Senator Brown: Trump is a racist, liar and corrupt

The closer the next presidential election in the stronghold of global “democracy”, the more rigid and uncompromising политическая fight and rhetoric of opponents. Elections should be held on November 3, 2020 and the 46th US President can be elected if the current “guarantor” Donald Trump is not re-elected for a second term.




It should be noted that the criticism of Republican Trump, from the Democrats, is intensifying literally every day. For example, a potential Ohio state presidential candidate Sherrod Brown, in an interview with NBC, attacked Trump about eliminating the latter from resolving racial issues in the United States. He stated that the owner of the White House was simply racist.

I think this country does not cope well with racial issues. I mean, our president is a racist - there is no doubt about that. We know that the president does not often tell the truth. We know that he often lies. And we know about his racist comments and background

- said Brown.

And in the United States, this is not just an insult, but a real accusation, since this country began to get rid of racism only with the outbreak of the Vietnam War. Prior to that, in the United States, African Americans were frankly and unashamedly considered second-class people. That is why now in the USA great attention is paid to racial equality.

By the way, this is not the first time that Senator Brown has severely criticized, and sometimes insulted, Trump. A few days earlier, he called him a populist and blamed corruption.

[Trump] uses his fake populism to divert attention from the fact that he used the White House to enrich billionaires like himself

- said Brown in Cleveland.

The reason for the "collision" on trump was the scandal with the Governor of Virginia Ralph Northam. On his medical school yearbook page, he posted a racist picture that depicted two people. One in the mask of an African American, and the second in the clothes of the Ku Klux Klan. This is truly a blatant case.

At the same time, Trump called Northam's trick “unforgivable,” since the Democrats began to hit precisely the incumbent president, and not the governor, the culprit of the “triumph”. In fact, Nortam framed Trump, refusing to resign, saying that he would work before the end of the term.
  • Photos used: https://www.daytondailynews.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Сенатор Браун: Трамп расист, лжец и коррупционер

Чем ближе очередные президентские выборы в оплоте всемирной «демократии», тем более жесткой и бескомпромиссной становится политическая борьба и риторика оппонентов. Выборы должны пройти 3 ноября 2020 года и на них может быть избран 46-й президент США, если действующий «гарант» Дональд Трамп не будет переизбран на второй срок.





Нужно отметить, что критика республиканца Трампа, со стороны демократов, усиливается буквально с каждым днем. Например, потенциальный кандидат в президенты сенатор от штата Огайо Шеррод Браун, в интервью NBC, обрушился на Трампа по поводу самоустранения последнего от решения вопросов расовых отношений в США. Он так и заявил, что хозяин Белого дома попросту расист.

Я думаю, что эта страна плохо справляется с расовыми проблемами. Я имею в виду, что наш президент является расистом - в этом нет никаких сомнений. Мы знаем, что президент не часто говорит правду. Мы знаем, что он часто лжет. И мы знаем о его расистских комментариях и предыстории

- заявил Браун.

И в США это не просто оскорбление, а самое настоящее обвинение, так как эта страна начала избавляться от расизма только с началом войны во Вьетнаме. До этого в США афроамериканцев откровенно и без стеснений считали людьми второго сорта. Именно поэтому сейчас в США уделяется огромное внимание расовому равноправию.

Кстати, это уже далеко не первый случай, когда сенатор Браун жестко критикует, а порой и оскорбляет Трампа. За несколько дней до этого он назвал его популистом и обвинил в коррупции.

[Трамп] использует свой фальшивый популизм, дабы отвлечь внимание от того факта, что он использовал Белый дом для обогащения миллиардеров, таких как он сам

- заявил Браун в Кливленде.

Поводом «наезда» на Трампа послужил скандал с губернатором Вирджинии Ральфом Нортэмом. На своей странице ежегодника медицинской школы, он разместил расистскую картинку на которой были изображены два человека. Один в маске афроамериканца, а второй в одежде Ку-Клукс-Клана. Это действительно вопиющий случай.

При этом Трамп назвал выходку Нортэма «непростительной», так как демократы начали бить именно по действующему президенту, а не по губернатору, виновнику «торжества». Фактически Нортэм подставил Трампа, отказавшись уходить в отставку, сообщив, что будет работать до конца срока.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.daytondailynews.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти