The head of the German defense ministry accused Russia of striving to ruin the EU

German Minister of Defense Ursula von der Leyen said that Russia deliberately introduces a split in relations between European countries. Accusations against our country from the lips of the head of the German military department were voiced at the Munich Security Conference.




Recall that the Munich Security Conference brought together about 600 politicians, military, businessmen, scientists from a number of countries. The Russian Federation was represented at the conference by Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov.

Conference participants shared their views on security issues in Europe. Of course, it was not without the speech of the Minister of Defense of Germany - one of the most important countries in Europe.

Ursula von der Leyen, accusing Russia, claims that the EU is supposedly ready for dialogue with our country. But it is necessary that Russia also strive for it. This, to put it mildly, is a very strange statement, given that we did not introduce sanctions against European states first, we do not support coups d'etat with the overthrow of legitimate authorities, as it was in Ukraine.

No less strange was the reproach for striving to split the European Union.

I know that Russia is doing everything to split the relations between European countries. I want to assure that we are well aware and aware of this,

- emphasized Ursula von der Leyen.

In fact, it is not Russia that is splitting the European Union, but the United States, which is trying to completely subordinate the policies of European countries to their interests. And the countries of Eastern Europe, the same Poland or the Baltic republics, are under the most serious political influence of the United States. If they have to choose whether to submit to Brussels or Washington, then in the current situation they will choose Washington.
  • Photos used: https://www.unian.net
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 15 February 2019 22: 48
    0
    This gynecologist makes me laugh. Krylov’s fable remembered in which there are such words: “judge a friend no higher ....” Well, you understand.
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 17 February 2019 09: 53
    0
    Rabies below the belly button continues !!!

Глава Минобороны ФРГ обвинила Россию в стремлении развалить Евросоюз

Министр обороны ФРГ Урсула фон дер Ляйен заявила, что Россия целенаправленно вносит раскол в отношения между европейскими странами. Обвинения в адрес нашей страны из уст руководителя германского военного ведомства прозвучали на Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности.



Напомним, что Мюнхенская конференция по вопросам безопасности собрала около 600 политиков, военных, бизнесменов, ученых из целого ряда стран. Российскую Федерацию на конференции представлял министр иностранных дел РФ Сергей Лавров.


Участники конференции делились своими взглядами на проблемы безопасности в Европе. Не обошлось, разумеется, и без выступления министра обороны ФРГ - одной из важнейших стран Европы.

Урсула фон дер Ляйен, обвиняя Россию, утверждает, что Евросоюз якобы готов к диалогу с нашей страной. Но необходимо, чтобы и Россия к нему тоже стремилась. Это, мягко говоря, очень странное утверждение, учитывая, что не мы вводили санкции против европейских государств первыми, не мы поддерживаем государственные перевороты со свержением легитимных властей, как это было на Украине.

Не менее странным был и упрек в стремлении расколоть Евросоюз.

Я знаю, что Россия всё делает, чтобы внести раскол в отношения между европейскими странами. Я хочу заверить, что мы это прекрасно понимаем и осознаем,

- подчеркнула Урсула фон дер Ляйен.

На самом деле, Евросоюз раскалывает не Россия, а Соединенные Штаты, которые пытаются полностью подчинить политику европейских стран своим интересам. И страны Восточной Европы, та же Польша или республики Прибалтики, находятся под серьезнейшим политическим влиянием США. Если им придется делать выбор, подчиняться ли Брюсселю или Вашингтону, то в текущей ситуации они выберут Вашингтон.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.unian.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 15 февраля 2019 22:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Смешит меня этот гинеколог. Басню Крылова вспомнил, в коей есть такие слова: "суди дружок не выше...." Ну сами понимаете.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 17 февраля 2019 09:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Бешенство ниже пупка продолжается!!!