Putin may come to Poland on the anniversary of the invasion of Germany

It became known that the Polish Foreign Ministry recommended that the president invite the Russian leader Vladimir Putin to events dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II. This was announced by deputy head of the department Bartosh Chikhotsky on the air of RMF 24 radio station.




It should be noted that the Polish Foreign Ministry is headed by the famous nationalist-provocateur-Russophobe Jacek Chaputovic, who recently said German media about the need to deploy nuclear weapons in Europe. After that, the entire Polish Foreign Ministry literally in chorus convinced those around them that their leader was not quite correctly understood.

And now, another intriguing statement from Warsaw sounds. So, according to Chikhotsky, it was such a recommendation that the Polish Foreign Ministry responded to a request from the Office of the President of Poland. At the same time, Chikhotsky specified that President Andrzej Duda has the right to make a final decision.

It should be recalled that events commemorating the outbreak of World War II are regularly held on the Westerplatte peninsula near Gdansk. It was there that the Third Reich attacked Poland at 04:45 in the morning of September 1, 1939, and the war began, which went down in history as World War II.

At the same time, in Poland they recall how on September 17, 1939, the Workers 'and Peasants' Red Army (RKKA) entered Western Ukraine and Western Belarus, which, at that time, were part of Poland. At the same time, the Polish authorities try not to recall that when their country was liberated from Hitler’s occupation in 1944-1945, the Red Army lost about 600 thousand soldiers and officers. Moreover, the monuments to them, for 30 years, are actively demolished throughout Poland. Moreover, the Polish authorities even openly disdain to come to Moscow on May 9, which already speaks of their real relationship.

But Warsaw regularly "buzzes" compensation, both from Germany and Russia. At the same time, forgetting that according to the results of the Second World War, Poland has already received all in all, including the lands transferred by Germany and the USSR. Given this, from any proposal in Warsaw, you can expect a dirty trick, and sometimes outright vileness. And attempts to push Russia and Germany, quarreling them together, also can not be discounted. Let’s first complete the “Nord Stream - 2”, and there we will see. So calmer and more reliable.
Photos used: https://www.buro247.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. itarnmag2013 Offline
    itarnmag2013 (Ilya Tarnovsky) 10 February 2019 07: 03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    No need to go to these Russophobia. They themselves did everything for Germany to attack them.

Путин может приехать в Польшу на годовщину вторжения Германии

Стало известно, что МИД Польши рекомендовал президенту страны пригласить российского лидера Владимира Путина на мероприятия, посвященные 80-летию начала Второй Мировой войны. Об этом сообщил заместитель главы ведомства Бартош Чихоцкий в эфире радиостанции RMF 24.



Нужно отметить, что МИД Польши возглавляет известный националист-провокатор-русофоб Яцек Чапутович, который совсем недавно заявил немецким СМИ о необходимости размещения ядерного оружия в Европе. После чего весь польский МИД буквально хором убеждал окружающих, что их руководителя не совсем правильно поняли.


И вот, звучит очередное интригующее заявление из Варшавы. Итак, по словам Чихоцкого, именно такой рекомендацией, на запрос канцелярии президента Польши, ответил польский МИД. Одновременно с этим Чихоцкий уточнил, что правом на принятие окончательного решения обладает президент Анджей Дуда.

Нужно напомнить, что мероприятия в память о начале Второй Мировой войны регулярно проходят на полуострове Вестерплатте под Гданьском. Именно там Третий Рейх напал на Польшу в 04:45 утра 1 сентября 1939 года, и началась война, которая вошла в историю как Вторая Мировая война.

Одновременно с этим в Польше вспоминают о том, как 17 сентября 1939 года Рабоче-крестьянская Красная армия (РККА) вошла в Западную Украину и Западную Белоруссию, которые, на тот момент, находились в составе Польши. При этом официальные власти Польши стараются не вспоминать, что при освобождении их страны от гитлеровской оккупации в 1944-1945 годах, РККА потеряла около 600 тыс. солдат и офицеров. Причем памятники им, вот уже 30 лет, активно сносятся по всей территории Польши. Более того, польские власти даже откровенно брезгуют приезжать в Москву на 9 мая, что уже говорит об их реальном отношении.

Зато Варшава регулярно «канючит» компенсации, причем как со стороны Германии, так и России. При этом забывая, что по итогам Второй Мировой войны Польша уже получила все сполна, включая земли переданные Германией и СССР. Учитывая это, от любого предложения Варшавы можно ждать подвоха, а порой откровенной подлости. И попытки столкнуть Россию и Германию, поссорив их между собой, тоже со счетов сбрасывать нельзя. Давайте сначала «Северный поток – 2» достроим, а там видно будет. Так спокойней и надежней.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.buro247.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. itarnmag2013 Офлайн
    itarnmag2013 (Илья Тарновский) 10 февраля 2019 07:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не нужно ездить к этим русофобам. Они сами сделали все, чтобы Германия на них напала.