"Meritocracy." The Minister told on what principle officials are appointed.

Russian Minister of Economic Development Maxim Oreshkin, in an interview with Vedomosti, said what exactly he is guided by when selecting staff.




According to Oreshkin, he seeks to choose those who are able to perform the tasks assigned to him in the best way.

I am guided in the work of the Ministry by the principle of meritocracy - the selection of those who will best perform the tasks

- emphasized the minister.

Then we talked about some specific appointments. For example, the fact that the former employee of the Public Relations Department of the Government of the Russian Federation 33-year-old Zarina Doguzova was chosen as the head of Rostourism. Oreshkin said that she has strong abilities "in terms of communication." Therefore, in this area, he expects from her "a breakthrough in promotion issues."

Touching upon the topic of appointing Pavel Malkov to the post of the new head of Rosstat, the minister noted that this is a person who will be able to achieve the goals of this organization, namely “independence of statistics, improving its quality, reducing the burden on business and greater openness”. And regarding the appointment of Parviz Tokhtakhunov as head of the Cadastral Chamber, Oreshkin said that the Rosreestr would set the task for this department.

Earlier, in November 2018, the appointment of Parviz Tokhtakhunov to the post of head of the Cadastral Chamber provoked sharp criticism in the media. It was noted that he did not have the proper work experience. As indicated on the website of Rosreestr, Tokhtakhunov graduated from a medical university, after which he did not have a permanent job for eight years. Then, however, information appeared on the site that he "held various positions in commercial structures."
  • Used photos: russkievesti.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 13 February 2019 16: 02
    +1
    Ulyukaev, Oreshkin and others, the saviors of Russia
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 February 2019 16: 49
    +1
    That's right. The president appointed the director of the PF, and he does everything, an apartment, money, palaces, the population.

«Меритократия». Министр рассказал, по какому принципу назначают чиновников

Российский министр экономического развития Максим Орешкин в интервью изданию «Ведомости» сообщил, чем именно он руководствуется, когда подбирает кадры.





По словам Орешкина, он стремится выбирать тех, кто способен самым лучшим образом выполнять поставленные перед ним задачи.

Я руководствуюсь в работе министерства принципом меритократии — отбор тех, кто будет наилучшим образом выполнять задачи

— подчеркнул министр.

Далее речь зашла о некоторых конкретных назначениях. Например, о том, что на пост главы Ростуризма была выбрана бывшая сотрудница управления по общественным связям правительства РФ 33-летняя Зарина Догузова. Орешкин рассказал, что она обладает сильными способностями «в части коммуникации». Поэтому в данной сфере он ожидает от нее «прорыва в вопросах продвижения».

Коснувшись темы назначения Павла Малкова на должность нового руководителя Росстата, министр отметил, что это — человек, который сможет добиться выполнения стоящих перед данной организацией целей, а именно — «независимости статистики, повышения ее качества, снижения нагрузки на бизнес и большей открытости». А по поводу назначения главой Кадастровой палаты Парвиза Тохтахунова Орешкин сказал, что задачи этому ведомству будет ставить Росреестр.

Ранее, в ноябре 2018 года, назначение на пост руководителя Кадастровой палаты Парвиза Тохтахунова вызвало острую критику в средствах массовой информации. Отмечалось, что у него нет должного опыта работы. Как было указано на сайте Росреестра, Тохтахунов окончил медицинский вуз, после чего в течение восьми лет у него не было постоянного рабочего места. Затем, однако, на сайте появилась информация, что он «занимал различные должности в коммерческих структурах».
Использованы фотографии: russkievesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Читайте также
2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 13 февраля 2019 16:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Улюкаев, Орешкин и остальные, спасители России
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 13 февраля 2019 16:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Верно все. Президент назначил директора ПФ, и тот все выполняет, квартира, деньги, дворцы, население.