Ukraine will become a "gas power"

Recently we told, as one Ukrainian oligarch-freak said that Ukraine could supply gas to the European Union instead of Russia. And now, Prime Minister of Ukraine Volodymyr Groysman has already stated that the country will be able to abandon imported gas in the next five years. He told about this promising case on February 18, 2019 on the air of the program “Freedom of Speech” of the Ukrainian television channel ICTV.




Indeed, natural gas is now in trend, especially considering the dizzying presidential race and the construction of the “Russian streams”, in the form of the Nord Stream -2 and Turkish Stream gas pipelines, which promise to leave the “euronation” without transit. So everyone somehow somehow carefully forgot about the previous fashionable slogan, about the “agricultural superpower”.

We are starting to spin up a very complex and closed system - access to the Ukrainian bowels. I believe that in the next five years this will open access and give us the opportunity not to buy gas for currency, but to produce in Ukraine

- said Groysman (former director of the collective farm market from Vinnitsa), who considers himself the best prime minister of all time.


It should be noted that under the possible "colossal" gas volumes the Ukrainian oligarchs, officials and the "patriots", "grant-eaters" and other uncompromising fighters for banknotes adhered to them mean the extraction of shale gas. Back in 2014, they tried to push this topic to the masses, but then it did not work out, the population was not yet so “reformed” and did not appreciate the concerns. People were really still worried about the “lunar” landscapes from the USA.

However, now the price of gas for the population exceeds 8500 UAH. per 1 thousand cubic meters, and for industry more than 12500 UAH. for 1 thousand cubic meters, so there are options. Therefore, the "elite" again returned to the topic, suddenly the people "matured" and will be treated with understanding.
  • Photos used: https://naked-science.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 19 February 2019 14: 43
    +1
    Yanukovych has long signed onerous agreements for the development of several fields. In 2018, geological exploration was actively carried out in Donetsk and Kharkov regions, which are located in the Yuzovskoye gas shale field. Shale gas production was resumed near Slavyansk. The barbaric prey has already led to the fact that the Seversky Donets river has become shallow by seventeen centimeters, and the Malokomishuvatsky pond has completely dried up. We are waiting for feedback from "grateful" residents of the fields.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 February 2019 09: 56
    +1
    So under the DNI and nearby, the largest shale deposit. gas in Europe. And in the 14th year, long before ...., there a lot of people without signs of distinction ran and tried.
    A slan. gas and we are already developing. Now it’s environmentally friendly.
  3. vik669 Offline vik669
    vik669 (vik669) 25 February 2019 15: 23
    0
    So they decided to plant all the fields with peas or something?

Украина станет «газовой державой»

Недавно мы рассказывали, как один украинский олигарх-фрик заявил, что Украина может поставлять газ в Евросоюз вместо России. И вот, уже премьер-министр Украины Владимир Гройсман заявляет, что страна сможет отказаться от импортного газа в ближайшие пять лет. Об этом многообещающем деле он поведал 18 февраля 2019 года в эфире передачи «Свобода слова» украинского телеканала ICTV.





И действительно, природный газ нынче в тренде, особенно учитывая головокружительную президентскую гонку и строительство «русских потоков», в виде газопроводов «Северный поток -2» и «Турецкий поток», которые обещают оставить «евронацию» без транзита. Так что о предыдущем модном лозунге, про «аграрную сверхдержаву», все как-то аккуратно забыли.

Мы начинаем раскручивать очень сложную и закрытую систему - доступ к украинским недрам. Я считаю, что в ближайшие пять лет это откроет доступ и даст нам возможность не покупать газ за валюту, а производить на Украине

- заявил Гройсман (бывший директор колхозного рынка из Винницы), который считает себя лучшим премьер-министром всех времен и народов.


Нужно отметить, что под возможными «колоссальными» объемы газа украинские олигархи, чиновники и примазавшиеся к ним «патриоты», «грантоеды» и прочие бескомпромиссные борцы за денежные знаки подразумевают добычу сланцевого газа. Они еще в 2014 году пытались протолкнуть эту тему в массы, но тогда не сложилось, население было еще не так сильно «отреформировано» и не оценило заботы. Людей реально еще волновали «лунные» пейзажи из США.

Однако сейчас цена газа для населения превышает 8500 грн. за 1 тыс. куб м., а для промышленности уже более 12500 грн. за 1 тыс. куб м., так что есть варианты. Поэтому «элита» вновь вернулась к теме, вдруг народ «созрел» и отнесется с пониманием.
Использованы фотографии: https://naked-science.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Dan Офлайн
    Dan (Daniel) 19 февраля 2019 14:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Янукович уже давно подписал кабальные соглашения по разработке нескольких месторождений. В 2018 году геологоразведка активно велась в Донецкой и Харьковской областях, которые расположены на Юзовском месторождении газоносных сланцев. Добыча сланцевого газа была возобновлена недалеко от Славянска. Варварская добыча уже привела к тому, что река Северский Донец обмелела на семнадцать сантиметров, а Малокомишуватский пруд и вовсе высох. Ждем отзывы "благодарных" жителей территорий месторождений.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 21 февраля 2019 09:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Так под ДНР и рядом, крупнейшее месторождение слан. газа в Европе. И в 14 году, задолго до...., там масса людей без знаков различия бегала и старалась.
    А слан. газ и мы уже разрабатываем. Теперь уже экологично.
  3. vik669 Офлайн
    vik669 (vik669) 25 февраля 2019 15:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Так они решили все поля горохом засадить что ли ?