Under the blows of the Haftar troops: Tripoli stops the persecution of the people of Gaddafi

The Libyan Jamahiriya Muammar Gaddafi, together with its leader, were “democratically” drowned in blood in 2011. Supporters of the “regime” of Gaddafi were subjected to various forms of persecution. Someone was lucky to escape from the country, someone spent years in prisons, and someone was unlucky. From that Libya, the time of Gaddafi, little is left.




Currently, a civil war continues in the country, only it is no longer between revolutionaries and supporters of Gaddafi, but between the government of "moderate" terrorists in Tripoli (recognized by the UN) and the troops of the parliament, headed by Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar. And the troops of the parliament are slowly but surely moving from the East to the West and South of the country, expanding the controlled territories.

In this regard, it is not surprising that the Libyan government decided to end the persecution of many leaders of the Gaddafi era. Even those who were sentenced to death. After all, soon they can easily switch places.

So, the Tripoli court released the 74-year-old Abu Zeid Dord, the former head of the Foreign Intelligence Service of Libya. Dorda remained faithful to Gaddafi until the end and in 2015 was sentenced to death. Libyan media report that he spent seven years in prison, but now they decided to release him due to poor health. Dorda has already been set free and crossed the Libyan border. Now it is located in the neighboring state of Tunisia, from which the bloody “Arab spring” began in 2010.

It should be recalled that Muammar Gaddafi and his son Muatasem were killed after torture on October 20, 2011 in the vicinity of the city of Sirte.
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 18 February 2019 11: 50
    +6
    The order in Libya will be after the destruction of the "government" in Tripoli, "recognized by the UN", the United States and its sixes in Europe!
    1. Bobo Offline Bobo
      Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 18 February 2019 14: 37
      +2
      Holy truth!
  2. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 18 February 2019 12: 19
    +4
    And then we must outweigh all the murderers of Muammar! And move the capital to Benghazi!
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 18 February 2019 15: 42
      +4
      Muammar's killers are not in Libya, but in Paris, London and Washington. Although I agree with the author of the commentary, physically, unfortunately, this is impossible. Unfortunately, because they still successfully continue this activity around the world practically ...
      and on an impartial robot you have too bloodthirsty and purely human thoughts wassat does artificial intelligence already exist ???

Под ударами войск Хафтара: Триполи прекращает преследование людей Каддафи

Ливийская Джамахирия Муаммара Каддафи, вместе с ее лидером, были «демократично» утоплены в крови в 2011 году. Сторонники «режима» Каддафи подвергались различным формам преследования. Кому-то повезло убежать из страны, кто-то провел годы в тюрьмах, а кому-то не повезло. От той Ливии времен Каддафи мало что осталось.




В настоящее время в стране продолжается гражданская война, только она уже идет не между революционерами и сторонниками Каддафи, а между правительством «умеренных» террористов в Триполи (признаваемых ООН) и войсками парламента, возглавляемыми фельдмаршалом Халифой Хафтаром. И войска парламента медленно, но уверенно, продвигаются с Востока на Запад и Юг страны, расширяя контролируемые территории.

В связи с этим не удивительно, что правительство Ливии решило прекратить преследование многих руководителей эпохи Каддафи. Даже тех кого приговорили к смертной казни. Ведь скоро они могут легко поменяться местами.

Итак, суд Триполи освободил 74-летнего Абу Зейд Дорда, бывшего главу Службы внешней разведки Ливии. Дорда остался верен Каддафи до конца и в 2015 году был приговорен к смерти. Ливийские СМИ сообщают, что он провел в тюрьме семь лет, но теперь его решили выпустить из-за ухудшения здоровья. Дорда уже вышел на свободу и пересек ливийскую границу. Теперь он находится в соседнем государстве Тунис, с которого и началась в 2010 году кровавая «арабская весна».

Нужно напомнить, что Муаммар Каддафи и его сын Муатасем были убиты после пыток 20 октября 2011 года в окрестностях города Сирт.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 18 февраля 2019 11:50
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Прядок в Ливии будет после уничтожения "правительства" в Триполи, "признанного в ООН" , США и их шестерками в Европе!
    1. BoBot Офлайн
      BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 18 февраля 2019 14:37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Святая правда!
  2. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 18 февраля 2019 12:19
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А потом надо перевешать всех убийц Муамара! И столицу перенести в Бенгази!
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 18 февраля 2019 15:42
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Убийцы Муамара не в Ливии, а в Париже, Лондоне и Вашингтоне. Хотя с автором коммента я и согласен, но физически это сделать, к сожалению, невозможно. К сожалению потому, что они эту свою деятельность пока ещё успешно продолжают по всему миру практически...
      а на беспристрастного робота у вас слишком кровожадные и чисто человеческие мысли wassat неужели искусственный интеллект уже существует???