“Russia will bang us”: Klimkin told how to build relations with Moscow

In Ukraine, they continue to talk about Russia and the Donbass, actively giving advice to the future president of Ukraine, whose elections are scheduled for March 31, 2019. One of such advisers is the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Pavel Klimkin, who, no doubt, will not remain at his post if not Petro Poroshenko is elected president of Ukraine. After that, Klimkin will cease to excite the public with his Russophobic conclusions.




So, on February 5, 2019, Klimkin gave an interview LIGABusinessInform, in which he said that in relations with Russia a comprehensive approach is needed and the future president will need to build a logical and understandable for the rest policies in relations with this state.

Russia is an aggressor. External aggressor. Many still do not understand or do not feel it. With one hand - the aggressor, with the other hand - we create the impression of quasinormality, for example, we trade. Energoatom said that the purchase of Russian fuel - along with the American one - creates a balance, you see diversification. Do you call this diversification? Well then we arrived

- declared frank Russophobe.

Klimkin said that he would fight “in any reality” against the Donbass “stuffed with Russian structures” returning to Ukraine. In his opinion, this is definitely the end of European and democratic Ukraine. At the same time, he specified that in the future there will be an opportunity to “reset” the Donbass mentally, with ideas and economically, simultaneously with his return to Ukraine.

Two things are absolutely necessary: ​​Ukraine as a democratic project that will be successful and competitive in the world, and the achievement between the West and Russia of the understanding that Ukraine is a part of the democratic world. So far, as you know, we have neither one nor the other. But we can achieve this, I really believe in it

- emphasized Klimkin.

After that, Klimkin was asked what he sees as the future after the election. After all, the current government will stop its work after the election of a new president.

Let's see who, what and how will leave or gain. If we are successful, problems will arise for the Russian model. And there, it seems, they understand quite well. But if we do not reboot and get rid of the post-Soviet mentality over the next 5 years, Russia will crash us. Can you quote me

- sadly finished Klimkin.

We recently reported how Ukraine start prepare for the introduction of a visa regime with Russia and how Kiev solemnly tore up 49 agreements with Moscow and the same fate awaits the same.
  • Photos used: https://sharij.net/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. petrowisch Offline petrowisch
    petrowisch (petrowisch) 5 February 2019 22: 36
    +1
    Klimkin? It is comical ... Neither the West nor Russia consider Ukraine any part of the democratic world.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 February 2019 06: 17
    0
    As Klim Chugunkin was, they remained. If, God forbid, the power changes there, you all will have to settle in places that are not so distant.
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 6 February 2019 23: 11
    0
    Trying to stay useful even in Ukraine. In Russia, even his father-in-law will not accept him.
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 2 March 2019 12: 03
    0
    This will not even be taken for experiments !!!

«Россия нас грохнет»: Климкин сообщил, как нужно строить отношения с Москвой

На Украине продолжают рассуждать о России и Донбассе, активно давая советы будущему президенту Украины, выборы которого намечены на 31 марта 2019 года. Одним из таких советчиков является министр иностранных дел Украины Павел Климкин, который, без сомнения, не останется на своем посту, если президентом Украины выберут не Петра Порошенко. После этого Климкин перестанет будоражить общественность своими русофобскими умозаключениями.



Итак, 5 февраля 2019 года Климкин дал интервью ЛИГАБизнесИнформ, в котором сообщил, что в отношениях с Россией нужен комплексный подход и будущему президенту необходимо будет выстроить логичную и понятную для остальных политику в отношениях с этим государством.


Россия - это агрессор. Внешний агрессор. Многие это до сих пор не понимают или не чувствуют. Одной рукой - агрессор, другой рукой - создаем впечатление квазинормальности, например, торгуем. Энергоатом заявил, что закупка российского топлива - наряду с американским - это создает баланс, это видите ли диверсификация. Вы это диверсификацией называете? Ну, тогда мы приехали

- заявил откровенный русофоб.

Климкин сообщил, что он будет бороться «в любой реальности» против того, чтобы Донбасс «нашпигованный российскими структурами» вернулся на Украину. По его мнению, это точно конец европейской и демократической Украине. При этом он уточнил, что в будущем будет возможность «перезагрузить» Донбасс ментально, идеями и экономически, одновременно с его возвращением в состав Украины.

Две вещи абсолютно необходимы: Украина как демократический проект, который будет успешным и конкурентным в мире, и достижение между Западом и Россией понимания, что Украина - это часть демократического мира. Пока, как вы понимаете, у нас нет ни того, ни другого. Но мы можем этого достичь, я в это реально верю

- подчеркнул Климкин.

После этого у Климкина поинтересовались, какое он видит будущее после выборов. Ведь действующее правительство прекратит свою работу после выборов нового президента.

Посмотрим, кто, что и как покинет или приобретет. Если будем успешными - возникнут проблемы для российской модели. И там, похоже, неплохо это понимают. Но если не перезагрузимся и не избавимся от постсоветской ментальности за следующие 5 лет - Россия нас грохнет. Можете меня цитировать

- грустно закончил Климкин.

Недавно мы сообщали, как Украина начала готовиться к введению визового режима с Россией и о том, как Киев торжественно разорвал 49 соглашений с Москвой и еще столько же ждет та же участь.
Использованы фотографии: https://sharij.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. petrowisch Офлайн
    petrowisch (petrowisch) 5 февраля 2019 22:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Климкин? Комичен... Ни Запад, ни Россия не считают Украину какой-либо частью демократического мира.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 февраля 2019 06:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как был Климом Чугункиным,так им и остался.Если,дай то Бог,власть там поменяется,вам всем придётся обживать места,не столь отдалённые.
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 6 февраля 2019 23:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пытается остаться полезным хоть на Украине. В РФ его даже тесть не примет.
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 2 марта 2019 12:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Такого уже даже на опыты не возьмут!!!