Turkey accused China of creating concentration camps

Turkey, which carried out the genocide of four peoples in the XNUMXth century, dared to make genocide accusations against China. Ankara criticized Beijing for allegedly massive repression of Uyghurs, a Muslim ethnic minority living in the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region (XUAR) of China.




So, Turkish Foreign Ministry spokesman Hami Aksoy said more than a million Uighurs "are being arbitrarily arrested, tortured, and politically brainwashed in internment camps and prisons." His words were published on February 10, 2019 by The New York Times.

The stronghold of the global "democracy" remembers that China’s nuclear shield was forged at the Lobnor test site, located just in the XUAR. At the same time, any disagreements between the "partners" in Washington are categorically welcomed.

Uighurs living outside of China, including Turkey, cannot receive information about relatives and relatives at home

- clarified Hami Aksoy.

Aksoy, on behalf of Turkey, called China’s counter-terrorism efforts “a great shame for humanity” and called on Beijing to close the detention camps, which, according to the Turkish side, have 1 million people.

The fact that concentration camps reappeared in the XNUMXst century is a shame for all of humanity

- stated the representative of the Turkish Foreign Ministry.

Then, Aksoy, commenting on the death of Uyghur poet Abdurrekhim Heyit, who was sentenced by a court in China to eight years in prison, said that over the past two years, pressure on ethnic Uyghurs and other Muslim communities in China has intensified.

Aksoy is outraged by the beginning of the implementation of the “Sinization” of religions and religions, which was announced by Beijing in October 2018. He added that the issue of the situation of the Uyghurs is constantly raised by Turkey during negotiations with China. Then he called on the Chinese authorities to respect the fundamental rights of ethnic Uyghurs and close concentration camps.

It should be noted that relations between Turkey and China escalated in 2015, when someone in Ankara decided to take on the role of protector of all Muslims on planet Earth. All this time, Beijing really suffered various tricks, although the Chinese media have repeatedly made it clear that patience with the "dragon" has limits.

How official Beijing will react this time is hard to guess. However, Chinese media and social networks are already actively discussing the recognition of the genocide of Armenians, Kurds, Greeks and Assyrians.

It should be recalled that before the start of World War I, more than 3 million Armenians professing Christianity lived in the Ottoman Port (Ottoman Empire). In 1915, they began to be massively killed, after which their number was reduced by 1,5 million people.

Around the same time, the genocide of the Assyrians, another indigenous people of the Asia Minor Peninsula on which the state of Turkey is located, was carried out. The trouble with the Assyrians was that they were Christians. Therefore, 0,5 million people were killed.

Then the genocide of the Greeks was carried out. They were also Christians and 2,7 million people lived there. Constantinople (later renamed Istanbul), Izmir and most of the Black, Aegean and Mediterranean seas, were settled by the Greeks. 1,5 million were killed, the rest “made” by the Turks or expelled from the country.

As for the Kurds, another indigenous people, their genocide is still ongoing, although according to various estimates, they constitute 10 to 23% of the population of modern Turkey. They are slowly "digested" turning into Turks.

That is how the young state of Turkey was created, the Turkish language appeared and now they are trying to "treat" ancient China.
  • Photos used: https://twicsy.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 February 2019 16: 23
    +2
    -What "bloodly unites" Turkey and China ... -so this consumer disregard (and even contemptuous disregard) attitude towards Russia ...
    -And all these "squabbles among themselves" ... - it's all ephemeral temporarily and "not really" ...
    -And what is "really" ... -so this is one thing ... -Turkey does not "love" and does not recognize anyone .., except for the Turks ... -And China (especially) does not "love" anyone and does not recognize .. except Chinese ...
    - But Russia loves both those and these ... - and even for the sake of "this love" is ready ... ready ... ready ... - for anything ...
    - Both Turkey and China know about this and are always ready to take advantage of this "Russian love" ... - Hahah ...
  2. alex30super Offline alex30super
    alex30super (ALEXANDROS) 11 February 2019 00: 00
    +1
    Of course, it’s funny, of course, the main enemy of the Christian peoples of Turkey, which exterminated all Christians in the occupied territories with fire and sword, it is immensely proud of, famous throughout the world for the genocide of millions of Christians (including Orthodox) - Armenians, Assyrians, Greeks ... became big a friend of Russia, Russia exposing itself as the main keeper and protector of all Christian values! It’s easy to marvel!
  3. Valerie Offline Valerie
    Valerie (Valeria M) 11 February 2019 04: 37
    +1
    I sent this publication https://meduza.io/feature/2018/09/18/kontslager-na-10-millionov-chelovek to my Chinese friend for reading. She is a university professor in the United States. From a family that has been doctors for many generations. Her father was a renowned surgeon in one of the southern provinces. At the same time, he was both a traditional Chinese doctor and healed with herbs. As a child, my friend spent every Sunday with her grandmother at the stadium, where my grandmother, as an enemy of the people, was supposed to repent before the "people" for the crimes of her ancestors. And the crimes were precisely in the education of her ancestors, and in the fact that they treated people. My friend's father, in her childhood, told her the parables of Chuang Tzu, Le Tzu and other Taoists at night. All this I am writing to show that her opinion is full.
    She agreed that unimaginable, from the point of view of a modern person, things are happening in the Uigur region of China.
    Therefore, a request to the author of the publication: please familiarize yourself with the material deeper before putting it on public display.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 11 February 2019 08: 01
      +1
      If Human Rights Watch calmly visited the "concentration camp for 10 million Uyghurs", then this speaks for itself both about the "concentration camp" and about the rest of the nonsense. China does not exterminate anyone! Turkey - slaughtered millions!

Турция обвинила Китай в создании концлагерей

Турция, которая в ХХ веке осуществила геноцид четырех народов, посмела выступить с обвинениями в геноциде в адрес Китая. Анкара обрушилась на Пекин с критикой из-за якобы массовых репрессий в отношении уйгуров, мусульманского этнического меньшинства проживающего в Синьцзян-Уйгурском автономном районе (СУАР) Китая.





Итак, официальный представитель МИД Турции Хами Аксой заявил, что более миллиона уйгуров «подвергаются произвольным арестам, пыткам и политическому промыванию мозгов в лагерях для интернированных и тюрьмах». Его слова были опубликованы 10 февраля 2019 года The New York Times.

В оплоте всемирной «демократии» помнят, что ядерный щит Китая ковался на полигоне Лобнор, расположенном как раз в СУАР. При этом любые разногласия между «партнерами» в Вашингтоне категорически приветствуют.

Уйгуры, живущие за пределами Китая, в том числе в Турции, не могут получить сведений о близких и родственниках на родине

- уточнил Хами Аксой.

Аксой от лица Турции назвал действия Китая по противодействию терроризму «большим позором для человечества» и призвал Пекин закрыть лагеря содержания под стражей, в которых, по оценкам турецкой стороны, находятся 1 млн. человек.

Тот факт, что в XXI веке вновь появились концентрационные лагеря, - позор для всего человечества

- заявил представитель МИД Турции.

После чего Аксой, комментируя смерть уйгурского поэта Абдуррехима Хейита, приговоренного судом в Китае к восьми годам заключения, заявил, что за последние два года давление на этнических уйгуров и другие мусульманские общины Китая усилилось.

Аксой возмущен началом реализации «китаизации» религий и вероисповеданий, которая была объявлена Пекином в октябре 2018 года. Он добавил, что вопрос положения уйгуров постоянно поднимается Турцией в ходе переговоров с Китаем. После чего призвал китайские власти уважать основополагающие права этнических уйгуров и закрыть концлагеря.

Нужно отметить, что отношения между Турцией и Китаем обострились в 2015 году, когда кто-то в Анкаре решил взять на себя роль защитника всех мусульман на планете Земля. Все это время Пекин реально терпел различные выходки, хотя китайские СМИ неоднократно давали понять, что терпение у «дракона» имеет пределы.

Как отреагирует официальный Пекин на этот раз, предположить сложно. Однако в китайских СМИ и социальных сетях уже активно рассуждают на тему признания геноцида армян, курдов, греков и ассирийцев.

Нужно напомнить, что до начала Первой Мировой войны на территории Оттоманской Порты (Османской империи) проживало более 3-х млн. армян исповедующих христианство. В 1915 году их начали массово убивать, после чего их количество сократилось на 1,5 млн. человек.

Приблизительно в то же время был осуществлен геноцид ассирийцев, еще одного коренного народа полуострова Малая Азия на котором сейчас расположено государство Турция. Беда ассирийцев была в том, что они были христианами. Поэтому 0,5 млн. человек были убиты.

Тогда же был осуществлен геноцид греков. Они тоже были христианами и жило их там 2,7 млн. человек. Константинополь (позже переименованный в Стамбул), Измир и большая часть побережья Черного, Эгейского и Средиземного морей, были заселены греками. 1,5 млн. были убиты, остальных «сделали» турками или выгнали из страны.

Что касается курдов, еще одного коренного народа, то их геноцид идет до сих пор, хотя по разным подсчетам от 10 до 23% населения современной Турции составляют именно они. Их медленно «переваривают» превращая в турков.

Именно так создавалось молодое государство Турция, появился турецкий язык и теперь они пытаются «лечить» древний Китай.
Использованы фотографии: https://twicsy.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 февраля 2019 16:23
    +2
    -Что "кровно объединяет" Турцию и Китай... -так это потребительское наплевательское (и даже презрительно-наплевательское) отношение к России...
    -А все эти "дрязги между собой"... -это всё эфемерно временно и "не по настоящему"...
    -А что "по настоящему"... -так это одно... -Турция никого "не любит" и не признаёт.., кроме турок... -И Китай (тем более) никого "не любит" и не признаёт .., кроме китайцев...
    -А вот Россия любит и тех и этих... -и даже ради "этой любви" готова...готова...готова...-на всё что угодно...
    -И Турция и Китай знают об этом и всегда готовы воспользоваться этой "российской любовью"... -Хахах...
  2. alex30super Офлайн
    alex30super (ALEXANDROS) 11 февраля 2019 00:00
    +1
    Забавно вообще-то конечно, главный враг христианских народов Турция, огнём и мечом истребившая всех христиан на захваченных территориях чем безмерно гордится, прославившейся по всему миру геноцидом миллионов христиан (в том числе и православных) - армян, ассирийцев, греков... стала большим другом России, России выставляющей себя главной хранительцей и защитницей всех христианских ценностей! Диву даёшься просто!
  3. Валери Офлайн
    Валери (Valeria M) 11 февраля 2019 04:37
    +1
    Вот эту публикацию https://meduza.io/feature/2018/09/18/kontslager-na-10-millionov-chelovek я отправляла для чтения своей подруге китаянке. Она профессор университета в США. Из семьи, где много поколений были врачами. Отец ее был известным врачом хирургом в одной из южных провинций. При этом он был и традиционным китайским доктором, и лечил травами. В детстве каждое воскресенье моя подруга проводила с бабушкой на стадионе, где бабушке, как врагу народа, положено было каяться перед "народом" за преступления предков. А преступления как раз и заключались в образованности ее предков, и в том, что они лечили людей. Отец моей подруги в ее детстве на ночь пересказывал ей притчи Чжуан-Цзы, Ле-Цзы и других даосов. Все это я пишу, чтобы показать, что ее мнение полновесно.
    Она согласилась с тем, что в Уйгурском районе Китая происходят немыслимые, с точки зрения современного человека, вещи.
    Потому, просьба к автору публикации: пожалуйста, знакомьтесь с материалом глубже, прежде чем выставлять его на всеобщее обозрение.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 11 февраля 2019 08:01
      +1
      Если Human Rights Watch спокойно побывала в "концлагере для 10 млн. уйгуров", то это само говорит за себя и про "концлагерь" и про остальную чушь. Китай - не истребляет никого! Турция - вырезала миллионы!