Snipers appeared: it means that in Caracas it will be like on the Euromaidan in Kiev

Recently we Reported, as US President’s National Security Advisor, John Bolton, described secret negotiations between Venezuelan generals and impostor Juan Guaido. And now, already allegedly five soldiers of the Venezuelan army, from a sniper unit, sent a video message against the “regime” of the legitimate president of Venezuela, Nicolas Maduro.




It is reported by the Colombian television channel Noticias Caracol. He is very actively "worried" for a neighboring country, which 190 years ago was part of Greater Columbia, along with neighboring states.

By the way, these five claim to have abandoned weapons and uniforms in their unit and have been in Colombia for more than two weeks now. They claim that they do not intend to endure the hunger from which Venezuela allegedly suffers.

Why snipers run away and perform, and not sailors, pilots or gunners, is not known. Perhaps this is a fashion or a tribute to the traditions of the US State Department. Mankind has not forgotten that every bloody “color” revolution was accompanied by accompaniment of shots from sniper rifles by “unknown” snipers. But in the case of Venezuela, it is already at least visually clear who exactly will shoot the protesters in the squares of Venezuelan cities, collecting sacred victims.

How long will all this go on, Nicolas Maduro? It's no secret that Venezuela is starving

- said five traitors, deserters.

Naturally, these five “starving” people are ready to recognize the “breadwinner” Guaido as the interim president of Venezuela.

We are ready for anything. Yes, it’s possible, if it will be necessary for us to return in order to put an end to this corrupt government, we will do it

- said Lieutenant Manuel Sifontes, who, it turns out, still knows how to control the T-72 tank.

In this regard, the Venezuelan government can be advised on the option of minimizing the possible losses from the activities of this five sniper killers and the like, which without prejudice to conscience will calmly shoot their fellow citizens. Official Caracas is simply obliged to urgently release several videos, but rather small films, which will detail the activities of snipers in 2014 in Kiev, about snipers who killed people during the "Arab Spring" and other inflammations of "democracy." The necessary material is full on the Internet, it is enough to collect the available and translate it into Spanish, then show it to citizens and explain who exactly will kill them and for what.
  • Photos used: http://ua.korzonews.info/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Появились снайперы: значит в Каракасе будет так, как на Евромайдане в Киеве

Недавно мы сообщали, как советник президента США по национальной безопасности Джон Болтон рассказал, как ведутся тайные переговоры между венесуэльскими генералами и самозванцем Хуаном Гуаидо. И вот, уже якобы пятеро военнослужащих венесуэльской армии, из снайперского подразделения, обратились с видеообращением против «режима» легитимного президента Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро.



Об этом сообщает колумбийский телеканал Noticias Caracol. Он очень активно «переживает» за соседнюю страну, которая еще 190 лет назад входила в состав «Великой Колумбии», вместе с соседними государствами.


К слову, эти пятеро утверждают, что бросили оружие и форму в своей части и уже более двух недель находятся на территории Колумбии. Они заявляют, что не намерены терпеть голод, от которого якобы страдает Венесуэла.

Почему убегают и выступают снайперы, а не моряки, летчики или артиллеристы не известно. Возможно это мода или дань традициям Госдепа США. Человечество еще не забыло, что каждая кровавая «цветная» революция сопровождалась под аккомпанемент выстрелов из снайперских винтовок «неизвестными» снайперами. Но в случае Венесуэлы, уже хотя бы визуально ясно, кто именно будет расстреливать протестующих на площадях венесуэльских городов, собирая сакральные жертвы.

До каких пор все это будет продолжаться, Николас Мадуро? Ни для кого не секрет, что Венесуэла терпит голод

- заявили пятеро предателей-дезертиров.

Естественно эти пятеро «голодающих» готовы признать «кормильца» Гуаидо временным президентом Венесуэлы.

Мы готовы на все. Да, это возможно, если нужно будет, чтобы мы вернулись, дабы положить конец этому коррумпированному правительству, мы это сделаем

– сказал лейтенант Мануэль Сифонтес, который, оказывается, еще умеет управлять танком Т-72.

В связи с этим, правительству Венесуэлы можно посоветовать вариант минимизации возможных потерь от деятельности этой пятерки снайперов-убийц и им подобных, которые без ущемлений совести будут хладнокровно расстреливать своих сограждан. Официальный Каракас просто обязан срочно выпустить несколько роликов, а лучше небольших фильмов, где будет подробно рассказано о деятельности снайперов в 2014 году в Киеве, о снайперах убивавших людей во время «арабской весны» и прочих воспалениях «демократии». Нужного материала полно в интернете, достаточно собрать имеющееся и перевести на испанский язык, после чего показать гражданам и объяснить, кто именно будет их убивать и ради чего.
Использованы фотографии: http://ua.korzonews.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти