Minsk will adjust the defense plan for the Union State

It became known that Minsk in 2019 will adjust the country's defense plan for the next five years. The head of the Ministry of Defense of Belarus, Lieutenant General Andrei Ravkov, said this on the television channel Belarus 1.




The Minister stressed that work in this direction is being carried out by the head of state, by the end of the year, an already adjusted plan will be presented. He will take into account all the modern challenges that Belarus has been confronted with.

In this regard, it can be assumed that the updated plan of defense of Belarus will be based on the new version of the Military Doctrine of the Union State of Russia and Belarus (SGRB). In any case, it looks the most reasonable, logical and correct.

Ravkov said that the adjusted defense plan of Belarus will be in force from 2020 to 2024. But 2019 for Belarus is not just a period of important military planning, the country expects the difficulties of various military events in which participation is planned.

This is a joint exercise with the Russian Federation “Shield of the Union-2019”, which will be held on the territory of Russia, this is participation in ensuring the security of the European Games, this is the preparation and holding of the parade in honor of the 75th anniversary of the liberation from Nazi invaders

- Ravkov said, although the date of the agreed exercises is not yet known.

It should be noted that Minsk is openly irritated by the inexplicable bustle of a military nature that Warsaw has recently launched. Poland suddenly wanted the US military bases to appear on its territory. So Belarus can be understood, because it has a common border with Poland.

It should be recalled that in December 2018, Ravkov announced that the deployment of any foreign military bases in the adjacent territories would be considered by Minsk as a “threat”. Moreover, by “threat” he means “factors or a combination of factors” which, in a given situation, can lead to an increase in “military danger to the level of a military threat”. Therefore, the deployment of the Fort Trump military base in Poland "does not contribute to the strengthening of international and regional security and stability."

After that, in December 2018, amendments were prepared to the Military doctrine of the SGRB. The doctrine has already been approved and signed by the Belarusian and Russian parties. The previous Military Doctrine of the SGRB has been peacefully “dormant” since 2001, but over the past years there have already been too many questions to potential “partners”. Therefore, in the period from 2016 to 2018, Moscow and Minsk jointly developed a new doctrine and it is a binding document.
  • Photos used: https://reform.by/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 18 February 2019 21: 14
    +1
    It should be noted that Minsk is openly irritated by the inexplicable bustle of a military nature that Warsaw has recently launched. Poland suddenly wanted the US military bases to appear on its territory. So Belarus can be understood, because it has a common border with Poland.

    Poland not "suddenly", but for a long time already, since the collapse of the Union and the beginning of the destructive, pro-Western-liberal, "transformations" in the post-Soviet ex-Ukrainian SSR and the BSSR, "wanted" revenge, the annexation of the so-called "Polish Kres of Vskudnyh" -western regions Belarus and Ukraine! And the Polish-Lithuanian ameromarionettes are increasingly "fussing" under the guise of "developing good-neighborliness and partnership" are conducting appropriate training and subversive work on the adjacent territory of Belarus and Ukraine!
    US military bases are needed by the "European hyena" for the "iron guarantee" of their immoderate ambitions for regional leadership and claims to neighboring territories, which are systematically voiced by Polish chauvinists of all levels and are hardly unknown to Minsk, and therefore are quite understandable and, of course, cause frank irritation with an adequate part of the government and citizens of the Republic of Belarus! IMHO

Минск скорректирует план обороны под Союзное государство

Стало известно, что Минск в 2019 году скорректирует план обороны страны на ближайшие пять лет. Об этом в эфире телеканала «Беларусь 1» сообщил глава Минобороны Белоруссии генерал-лейтенант Андрей Равков.





Министр подчеркнул, что работа в этом направлении ведется и главе государства, до конца года, будет представлен уже скорректированный план. Он будет учитывать все современные вызовы, перед которыми была поставлена Белоруссия.

В связи с этим можно предположить, что обновленный план обороны Белоруссии будет опираться на новую редакцию Военной доктрины Союзного государства России и Белоруссии (СГРБ). Во всяком случае это выглядит наиболее разумным, логичным и правильным.

Равков уточнил, что скорректированный план обороны Белоруссии будет действовать с 2020 по 2024 годы. Но 2019 год для Белоруссии это не просто период важного военного планирования, страну ожидают трудности различных военных мероприятий, в которых запланировано участие.

Это и совместное учение с Российской Федерацией «Щит Союза-2019», которое пройдет на территории России, это и участие в обеспечении безопасности проведения Европейских игр, это и подготовка и проведение парада в честь 75-й годовщины освобождения от немецко-фашистских захватчиков

- сообщил Равков, хотя дата оговоренных учений еще не известна.

Нужно отметить, что у Минска вызывает откровенное раздражение та малообъяснимая суета военного характера, которую в последнее время развернула Варшава. Польше вдруг захотелось, чтобы на ее территории появились военные базы США. Так что Белоруссию можно понять, ведь с Польшей у нее общая граница.

Нужно напомнить, что в декабре 2018 года Равков заявил, что размещение любых иностранных военных баз на сопредельных территориях будет рассматриваться Минском как «угроза». При этом под «угрозой» он имеет в виду «факторы или совокупность факторов», которые при определенной ситуации могут привести к нарастанию «военной опасности до уровня военной угрозы». Поэтому размещение военной базы «Форт Трамп» на территории Польши «не содействует укреплению международной и региональной безопасности и стабильности».

После этого, в декабре 2018 года, были подготовлены правки в Военную доктрину СГРБ. Доктрина уже одобрена и подписана белорусской и российской сторонами. Предыдущая Военная доктрина СГРБ, мирно «дремала» с 2001 года, но за прошедшие годы уже слишком много накопилось вопросов к вероятным «партнерам». Поэтому в период с 2016 по 2018 годы Москва и Минск совместно разработали новую доктрину и она является обязывающим документом.
Использованы фотографии: https://reform.by/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 18 февраля 2019 21:14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нужно отметить, что у Минска вызывает откровенное раздражение та малообъяснимая суета военного характера, которую в последнее время развернула Варшава. Польше вдруг захотелось, чтобы на ее территории появились военные базы США. Так что Белоруссию можно понять, ведь с Польшей у нее общая граница.

    Польше не "вдруг", а давно уже, ещё со времён распада Союза и начала разрушительных, прозападно-либерастических, "преобразований" в постсоветских экс-УССР и БССР, "захотелось" реванша-присоединения так называемых "польских Кресов Всхудних"-западных областей Белоруссии и Украины! И польско-литовские амеромарионетки всё активнее "суетятся"-под видом "развития добрососедства и партнерства" ведут соответствующую подготовку и подрывную работу на сопредельной территории Белоруссии и Украины!
    Военные базы США нужны "европейской гиене" для "железной гарантии" своих неумеренных амбиций на региональное лидерство и притязаний на соседние территории, которые систематически озвучиваются польскими шовинистами всех уровней и вряд ли неизвестны Минску, а потому-вполне объяснимы и, конечно же, вызывают откровенное раздражение у адекватной части власти и граждан РБ! имхо