Foreign Ministry announced the launch of work on new medium-range missiles

It became known that Russia is starting work on the development of a medium-range land-based missile. This was announced on February 16, 2019 by the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia Sergey Ryabkov, speaking at the 55th Munich Security Conference.




Russia has begun scientific, technical and development work in this area, as well as the United States

- said Ryabkov.

It should be noted that on February 1, 2019, US President Donald Trump announced that Washington was leaving the INF Treaty, and on February 2, 2019, Russian President Vladimir Putin decided on Moscow’s mirror measures in this regard.

What to do next - decide the USA

- emphasized Ryabkov.

Ryabkov recalled that the Russian president said that Moscow would not deploy medium- and shorter-range missiles, anywhere until American missiles appeared there. Therefore, the security of Europe and the United States depends on Washington.

Russia will abide by its unilateral moratorium

- said the diplomat.

At the same time, Ryabkov said that Moscow is ready to discuss Washington’s proposals, if they come. Russia has already submitted to the United States a number of its proposals on how to get out of this difficult situation. However, the American side has not yet shown interest and they have no desire for dialogue.

And I suspect that this is due to the fact that Russia is treated as a revisionist force that is not worthy to sit at the same table with the United States

- he added.

However, according to Ryabkov, Moscow treats this kind of thing calmly and as soon as Washington “ripens” to an equal dialogue, they will return to this issue and it will be considered. It turns out that until such a moment has just come. Therefore, Russia is taking its steps to restore the system of strategic stability in connection with the US withdrawal from the INF Treaty.

Previously we Reportedthat the US Congress wants to try to stop the country's exit from the INF Treaty.
Photos used: https://topwar.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Locksmith Offline
    Locksmith (Sergei) 17 February 2019 12: 11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Russia began OCD on the subject of medium-range missiles, from 100 to 14000 km

    Here is a topic that would greatly please me
  2. Bobo Offline
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 18 February 2019 23: 55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And when will we put Zircons?
  3. Galar Offline
    Galar (Timur) 19 February 2019 08: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: BoBot
    And when will we put Zircons?

    soon there will be another message, so they will show you a new cartoon.

МИД объявил о старте работ по новым ракетам средней дальности

Стало известно, что Россия начинает работу над разработкой ракеты средней дальности наземного базирования. Об этом 16 февраля 2019 года заявил заместитель министра иностранных дел России Сергей Рябков, выступая на 55-й Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности.




Россия начала научно-технические и опытно-конструкторские работы в этой сфере, как и США

- сообщил Рябков.

Нужно отметить, что 1 февраля 2019 года президент США Дональд Трамп объявил о том, что Вашингтон выходит из ДРСМД, а 2 февраля 2019 года президент России Владимир Путин принял решение о зеркальных мерах Москвы по данному поводу.

Что делать дальше - решать США

- подчеркнул Рябков.

Рябков напомнил, что президент России заявил, что Москва не станет размещать ракеты средней и меньшей дальности, где бы то ни было до тех пор, пока там не появятся американские ракеты. Поэтому от Вашингтона зависит безопасность Европы и самих США.

Россия будет соблюдать свой односторонний мораторий

- заявил дипломат.

При этом Рябков уточнил, что Москва готова обсуждать предложения Вашингтона, если они поступят. Россия уже предоставила США ряд своих предложений, как выйти из сложившейся затруднительной ситуации. Однако американская сторона пока не проявляет интерес и желания диалога у них нет.

И подозреваю, что это связано с тем, что к России относятся как к ревизионистской силе, которая не достойна сидеть за одним столом с США

- добавил он.

Однако, по мнению Рябкова, Москва к подобному относится спокойно и как только Вашингтон «созреет» к равноправному диалогу, то к этому вопросу вернутся, и он будет рассмотрен. Получается, что пока такой момент просто не настал. Поэтому Россия предпринимает свои шаги для восстановления системы стратегической стабильности в связи с выходом США из ДРСМД.

Ранее мы сообщали, что конгресс США хочет попытаться остановить выход страны из ДРСМД.
Использованы фотографии: https://topwar.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Слесарь Офлайн
    Слесарь (Сергей) 17 февраля 2019 12:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Россия начала ОКР по теме ракеты средней дальности ,от 100 до 14000 км

    Вот тема которая сильно бы меня порадовала
  2. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 18 февраля 2019 23:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А Цирконы когда поставим?
  3. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 19 февраля 2019 08:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: BoBot
    А Цирконы когда поставим?

    скоро будет очередное послание, вот вам и покажут новый мультик.