union.

In addition, today Estonia claims to part of the territory of the Pechersk Territory, which belonged to it on the basis of the provisions of the Tartu Treaty of 1920. The Minister believes that these requirements should be voiced by official Tallinn and communicated to Russia, Estonian citizens and the international community.

Such a great importance is attached to the Tartu Treaty in this Baltic country for the reason that it laid the foundation for the first sovereign Estonian state in history. In addition, according to Tallinn, this document is the basis that defines relations between Estonia and the Russian Federation today.
Used photos: http://peacekeeper.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bobo Offline
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 3 February 2019 12: 02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yes, your priests will stick together!
  2. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 3 February 2019 19: 08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Let them request a box with hamsa.
  3. Jeeves Offline
    Jeeves (Jeeves) 3 February 2019 22: 07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    the boy woke up. first, then calculate the entire infrastructure for the Soviet era ... and calm down

Эстонцы потребовали от России компенсации за действия Советской власти

Вчера, 2 февраля, Эстония отметила 99 лет со дня подписания Тартуского мирного договора с РСФСР. В этот день министр юстиции Урмас Рейнсалу вновь поднял вопрос о выплате Российской Федерацией компенсации за «советскую оккупацию», так как она является правопреемницей СССР.





Об этом сообщает эстонский новостной портал Delfi.

Министр подчеркнул, что современная Эстония, отмечая годовщину Тартуского соглашения, должна помнить о правовой преемственности и о нарушении договора Советским Союзом, «оккупировавшим» это прибалтийское государство. По мнению Рейнсалу, теперь Россия обязана выплатить Таллину денежную компенсацию за причиненный Советским Союзом ущерб.

Кроме того, сегодня Эстония претендует на часть территории Печерского края, которая принадлежала ей на основании положений Тартуского договора от 1920 года. Министр считает, что эти требования должны быть озвучены официальным Таллином и донесены до России, эстонских граждан и международной общественности.

Такое большое значение придают Тартускому договору в этой прибалтийской стране по той причине, что он положил начало первому в истории суверенному эстонскому государству. Кроме того, по мнению Таллина, этот документ является основой, определяющей сегодня отношения между Эстонией и Российской Федерацией.
Использованы фотографии: http://peacekeeper.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 3 февраля 2019 12:02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    да у вас попы слипнутся!
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 3 февраля 2019 19:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    У ящика с хамсой пусть потребуют.
  3. Дживс Офлайн
    Дживс (Дживс) 3 февраля 2019 22:07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    очнулся мальчик. сначала тогда подсчитайте всю инфраструктуру за советское время ... и успокойся