In Kiev, expect a grand failure Poroshenko in Munich

The 15th Munich Security Conference is being held in Germany from February 17 to 2019, 55. Moreover, the Germans with the agenda already have decidedthey are worried about the threat from the United States. However, the Ukrainian delegation, represented by Petro Poroshenko, decided to preoccupy everyone with "evidence of Russian interference" in the elections in Ukraine.




It should be noted that no one has ever found out the mental state of health of Ukrainian presidents. Therefore, it is not surprising that Poroshenko is convinced of the strong desire of the Kremlin to intervene in the electoral process in Ukraine, after which the "free nation" may face the revenge of the "totalitarian empire." Indeed, according to Poroshenko, Moscow desperately wants to block the movement of Kiev to the West and return it to its sphere of influence.

At the same time, Poroshenko said on the eve that only part of the information on “Russian intervention” would be made public at the conference.

I will release some of the information about Russian intervention during the Munich Security Forum

- Poroshenko said hopefully.

The thing is that the agency under the leadership of Pavel Klimkin, which is still called the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, did not have time to properly prepare for this issue by the beginning of the conference, i.e. come up with as many different fakes as possible. So the "guarantor" will voice what is, and then simply begin to improvise. He is not used to it, since he has been doing this for the fifth year.

In this regard, some representatives of the Ukrainian establishment fear that Poroshenko would simply ruin such an important conference. For example, the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (since 2006) Yuriy Miroshnichenko, who is currently included in the Opposition Platform - For Life, believes that the Ukrainian delegation will traditionally raise the issue of Crimea and Donbass. Miroshnichenko spoke about this on February 15, 2019 on the air of one of the Ukrainian TV channels.

Ukraine can fulfill its task at this conference - to pose the problem of Donbass, Crimea and form support from our Western partners ... We must formulate not only our vision of the situation, but also offer realistic scenarios for solving the Crimea problem, first of all, solving the Donbass problem

- said Miroshnichenko.

Today’s conflict in Ukraine could be the beginning of a great confrontation on the European continent. We should not draw attention to the dangers of such incidents as in the Kerch Strait, everyone is aware of this already. We must be active in the matter of how to act? We are not the first to encounter such problems. We have a number of recipes, standards, international legal acts that govern the actions of countries in such cases. From the whole set of tools, we had to formulate a clear plan, coordinate it with the OSCE, and attract the United States and European partners. And to promote it through the platform of the Munich Conference, through the UN, etc. with a single position. Thus, we would formulate our agenda for unleashing the problem of war.

- added Miroshnichenko.

In this regard, we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest and inform our readers.
  • Photos used: https://ukraina.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 16 February 2019 11: 32
    +1
    Indeed, why not legitimize the desire of Russia to ensure that a friendly and good-neighborly country on our borders is our first priority, that no NATO military bases at our borders (to determine the distance for land and missile units) are simply unacceptable and will be destroyed. When, finally, Russian foreign policy will have a definite definition, when will our politicians stop chewing snot and obscenely mumble, as in a kindergarten?

В Киеве ожидают грандиозного провала Порошенко в Мюнхене

В период с 15 по 17 февраля 2019 года в Германии проходит 55-я Мюнхенская конференция по безопасности. Причем немцы с повесткой дня уже определились, их волнует угроза со стороны США. Однако украинская делегация, в лице Петра Порошенко, решила озаботить всех «доказательствами вмешательства России» в выборы на Украине.





Нужно отметить, что психическое состояние здоровья украинских президентов никто никогда не выяснял. Поэтому не удивительно, что Порошенко убежден в сильном желании Кремля вмешаться в избирательный процесс на Украине, после чего «свободная нация» может столкнуться с реваншем «тоталитарной империи». Ведь, по мнению Порошенко, Москва отчаянно хочет заблокировать движение Киева на Запад и вернуть его в сферу своего влияния.

При этом Порошенко накануне уточнил, что на конференции будет обнародована лишь часть информации о «российском вмешательстве».

Часть информации о вмешательстве России я обнародую во время Мюнхенского форума по безопасности

- многообещающе заявил Порошенко.

Все дело в том, что ведомство под руководством Павла Климкина, которое до сих пор именуется МИД, не успело к началу конференции как следует подготовиться по данному вопросу, т.е. придумать как можно больше разных фейков. Так что «гарант» озвучит то, что есть, а дальше просто начнет импровизировать. Ему не привыкать, так как он этим пятый год занимается.

В связи с этим некоторые представители украинского истеблишмента опасаются, что Порошенко попросту испортит такую важную конференцию. Например, депутат Верховной рады Украины (с 2006 года) Юрий Мирошниченко, который в настоящее время входит в «Оппозиционную платформу - За жизнь», считает, что украинская делегация традиционно поднимет вопрос Крыма и Донбасса. Об этом Мирошниченко рассказал 15 февраля 2019 года в эфире одного из украинских телеканалов.

Украина может выполнить свою задачу на этой конференции - поставить проблему Донбасса, Крыма и формировать поддержку со стороны наших западных партнеров… Мы должны сформулировать не только свое видение ситуации, но и предложить реалистические сценарии решения проблемы Крыма, в первую очередь решения проблемы Донбасса

- заявил Мирошниченко.

Сегодняшний конфликт в Украине может стать началом большого противостояния на европейском континенте. Нам не стоит привлекать внимание к опасности таких инцидентов как в Керченском проливе, все это и так осознают. Мы должны быть активны в вопросе как действовать? Мы не первые кто столкнулся с подобными проблемами. Мы имеем целый ряд рецептов, стандартов, международно-правовых актов, которые регулируют действия стран в таких случаях. Из всего того набора инструментов мы должны были сформулировать четкий план, согласовать его с ОБСЕ, привлечь США и европейских партнеров. И единой позицией продвигать его через площадку Мюнхенской конференции, через ООН и т.д. Таким образом, мы бы формировали свою повестку дня развязывания проблемы войны

- добавил Мирошниченко.

В связи с этим, мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukraina.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 16 февраля 2019 11:32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Действительно, почему бы не легитимизировать стремление России к тому, что дружественная и добрососедская страна на наших границах - это наш первоочередной приоритет, что никакие военные базы НАТО у наших границ (определить расстояние для сухопутных и ракетных частей) просто не допустимы и будут уничтожаться. Когда, наконец, российская внешняя политика приобретёт однозначное определени, когда наши политика перестанут жевать сопли и невразумительно мямлить, как в детском саде?