Ukraine - CIS: Final Goodbye Fails

On March 19, 2014, the post-Maidan authorities of Ukraine announced with arrogance that they were leaving the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS). And so, February 6, 2019, i.e. after almost five years, it became known that Ukraine has finally completed the process of withdrawal from the CIS coordinating bodies. But not everything is so simple.




Since the process of Ukraine’s exit from the CIS does not end there, this is only the middle of a difficult, but such a “patriotic” path. Kiev scrupulously examines the existing contractual framework and plans to gradually abandon those agreements, within the framework of the Commonwealth, which are indifferent to it.

This was confirmed by the Ukrainian ambassador in Minsk Igor Kizim, who told reporters that Kiev is now working on some procedural issues and "is slowly withdrawing from the agreements, so this is a long process." At the same time, he emphasized that Ukraine had withdrawn from the CIS coordinating institutions, and Kiev now has no representative offices in the Commonwealth bodies.

Thus, the Ukrainian circus with the exit from the CIS continues and will "delight" others as long as in Kiev there is the power of post-maid "patriots". At the same time, Ukraine will continue to harm the interests of the Commonwealth countries from the inside.

Why CIS countries do not gather at the summit and delete the pest from their ranks is unknown. Moreover, they will do it loudly, officially and definitively, and at the same time from all agreements, in order to save Kiev from the trouble of sorting the agreements into “necessary” and “unnecessary”. And then Kiev all leaves the CIS and leaves, but does not completely say goodbye to this international organization, regularly reminding itself and telling how it despises others.
  • Used photos: http://iacis.az/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 February 2019 17: 02
    0
    ".. scares .." - "victims of the exam"?
    1. Bobo Offline Bobo
      Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 6 February 2019 19: 56
      0
      rather, an underground abortion
  2. Super warrior Offline Super warrior
    Super warrior (Super Warrior) 6 February 2019 17: 47
    +2
    Down with Ukraine from the CIS ... and from the UN too, since at the UN Ukraine was part of the USSR, and now Ukraine is not part of Russia, which is the legal successor of the USSR ...
    If Ukraine wants to join the UN on its own, it will NOT BE ACCEPTED, since it has no fixed borders of its own, as the UN has informed - in the UN all former USSR countries exist within the USSR, that is, today they are provinces of Russia and Russia, which they want then it can do with them (reduce the territory, change power, etc.)
    1. A M Offline A M
      A M (A M) 7 February 2019 20: 18
      0
      A clown, allegedly into a league of sexual minorities, may help.

Украина - СНГ: Окончательное «прощай» не получается

19 марта 2014 года постмайданные власти Украины с высокомерным видом объявили о выходе этой страны из Содружества независимых государств (СНГ). И вот, 6 февраля 2019 года, т.е. спустя почти пять лет, стало известно, что Украина наконец-то завершила процесс выхода из координационных органов СНГ. Но не все так однозначно.




Так как на этом процесс выхода Украины из СНГ не заканчивается, это лишь середина трудного, но такого «патриотичного» пути. Киев скрупулезно изучает существующую договорную базу и планирует постепенно отказываться от тех соглашений, в рамках Содружества, которые ему безразличны.

Это подтвердил украинский посол в Минске Игорь Кизим, который сообщил журналистам, что Киев сейчас работает над некоторыми процедурными вопросами и «потихоньку выходит из договоров, поэтому это процесс длительный». При этом он подчеркнул, что выход Украины из координационных институтов СНГ состоялся, и у Киева теперь нет представительств в органах Содружества.

Таким образом, украинский цирк с выходом из СНГ продолжается и будет «радовать» окружающих до тех пор, пока в Киеве существует власть постмайданных «патриотов». При этом Украина будет и дальше вредить интересам стран Содружества изнутри.

Почему страны СНГ не соберутся на саммит и не вычеркнут вредителя из своих рядов, неизвестно. Причем сделают это громко, официально и окончательно, а заодно и из всех соглашений, чтобы избавить Киев от трудов по сортировке договоров на «нужные» и «ненужные». А то Киев все выходит из СНГ и выходит, но никак окончательно не распрощается с этой международной организацией, регулярно напоминая о себе и сообщая, как он презирает окружающих.
Использованы фотографии: http://iacis.az/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 февраля 2019 17:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    "..призирает.." - "жертвы ЕГЭ"?
    1. BoBot Офлайн
      BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 6 февраля 2019 19:56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      скорее - подпольного аборта
  2. Супер Воин Офлайн
    Супер Воин (Супер Воин) 6 февраля 2019 17:47
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Долой Украину из СНГ ...и из ООН тоже, так как в ООН Украина была в составе СССР, а теперь Украина не в составе России, которая является правоприемницей СССР...
    Если Украина захочет вступить самостоятельно в ООН, то ее НЕ ПРИМУТ, так как у нее нет зафиксированных собственных границ, о чем сообщила ООН - в ООН все бывшие страны СССР существуют в границах СССР, то есть на сегодня являются провинциями России и Россия, что хочет, то и может с ними сделать (уменьшить территорию, сменить власть и т.д.)
    1. А М Офлайн
      А М (А М) 7 февраля 2019 20:18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Клоун, пожалуйся в лигу сексуальных меньшинств, может помогут.