Third Russian. Skripals' "poisoning" is overgrown with new details

Britain is thrilled. It turns out that the case of the "poisoning" of the Skripals is not so simple. In Salisbury there was still a "third Russian." And he stayed in the United Kingdom after the incident.




About this writes Telegraph, as always, referring to its very informed sources. At the same time, on the territory of Misty Albion, they began to actively discuss the fact that Julia Skripal was allegedly pregnant. Although where she and her father (Sergey Skripal) are located and whether they are alive at all, it is still not known.

So, Telegraph informs that a certain officer of the Russian special services under the assumed name Sergey Fedotov arrived in the UK at the same time as Alexander Petrov and Ruslan Boshirov. He was supposed to return to Moscow with them. However, before departure, he canceled his registration for the flight.

After that, the Telegraph assumes that the “third Russian” mentioned remained in the UK for at least a few days after the incident. Surprisingly, really “informed” sources could not tell when exactly Fedotov left Britain. Moreover, the publication itself could find out. But they did not strain. Perhaps the script with the “third Russian” has not yet been fully developed and they are improvising with the expression “figure out for three.”

Each month, the story of the “poisoning” of Skripals continues to be overgrown with details of how stalagmite minerals are at the bottom of the cave. Therefore, it will be logical if, over time, a version appears about the rape of Julia Skripal. In Britain, this is generally a sore subject, since they stopped selling wives at the bazaars in 1913.

Moreover, a plaguing story about rape is likely to be told by many witnesses, savoring the details. After which it may seem that half of Salisbury was watching the process. And do not be surprised at this. After all, somehow materialized at the scene of the incident, "accidentally passing by on vacation," the chief nurse (chemist) of the British Army, Colonel Alison McCourt. It was she, along with her 16-year-old daughter Abigail, who was then awarded the “Rescuer” award, and began to provide “first aid” to the Skripals. So we will be waiting with undisguised interest for details from the British special services regarding the "third Russian".

We remind you that the Salisbury incident occurred on March 4, 2018. At the same time, Moscow categorically rejects the accusations and demands (to no avail) that London provide evidence.
  • Photos used: https://4esnok.by/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 February 2019 09: 55
    +2
    Also sold sports nutrition? How can you blame innocent merchants?
    And I especially liked the match about my wives ... they wrote earlier that children were selling carrots ..
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 February 2019 11: 23
    0
    I think they’ll figure it out.
  3. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 7 February 2019 16: 51
    +2
    Try to find this "Fedotoff" if he wears a chemical protection suit and a mask ...

Третий русский. «Отравление» Скрипалей обрастает новыми подробностями

Британия взволнована. Оказывается в деле «отравления» Скрипалей не все так однозначно. В Солсбери был еще «третий русский». И он остался в Соединенном Королевстве после инцидента.





Об этом пишет Telegraph, как всегда, ссылаясь на свои очень информированные источники. Одновременно с этим, на территории Туманного Альбиона начали активно рассуждать на тему того, что Юлия Скрипаль якобы беременна. Хотя, где она и ее отец (Сергей Скрипаль) находятся и живы ли они вообще, не известно до сих пор.

Итак, Telegraph информирует, что некий офицер российских спецслужб под вымышленным именем Сергей Федотов прибыл в Великобританию одновременно с Александром Петровым и Русланом Бошировым. Он должен был вместе с ними вернуться в Москву. Однако, перед вылетом, он отменил свою регистрацию на рейс.

После этого Telegraph пускается в предположения, что упомянутый «третий русский» оставался в Великобритании еще как минимум несколько дней после инцидента. Удивительно, неужели «информированные» источники не могли подсказать, когда точно Федотов покинул Британию. Более того, издание могло и само это выяснить. Но напрягаться не стали. Возможно сценарий с «третьим русским» не до конца еще проработан и они импровизируют с выражением «сообразить на троих».

С каждым месяцем история с «отравлением» Скрипалей продолжает обрастать подробностями, как сталагмит минералами на дне пещеры. Поэтому будет логично, если через время появится версия об изнасиловании Юлии Скрипаль. В Британии это вообще больная тема, так как продавать жен на базарах там перестали в 1913 году.

Причем душещипательную историю про изнасилование, скорей всего, будет рассказывать множество свидетелей, смакуя подробности. После чего может сложиться впечатление, что за процессом наблюдала половина Солсбери. И не надо этому удивляться. Ведь материализовалась как-то на месте инцидента, «случайно проходившая мимо в отпуске», главная медсестра (химик) Британской Армии, полковник Элисон Маккорт. Это она вместе с 16-летней дочерью Эбигейл, которой затем вручили награду «Спасатель», начали оказывать «первую помощь» Скрипалям. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем ждать подробностей от британских спецслужб по поводу «третьего русского».

Напоминаем, инцидент в Солсбери произошел 4 марта 2018 года. При этом Москва категорически отвергает обвинения и требует (безрезультатно), чтобы Лондон предоставил доказательства.
Использованы фотографии: https://4esnok.by/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 7 февраля 2019 09:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Тоже спорт-питание продавал? Как можно обвинять невиновных торговцев?
    А спичь про жен особенно понравился... раньше писали, что морковки дети продавали..
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 февраля 2019 11:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Думаю разберутся.
  3. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 7 февраля 2019 16:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Попробуй найди этого "федотофф", если он ходит в химзащитном костюме и маске...