If they attack Iran tomorrow: Hezbollah knows who to fight for

The day before we informedas the Iranian foreign minister spoke impartially about the United States. Now his opinion was expressed by the leader of the Lebanese Shiite Hezbollah movement Hassan Nasrallah. He said that in case of war, he would support Iran. It is reported by Al-Masdar News.




And this is not surprising, because Hezbollah, being both a military organization and a party, advocates the creation of an Islamic republic in Lebanon along the lines of Iran.

If there is no war with Iran now, this does not mean that Trump does not want this. All this because Iran is strong, because Iran is able to fight back

- declared Nasrallah.

Nasrallah made his statement on February 6, 2019 at a rally in Beirut (the capital of Lebanon), dedicated to the 40th anniversary of the Islamic Revolution in Iran. According to Nasrallah, Iran is now the strongest state in the region.

It should be noted that on February 1, 2019, a new government was formed in Lebanon. It included 30 ministers, with three of them representing Hezbollah. Political the crisis in Lebanon lasted from May 2018, and all this time there was no government in the country and somehow, all this time, people lived.

We remind you that the United States and its allies have indeed repeatedly scared Iran of the possibility of using military force against it. Moreover, Iran does not remain in debt and regularly snarls. However, no one dares to attack Iran yet.

In turn, Hezbollah’s units are actively fighting in Syria on the side of official Damascus, which causes outright indignation in Tel Aviv and Washington.
  • Photos used: https://whoswhos.org/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Expert Offline Expert
    Expert (sad asda) 8 February 2019 11: 57
    0
    At the latest, in a few years, Iran will destroy Israel. Adolf could not - these will succeed. Read about Gog and Magog, a script for humanity has long been written. Those will certainly resist, but what's the point

Если завтра нападут на Иран: «Хезболла» знает за кого воевать

Накануне мы информировали, как глава МИД Ирана нелицеприятно высказался по поводу США. Теперь свое мнение высказал лидер ливанского шиитского движения «Хезболла» Хасан Насралла. Он заявил, что в случае войны, поддержит Иран. Об этом сообщает Al-Masdar News.





И это не удивительно, ведь «Хезболла», являясь одновременно военной организацией и партией, выступает за создание в Ливане исламской республики по образцу Ирана.

Если войны с Ираном сейчас нет, это не значит, что Трамп этого не хочет. Все это потому, что Иран силен, потому что Иран способен дать отпор

- заявил Насралла.

Свое заявление Насралла сделал 6 февраля 2019 года на митинге в Бейруте (столица Ливана), посвященном 40-й годовщине Исламской революции в Иране. По мнению Насраллы, Иран сейчас является сильнейшим государством в регионе.

Нужно отметить, что 1 февраля 2019 года в Ливане было сформировано новое правительство. В него вошли 30 министров, при этом три из них представляют «Хезболлу». Политический кризис в Ливане длился с мая 2018 года, и все это время в стране отсутствовало правительство и как-то, все это время, жили люди.

Напоминаем, что США и их союзники действительно неоднократно пугали Иран возможностью применения против него военной силы. При этом Иран не остается в долгу и регулярно огрызается. Однако нападать на Иран пока никто не решается.

В свою очередь, подразделения «Хезболлы» активно воюют в Сирии на стороне официального Дамаска, чем вызывают откровенное негодование в Тель-Авиве и Вашингтоне.
Использованы фотографии: https://whoswhos.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Экспeрт Офлайн
    Экспeрт (sad asda) 8 февраля 2019 11:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Самое позднее, через несколько лет, Иран уничтожит Израиль. Адольф не смог - у этих получится. Читайте про Гога и Магога, сценарий для человечества уже давно написал. Те конечно будут сопротивляться, но что толку