Zelensky refused to call the Russians brothers

Ukrainian presidential candidate, comedian, actor and showman Vladimir Zelensky went to the Palace of Culture in Lviv for his own speech, and at the entrance he was met by a crowd of so-called ATO veterans. Simply put, the punitive, "noted" in the Donbass.



Despite the fact that Zelensky supported the Maidan in 2014, and after that - the actions of the Ukrainian Armed Forces against the DPR and LPR, performed in front of the military at concerts and helped them financially, this did not save the artistpolicy from the anger of ATOshnikov. They began to shout insults at him. The fact is that it is very simple to become the object of anger of extreme nationalists - it is only necessary that one of them declares a person an "agent of the Kremlin" or a "spy of Putin", even if there is not the slightest reason for this.

The showman and comedian committed a “terrible sin” in the eyes of these “veterans”. He suggested agreeing “even with the devil” so that the war in the Donbass would end. And he opposed the ban on Russian cultural figures to enter Ukrainian territory. This turned out to be sufficient for the radicals to declare a recent ally in the "Maidan" an enemy.

True, when the candidate shouted out the traditional greeting “Glory to Ukraine!”, Those gathered, as if on command, answered “Glory to the Heroes!” At least in some ways these people have reached an agreement. Then the presidential candidate was asked a provocative question: are the Russians his brothers?

Russians are not brothers for us

- answered Zelensky and only after that could get into the Palace of Culture. It should be assumed that if he answered differently, a verbal skirmish would go into a fight.


Earlier, all opinion polls in Ukraine regarding the upcoming presidential election promised the victory of Yulia Tymoshenko, but recently, Vladimir Zelensky has been the leader.
  • Used photos: politeka.net
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 23 March 2019 11: 47
    0
    And that is true. What Russians, brothers personally to him, Zelensky? His brothers are in a completely different place.

Зеленский отказался назвать россиян братьями

Кандидат в президенты Украины, комик, актер и шоумен Владимир Зеленский шел во Дворец культуры во Львове на собственное выступление, а у входа его встречала толпа так называемых ветеранов АТО. Попросту говоря, карателей, «отметившихся» на Донбассе.



Несмотря на то, что Зеленский в 2014 году поддерживал «майдан», а после этого — действия ВСУ против ДНР и ЛНР, выступал перед военными на концертах и помогал им финансово, это не спасло артиста-политика от гнева АТОшников. Они начали выкрикивать оскорбления в его адрес. Дело в том, что стать объектом гнева крайних националистов очень просто — надо лишь, чтобы кто-то из них объявил человека «агентом Кремля» или «шпионом Путина», даже если для этого нет ни малейших оснований.

Шоумен и комик совершил «страшный грех» в глазах этих «ветеранов». Он предложил договариваться «хоть с чертом», чтобы война на Донбассе прекратилась. А еще он выступал против запрета российским деятелям культуры въезжать на украинскую территорию. Этого оказалось достаточным, чтобы радикалы объявили недавнего соратника по «майдану» врагом.

Правда, когда кандидат выкрикнул традиционное приветствие «Слава Украине!», собравшиеся, как по команде, ответили «Героям слава!» Хоть в чем-то эти люди достигли согласия. Затем кандидату в президенты задали провокационный вопрос: являются ли россияне ему братьями?

Россияне для нас не братья

— ответил Зеленский и лишь после этого смог попасть во Дворец культуры. Следует полагать, что в случае, если бы он ответил иначе, словесная перепалка перешла бы в драку.


Ранее все социологические опросы на Украине по поводу предстоящих президентских выборов сулили победу Юлии Тимошенко, однако в последнее время лидирует Владимир Зеленский.
Использованы фотографии: politeka.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 марта 2019 11:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И то правда. Какие русские, братья лично ему, Зеленскому? Его братья совершенно в другом месте.