The mini-yacht Jet Capsule will resemble a space capsule

The Italian company Jet Capsule, owned by designers Pierpaolo Lazzarini and Luca Solla, marked a new brainchild. This time, the manufacturer launched a mini-yacht called Royal Version 001, which already by tradition looks like a space capsule.




The Jet Capsule was first heard of in 2013 when he introduced his first motor boat. The next concept was released in 2015. Then the cost of the vessel was an impressive $ 150000. According to the information received, the Royal Version 001 model will cost the future owner $ 285 thousand, which is almost twice as much as the predecessor.

The futuristic yacht resembles the 2015 model, but it has larger dimensions: 7,95 m long and 3,44 m wide, and its height will be 2,3 m. The passenger compartment of the nine-seater ship is equipped with leather armchairs and has a teak finish. The entrance is at the rear of the boat. It also houses a small bar and a bathroom. It is worth noting that the new Royal Version 001 received a more advanced air conditioning system than its predecessor.


In addition, the speed has also increased in the new product, which now amounts to 115 km / h. According to the developers, the "space" ship will operate on one or two Yanmar diesel engines. At the same time, taking into account the Rolls Royce jet drive, the total power will be from 370 to 1040 hp. And also, the yacht will additionally receive a dual electric drive, which will allow it to move at a speed of 20 km / h.
  • Photos used: https://uncrate.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Мини-яхта Jet Capsule будет напоминать космическую капсулу

Итальянская компания Jet Capsule, принадлежащая дизайнерам Pierpaolo Lazzarini и Luca Solla, отметилась новым детищем. На этот раз производитель выпустил мини-яхту под названием Royal Version 001, которая уже по традиции внешне напоминает космическую капсулу.




Впервые о бренде Jet Capsule услышали в 2013 году, когда он представил свою первую моторную лодку. Следующий концепт увидел свет в 2015-м. Тогда стоимость судна составила внушительных 150000$. Согласно полученной информации, модель Royal Version 001 обойдется будущему владельцу в 285 тыс. долларов, что почти вдвое дороже предшественницы.

Футуристическая яхта хоть внешне и напоминает модель 2015 года, но при этом она имеет более крупные габариты: 7,95 м. в длину и 3,44 м. в ширину, а ее высота составит 2,3 м. Пассажирский салон девятиместного корабля оснащен кожаными креслами и имеет отделку из тикового дерева. Вход находится в задней части лодки. Здесь же разместились небольшой бар и ванная комната. Стоит отметить, что новая Royal Version 001 получила более совершенную систему кондиционирования, нежели ее предшественница.


Кроме того, в новинке также увеличилась и скорость, которая теперь составляет 115 км/ч. Со слов разработчиков, «космическое» судно будет работать на одном или двух дизельных двигателях Yanmar. При этом, c учетом реактивного привода от Rolls Royce, общая мощность составит от 370 до 1040 л.с. А еще, яхта дополнительно получит сдвоенный электропривод, который позволит ей двигаться со скоростью 20 км/ч.
Использованы фотографии: https://uncrate.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти