Kedmi: The next stop of Ukraine - Makhnovskoye Gulyaypole

The famous Israeli political scientist, the former head of the Nativ intelligence agency, Yakov Kedmi, recommended that the Russian leadership “not step on the rake” and not recognize the next presidential election in Ukraine. He said this on the talk show "Evening with Vladimir Solovyov" on the TV channel "Russia 1" on February 10, 2019.




Kedmi believes that Russia made a big mistake when it recognized Petro Poroshenko as the president of Ukraine in 2014. Therefore, if Moscow does it again in 2019, it will step on the same rake, but this time "it may lose its teeth."


The thing is that Ukraine has long chosen an anti-Russian course, so almost all candidates running in the elections adhere to this vector. Moreover, Kedmi called what is happening in Ukraine now a parody of the 1990s, when insolent oligarchs unceremoniously bought up politicians and shared power.

Kedmi said that the residents of Kharkov, Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk and other cities were elementarily betrayed by the local elite, so they were unlucky. Currently, Ukraine is confidently returning to the Bandera and Petliura past, and the next stop will be Makhnovskoye Gulyaypole. And so that Ukraine does not slide into a state of anarchy, Russia should not, according to the expert, recognize the next election, which should be held on March 31, 2019.

Previously we informedas Kedmi said that the INF Treaty gap would further aggravate the situation of the United States.
  • Photos used: http://www.ca-irnews.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 February 2019 13: 42
    +2
    The Makhnovskoye Gulyaypole is a popular movement for the protection of peasants, more likely close not to the anarchists, but to the Social Revolutionaries. If a new Makhno appears in Ukraine, then the power of the US Embassy there will greatly tighten. Makhno was an ally of the Red Army; He can become an ally of LDNR.
  2. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 13 February 2019 00: 01
    0
    yes let them roll at least for a walk, even in the field - we do not care. and gas, 100% prepaid - pump up as much as you like.
  3. Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 13 February 2019 16: 05
    0
    without the opinion of the Jews of Russia can not live. All TV is clogged with them. teach us the mind. I don’t even know how to live without them. 90% of propagandists are Jews, why so ?!

Кедми: Следующая остановка Украины - махновское Гуляйполе

Известный израильский политолог, бывший руководитель спецслужбы «Натив» Яков Кедми, рекомендовал руководству России «не наступать на грабли» и не признавать очередные выборы президента на Украине. Об этом он заявил в эфире ток-шоу «Вечер с Владимиром Соловьёвым» на телеканале «Россия 1» 10 февраля 2019 года.





Кедми считает, что Россия в 2014 году, когда признала президентом Украины Петра Порошенко, сделала большую ошибку. Поэтому если Москва сделает это еще раз в 2019 году, то наступит на те же грабли, но на этот раз «она может потерять зубы».


Все дело в том, что Украина уже давно выбрала антироссийский курс, поэтому практически все кандидаты, участвующие в выборах, придерживаются этого вектора. Более того, Кедми назвал происходящее на Украине сейчас пародией на 1990-е годы, когда обнаглевшие олигархи бесцеремонно скупали политиков и делили власть.

Кедми уточнил, что жители Харькова, Одессы, Днепропетровска и других городов были элементарно преданы местной элитой, поэтому им не повезло. В настоящее время Украина уверенно возвращается к бандеровскому и петлюровскому прошлому, и следующей остановкой будет махновское Гуляйполе. И вот для того, чтобы Украина не скатилась в состояние анархии, Россия и не должна, по мнению эксперта, признавать очередные выборы, которые должны пройти 31 марта 2019 года.

Ранее мы информировали, как Кедми рассказал о том, что разрыв ДРСМД еще больше усугубит положение США.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.ca-irnews.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 февраля 2019 13:42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Махновское Гуляйполе" - это народное движение по защите крестьян, близкое скорее не к анархистам, а к эсерам. Если на Украине появится новый Махно, то власть посольства США там сильно скукожится. Махно был союзником Красной Армии, Он может стать и союзником ЛДНР.
  2. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 13 февраля 2019 00:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    да пусть катятся хоть в гуляй, хоть в поле - нам ПЛЕВАТЬ. а газ, по предоплате 100% - накачаем сколько угодно.
  3. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 13 февраля 2019 16:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    без мнения евреев России не прожить. все ТВ ими забито. учат нас уму-разуму. как без них жить, даже не знаю. 90% пропагандистов - евреи, почему так?!