Why Merkel's successor for maintaining sanctions against Russia

In December 2018, Annegret Kramp-Karrenbauer became the chairman of the Christian Democratic Union (CDU) of Germany (which is often referred to by like-minded people as “our ACC”). She replaced in this responsible and important post the current Chancellor of Germany, the authoritative Angela Merkel, who led the party for almost 20 years, but refused to run again.




It should be noted that Kramp-Karrenbauer is an active supporter of the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline and we are already discussing this in detail. Reported earlier. Therefore, it is not surprising that she is trying to influence not only politicians and EU officials, but also on the opinion of Europe as a whole.

That’s how you need to consider the words of Kramp-Karrenbauer, “until someone comes up with something smarter” that related to the approval of EU sanctions against Russia. She gave a great interview to Internationale Politik, in which she expressed her point of view on this matter. You just need to read carefully and not snatch pieces of paragraphs out of context.

Now many complain economic EU sanctions. But critics do not name an alternative. They either hold the opinion that Russia’s behavior that violates international law should be adopted, or they have ideas about other sanctions. Since we exclude military intervention, I am in favor of maintaining sanctions until someone comes up with something smarter

- said Kramp-Karrenbauer.

But many have already rushed to record Kramp-Karrenbauer as enemies of Russia. Perhaps someday she will become the Chancellor of Germany and she will be able to deploy the European Union facing Russia, without regard to shouts from the United States. In the meantime, she is doing everything possible so that Nord Stream 2 is built and put into operation.
  • Photos used: https://www.ensita.net/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. PSih2097 Offline PSih2097
    PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 14 February 2019 18: 31
    0
    some transvestite in the photo, or the case of Sarah ...

  2. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) 14 February 2019 20: 04
    0
    Why Merkel's successor for maintaining sanctions against Russia

    - because otherwise it will cease to be a successor ...
  3. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 14 February 2019 23: 39
    0
    Let the gas pipeline be completed, and then let them sanction at least bans on gay parades - do not care!

Почему преемница Меркель за сохранение санкций против России

В декабре 2018 года председателем Христианско-демократического союза (ХДС) Германии стала Аннегрет Крамп-Карренбауэр (которую единомышленники часто называют сокращенно - «наша АКК»). Она сменила на этом ответственном и важном посту действующего канцлера Германии, авторитетную Ангелу Меркель, которая почти 20 лет руководила партией, но отказалась баллотироваться в очередной раз.





Нужно отметить, что Крамп-Карренбауэр является активной сторонницей строительства газопровода «Северный поток - 2» и мы об этом уже подробно сообщали ранее. Поэтому не удивительно, что она пытается повлиять не только на политиков и чиновников Евросоюза, но и на мнение Европы в целом.

Именно так нужно рассматривать слова Крамп-Карренбауэр, «пока кто-то не придумает что-нибудь более умное», которые касались одобрения санкций Евросоюза против России. Она дала большое интервью журналу Internationale Politik, в котором высказала свою точку зрения по данному поводу. Просто читать нужно внимательно и не вырывать из контекста кусочки абзацев.

Сейчас многие жалуются на экономические санкции ЕС. Но критики не называют альтернативы. Они или придерживаются мнения, что нужно принять нарушающее международное право поведение России, или у них есть идеи относительно других санкций. Поскольку мы исключаем военное вмешательство, я за сохранение санкций до тех пор, пока кто-то не придумает что-то более умное

- заявила Крамп-Карренбауэр.

Зато многие уже поспешили записать Крамп-Карренбауэр во враги России. Возможно, когда-нибудь она станет канцлером Германии и ей удастся развернуть Евросоюз лицом к России, без оглядки на окрики из США. А пока она делает все возможное, чтобы «Северный поток - 2» был построен и запущен в эксплуатацию.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ensita.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. PSih2097 Офлайн
    PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 14 февраля 2019 18:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    какой то трансвестит на фото, то ли дело Сара...

  2. faiver Офлайн
    faiver (Андрей) 14 февраля 2019 20:04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Почему преемница Меркель за сохранение санкций против России

    - потому, что в противном случае она перестанет быть преемницей...
  3. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 14 февраля 2019 23:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пусть газопровод достроят, а потом пусть санкционируют хоть запреты на гей-парады - плевать!