Zakharova: A provocation is being prepared against Venezuela under the guise of humanitarian aid

The spokeswoman for the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, told reporters during a briefing that a provocation was being prepared against Venezuela, which could result in deaths. Moreover, it will be held under the plausible pretext of the import of humanitarian aid into the country from the Colombian city of Cucuta.




After the provocative act is implemented, the Russian Foreign Ministry does not exclude that it is used as a pretext for the subsequent armed invasion.

In the city of Cucut, let's not be deceived, under the guise of a humanitarian convoy, a provocation is being prepared, including with the victims. And she is needed as an excuse for a forceful action from the outside. Everyone should clearly understand this.

- stressed Zakharova.

She called on all parties to refrain from statements and actions that could lead to an escalation of tension in Venezuela. If someone really wants to provide humanitarian assistance to the people of this country, then he can act through the UN office in Caracas.

It should be noted that Washington is preparing an action on February 23 to send the so-called humanitarian convoy to the Bolivarian Republic. It will pass through the city of Cucuta, which is located near the Colombian-Venezuelan border. Drug traffickers and other criminal elements are actively operating in this hard-to-reach area, which increases the possibility of taking any provocative step.

Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro blamed the USA that their so-called humanitarian aid consists of spoiled and contaminated products. According to him, the attempt to deliver her to Venezuela is a humiliation of the country.
  • Used photos: ria.ru
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 14 February 2019 18: 42
    0
    The spokeswoman for the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, told reporters during a briefing that a provocation was being prepared against Venezuela, which could result in deaths. Moreover, it will be held under the plausible pretext of the import of humanitarian aid into the country from the Colombian city of Cucuta.
    After the provocative act is implemented, the Russian Foreign Ministry does not exclude that it is used as a pretext for the subsequent armed invasion.

    So what? For whom, and for what purpose did she communicate this? In order to later happily inform - here, we warned! sad

Захарова: Против Венесуэлы готовится провокация под видом гумпомощи

Официальный представитель министерства иностранных дел России Мария Захарова рассказала журналистам в ходе брифинга, что в отношении Венесуэлы готовится провокация, которая может закончиться человеческими жертвами. Причем, пройдет она под благовидным предлогом ввоза в страну гуманитарной помощи из колумбийского города Кукуты.





После того, как провокационный акт будет осуществлен, в МИД РФ не исключают, что его используют как повод для последующего вооруженного вторжения.

В городе Кукуте, давайте не будем обманываться, под прикрытием гуманитарного конвоя готовится провокация, в том числе с жертвами. И нужна она в качестве предлога для силовой акции извне. Это должны все четко понимать

— подчеркнула Захарова.

Она призвала все стороны воздержаться от заявлений и действий, которые могут привести к эскалации напряженности в Венесуэле. Если кто-то действительно хочет оказать гуманитарную помощь народу этой страны, то может действовать через офис ООН в Каракасе.

Следует отметить, что Вашингтон готовит на 23 февраля акцию по отправке в Боливарианскую Республику так называемого гуманитарного конвоя. Он пройдет через город Кукуту, который находится вблизи колумбийско-венесуэльской границы. В этой труднодоступной местности активно действуют наркоторговцы и прочие криминальные элементы, что увеличивает возможность осуществления какого-либо провокационного шага.

Ранее президент Венесуэлы Николас Мадуро обвинил США в том, что их так называемая гуманитарная помощь состоит из испорченных и зараженных продуктов. По его словам, попытки доставить ее в Венесуэлу — это унижение страны.
Использованы фотографии: ria.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Читайте также
1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 14 февраля 2019 18:42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Официальный представитель министерства иностранных дел России Мария Захарова рассказала журналистам в ходе брифинга, что в отношении Венесуэлы готовится провокация, которая может закончиться человеческими жертвами. Причем, пройдет она под благовидным предлогом ввоза в страну гуманитарной помощи из колумбийского города Кукуты.
    После того, как провокационный акт будет осуществлен, в МИД РФ не исключают, что его используют как повод для последующего вооруженного вторжения.

    И что? Для кого, и с какой целью она это сообщила? Для того, чтобы потом радостно сообщить - вот, мы предупреждали! sad