Sweden: Russia is preparing for a big war

Recently we ReportedSweden’s aerial intelligence has become so brazen that it had to be literally driven away from Russia's borders. At the same time, analysts from the Swedish Institute for Defense Research say that Moscow is preparing for a major war.




Moreover, they did not even hesitate to point out that this was ordered by the Swedish Ministry of Defense (not free), to conduct a “study” and study the question of how the Russian military is actively training to conduct a large-scale war. On the other hand, centuries of history and the gigantic teachings of the “peace-loving” NATO bloc and its allies nowadays tell nothing to specialists from the Swedish Institute for Defense Research.

Since 1991, Russia has taken part in several armed conflicts and local wars, for example, against Georgia in 2008 and against Ukraine in 2014. Since 2009, Russia's military strategic exercises have shown higher ambitions: to be able to wage regional wars, which may include potential opponents such as NATO or China

- says the "study".

The authors note that over the past 10 years, Russia conducted a large number of exercises, which, no doubt, strengthened its Armed forces. It is clarified that the conflict in Ukraine and the military operation in Syria further contributed to this. And now Moscow is ready to conduct military operations on "a significant part of the continent."

Analysts say that now the Russian army is stronger than ever. Now Moscow has a tool to influence (influence) other countries and processes in the world. Up to threats, coercion or open attack. After which it is concluded that Russia is demonstrating a growing willingness to fight.

There is no point in arguing with these experts. After all, it was Russia that went on a campaign against the “Swedish” Poltava in 1709. It should be recalled that the United States are going to to deploy modernized nuclear weapons in Europe, but for some reason this does not bother Swedish analysts.
  • Photos used: https://theins.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Швеция: Россия готовится к большой войне

Недавно мы сообщали, как авиационная разведка Швеции обнаглела до такой степени, что ее пришлось буквально силой отгонять от границ России. При этом аналитики из Шведского института оборонных исследований заявляют, что Москва готовится к большой войне.





Причем они даже не постеснялись указать, что это Минобороны Швеции заказало (не бесплатно), провести «исследование» и изучить вопрос, как российские военные активно тренируются вести широкомасштабную войну. Зато столетия истории и гигантские учения «миролюбивого» блока НАТО и его союзников в наше время ничего не подсказывают специалистам из Шведского института оборонных исследований.

Россия с 1991 года приняла участие в нескольких вооруженных конфликтах и локальных войнах, к примеру, против Грузии в 2008 году и против Украины в 2014 году. Военные стратегические учения России с 2009 году демонстрируют более высокие амбиции: иметь возможность вести региональные войны, которые могут включать таких потенциальных противников, как НАТО или Китай

- говорится в «исследовании».

Авторы отмечают, что за последние 10 лет Россия провела большое количество учений, которые, без сомнения, укрепили ее Вооруженные силы. Уточняется, что конфликт на Украине и военная операция в Сирии еще больше способствовали этому. И теперь Москва готова к ведению боевых действий на «значительной части континента».

Аналитики утверждают, что сейчас российская армия сильна как никогда. Теперь у Москвы есть инструмент для оказания воздействия (влияния) на другие страны и процессы в мире. Вплоть до угроз, принуждения или открытого нападения. После чего делается вывод, что Россия демонстрирует растущую готовность воевать.

Спорить с этими экспертами, смысла никакого нет. Ведь это Россия ходила в поход на «шведскую» Полтаву в 1709 году. При этом нужно напомнить, что США собираются разместить в Европе модернизированные ядерные боеприпасы, но шведских аналитиков это почему-то не беспокоит.
Использованы фотографии: https://theins.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти