Russia intends to start mining on the moon

It became known that Russia, in the foreseeable future, intends to begin mining on the moon and begin to explore the natural satellite of our planet. They shared such interesting information with RIA News sources in the rocket and space industry of Russia.




So, according to the information of the Roskosmos Institute TsNIImash, the first Russian manned expedition to the moon should take place in 2031, then these flights should become annual. For example, according to the plans of the Lavochkin NGO, from 2031 to 2035, during the course of four missions (flights), important equipment will be delivered to the moon. We are talking about a reusable ship for transporting goods, a heavy lunar rover weighing up to five tons for mining and the delivery of heavy modules for the construction of the lunar base.

In addition, as part of the Russian program for the exploration and exploration of the moon, from 2025 to 2030, they want to deploy a group of communication satellites in a lunar orbit. And in the period from 2034 to 2040 in the orbit of the moon should appear navigation devices for laying routes for equipmentworking on a satellite of the earth.

The Agency clarifies that according to the words of Dmitry Rogozin, Director General of Roskosmos, in 2021 they plan to send the Luna-25 landing station to the Moon, in 2023 the Luna-26 orbital station, and in 2024 - 2025 - the landing Luna-27 station.

It must be recalled that the interval between Soviet and Russian lunar missions is 40 years. The last time the USSR launched a spacecraft to the moon in 1976, it was "Moon 24".

It is reported that Luna-25 is needed to test soft landing technologies and subsequent searches for water ice at the south pole of the moon. In turn, "Moon - 26" is needed for mapping and remote study of the surface of the moon. In this case, "Luna-27" will take soil samples at the south pole of the moon for study. In 2027, the Luna-28 station will be sent to the Moon. It should return to Earth soil samples from the south pole of the Moon, and in 2028 the Moon-29 with a lunar rover will be sent to the Moon.

Approximately in 2031, the Luna-30 landing station will deliver a reusable lunar ship to the surface of the Moon to support manned missions. In 2032, the Luna-31 landing station will bring to the Moon the aforementioned heavy lunar rover weighing up to five tons, equipped with the necessary tools for the development of lunar resources. In 2033, the Luna-32 landing station will deliver heavy modules weighing up to six tons to the Moon for the construction of the lunar test site, and in 2034, the Luna-33 orbital station should provide communications and navigation on the Moon.
  • Photos used: https://infourok.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 February 2019 19: 11
    +1
    Everything is in the clouds, and maybe at first we could create a normal life for our people, make salaries and pensions acceptable, bring education and medicine to mind, build normal roads, and only then you can fly to the moon.
    1. Bobo Offline Bobo
      Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 18 February 2019 23: 51
      0
      First, let the people quit drinking, but why should they please the alcohol?
  2. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 18 February 2019 23: 50
    0
    The moon is good, there is tritium in bulk!

Россия намерена начать добычу полезных ископаемых на Луне

Стало известно, что Россия, в обозримом будущем, намерена начать добычу полезных ископаемых на Луне и приступить к освоению естественного спутника нашей планеты. Такой интересной информацией поделились с РИА Новости источники в ракетно-космической отрасли России.





Итак, по информации института «Роскосмоса» ЦНИИмаш, первая российская пилотируемая экспедиция на Луну должна состояться в 2031 году, затем эти полеты должны стать ежегодными. Например, по планам НПО имени Лавочкина, в период с 2031 по 2035 год, в процессе выполнения четырех миссий (полетов), на Луну будет доставлено важное оборудование. Речь идет о многоразовом корабле для транспортировки грузов, тяжелом луноходе весом до пяти тонн для добычи полезных ископаемых и доставке тяжелых модулей для строительства лунной базы.

Кроме того, в рамках российской программы исследования и освоения Луны, в период с 2025 по 2030 год на окололунной орбите хотят развернуть группировку спутников связи. А в период с 2034 по 2040 год на орбите Луны должны появиться навигационные аппараты для прокладки маршрутов для техники, работающей на спутнике Земли.

Агентство уточняет, что со слов генерального директора «Роскосмоса» Дмитрия Рогозина, в 2021 году на Луну планируют отправить посадочную станцию «Луна-25», в 2023-м – орбитальную станцию «Луна-26», а в 2024 - 2025 годах - посадочную станцию «Луна-27».

Нужно напомнить, что перерыв между советскими и российскими лунными миссиями составляет 40 лет. Последний раз СССР запускал к Луне космический аппарат в 1976 году, это была «Луна 24».

Сообщается, что «Луна-25» необходима для проверки технологий мягкой посадки и последующих поисков водяного льда на южном полюсе Луны. В свою очередь «Луна - 26» нужна для картографирования и дистанционного изучения поверхности Луны. При этом «Луна-27» возьмет пробы грунта на южном полюсе Луны для изучения. В 2027 году к Луне отправят станцию «Луна-28». Она должна вернуть на Землю пробы грунта с южного полюса Луны, а в 2028-м на Луну отправят «Луну-29» с луноходом.

Ориентировочно в 2031 году посадочная станция «Луна-30» доставит на поверхность Луны многоразовый лунный корабль для поддержки пилотируемых миссий. В 2032 году посадочная станция «Луна-31» привезет на Луну упомянутый выше тяжелый луноход массой до пяти тонн, оборудованный необходимыми средствами для разработки лунных ресурсов. В 2033 году посадочная станция «Луна-32» доставит на Луну тяжелые модули массой до шести тонн для строительства лунного полигона, а в 2034 году орбитальная станция «Луна-33» должна обеспечить связь и навигацию на Луне.
Использованы фотографии: https://infourok.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 февраля 2019 19:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Всё в облаках витаем,а может сначало нормальную жизнь нашему народу создать,сделать приемлимыми зарплаты и пенсии,образование и медицину довести до ума,построить нормальные дороги,а уж потом и на Луну можно слетать.
    1. BoBot Офлайн
      BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 18 февраля 2019 23:51
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Сначала пусть народ пить бросит, а то зачем алкотов ублажать?
  2. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 18 февраля 2019 23:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Луна - это хорошо, там трития навалом!