Mi-6, Mossad and the CIA exported a deserter from Iran

To be a scientist in Iran, and even more so to study nuclear physics, this means constantly being at risk, with a high probability of dying at any time. After all, Israel, the USA and Great Britain pay special attention to science and education in this Muslim country.




Tel Aviv, Washington and London claim to be afraid of creating an “Islamic" nuclear bomb. At the same time, the presence of a nuclear bomb in Muslim Pakistan, which is nearby, clearly does not bother them. Therefore, physicists in Iran are called suicide bombers, as they are often blown up, shot, poisoned and killed in various other ways.

So it is not surprising that Iranian scientists rarely travel to other countries, because the risk of losing life increases significantly. Although sometimes Iranian physicists go abroad as a result of recruitment by the secret services of the above countries, becoming defectors. Man is weak and not everyone is ready to risk his life.

For example, it became known that Mi-6, Mossad and the CIA conducted a joint special operation at the end of 2018. Initially, in October, Mossad took an agent (nuclear scientist) from Iran to Europe, disguising him in a group of refugees from the Middle East. Then he was transported across the English Channel in a boat with illegal migrants. After that, a defector from Great Britain was transported to the United States.

According to British media, this 47-year-old specialist was involved in the killing in 2012 of the famous Iranian scientist Mustafa Ahmadi Roshan. Iran then, having arrested more than 20 suspects, blamed the intelligence services of Israel, the United States and Great Britain for everything. But Tehran was not able to get to this traitor then.

However, in October 2018, the risk of identifying an agent increased sharply. After which it was decided to evacuate him. Since it can still be useful for “exposing” Iran’s attempts to create its own nuclear bomb. Although so far the defector claims that Iran is adhering to its earlier obligations under the Joint Comprehensive Action Plan (this deal limits Tehran’s nuclear development in exchange for the lifting of UN Security Council sanctions and unilateral restrictive measures imposed by the US and EU). But, as they say, "it’s not yet evening."

It should be recalled that since 2010, five scientists have been killed in Iran related, one way or another, to research in the field of nuclear physics. At the same time, Iranian law enforcement officers managed to find out that Israel has a special center for training terrorists, where they undergo training before being sent to Iran.
Photos used: https://stmegi.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Krasnodar Offline
    Krasnodar 12 February 2019 10: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    One of the goals of the Islamic Revolution, declared by the Great Ayatollah Khomeini, is to destroy the illegal Zionist entity.
    Accordingly, Israel does not want something for the Persians to have an atomic bomb. It would be strange if I wanted to laughing

Ми-6, «Моссад» и ЦРУ вывезли из Ирана ученого-перебежчика

Быть ученым в Иране, а тем более изучать ядерную физику, это означает постоянно находиться в группе риска, с высокой вероятностью умереть в любой момент. Ведь Израиль, США и Великобритания уделяют повышенное внимание науке и образованию в этой мусульманской стране.





Тель-Авив, Вашингтон и Лондон утверждают, что боятся создания «исламской» ядерной бомбы. При этом наличие ядерной бомбы в мусульманском Пакистане, находящемся рядом, их явно не смущает. Поэтому физиков в Иране называют героями-смертниками, так как их часто взрывают, расстреливают, отравляют и умерщвляют различными другими способами.

Так что не удивительно, что иранские ученые редко выезжают в другие страны, ведь риск потерять жизнь значительно возрастает. Хотя иногда иранские физики попадают за границу в результате вербовки спецслужбами вышеуказанных стран, становясь перебежчиками. Человек слаб и не каждый готов рисковать жизнью.

Например, стало известно, что Ми-6, «Моссад» и ЦРУ провели в конце 2018 года совместную спецоперацию. Первоначально, в октябре, «Моссад» вывез агента (ученого-ядерщика) из Ирана в Европу, замаскировав его в группе беженцев с Ближнего Востока. Затем его на лодке с нелегальными мигрантами переправили через Ла-Манш. После чего уже из Великобритании перебежчика переправили в США.

Как утверждают британские СМИ, этот 47-летний специалист был причастен к убийству в 2012 году известного иранского ученого Мустафы Ахмади Рошана. Иран тогда, арестовав более 20 подозреваемых, обвинил во всем спецслужбы Израиля, США и Великобритании. Но до этого предателя Тегерану тогда добраться не удалось.

Однако в октябре 2018 года риск выявления агента резко возрос. После чего было принято решение о его эвакуации. Так как он еще может пригодиться для «разоблачения» попыток Ирана создать собственную ядерную бомбу. Хотя пока перебежчик утверждает, что Иран придерживается ранее взятых на себя обязательств по Совместному всеобъемлющему плану действий (эта сделка ограничивает ядерные разработки Тегерана в обмен на отмену санкций СБ ООН и односторонних ограничительных мер, введенных США и ЕС). Но, как говорится, «еще не вечер».

Нужно напомнить, что с 2010 года в Иране было убито пять ученых, связанных, так или иначе, с исследованиями в области ядерной физики. При этом иранским правоохранителям удалось выяснить, что в Израиле имеется специальный центр подготовки террористов, где они проходят обучение перед отправкой в Иран.
Использованы фотографии: https://stmegi.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Krasnodar Офлайн
    Krasnodar 12 февраля 2019 10:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Одной из целей Исламской Революции, декларируемой Великим Аятоллой Хомейни, является уничтожение незаконного сионисткого образования.
    Соответственно, Израилю чего-то не хочется, чтобы у персов была атомная бомба. Было бы странно, если б хотелось laughing