Admiral said how much Russia will be able to launch "Zircons" on targets in the US

It became known how many hypersonic Zircons, in the foreseeable future, the Russian Navy will be able to simultaneously launch targets in the United States. This was told by the Soviet and Russian submariners, retired Rear Admiral, Hero of Russia and candidate of technical sciences Vsevolod Khmyrov (born 1951). He commanded a submarine K-241 in the Northern Fleet.




According to the military leader, warships and submarines of the Russian Navy will be able to simultaneously launch about 40 such missiles, which, no doubt, will accurately and surely hit decision centers in the United States. We are talking about anti-ship cruise missiles "Zircon", developed by OAO VPK "NPO mashinostroyeniya" and having NATO classification - SS-N-33.

The number of surface ships and submarines with "Zircons", carrying out military service in the Western Atlantic and the Eastern Pacific Ocean, can be two or three ships in each direction, with about 40 missiles on board, there is no doubt that these centers will be guaranteed amazed

- he said.

Khmyrov recalled that the United States deployed elements of a missile defense system in Romania and are planning to deploy similar missile defense systems in Poland. From their launchers, one can launch Tomahawk cruise missiles, which fly 2500 km. and can carry nuclear weapons. Moreover, management is carried out from centers located in North America. He believes that this is motivated by the expectation that, due to their remoteness, these centers will remain unattainable for long-range weapons.

What Khmyrov means by “long-range weapons” is not specified. Just as nothing is said about the objects of the United States located at a considerable distance from the coast, in the depths of the territory of the likely "partner".

However, it should be noted that the successful tests of the Zircons took place in 2017. In 2019, the final state tests and adoption are expected.

Zircon has a speed of up to 9 Machs. The weight of the warhead is 300-400 kg. The marching section of the flight the rocket makes at an altitude of 30-40 km. The flight range is from 400 to 1000 km. (perspective up to 1500). These missiles should replace the existing P-700 Granite heavy anti-ship missiles. You can launch Zircons through launchers to launch P-800 Onyx anti-ship missiles and Caliber family missiles. That is, Russian missiles have appeared unification, compactness, interchangeability and versatility.

It should be recalled that the flagship of the Northern Fleet of Russia, the Peter the Great heavy nuclear missile cruiser (TARKR) (project 1144 Orlan), is currently undergoing a deep modernization. He must, according to the plan of the Ministry of Defense, return to duty in 2022. Simultaneously with it, i.e. in 2022, his "brother" TARKR "Admiral Nakhimov", which has been under repair since 1999, should return to operation.

In addition, Zircons may appear in future nuclear destroyers of project 23560 Leader, nuclear submarines of project 885M Yasen-M, fifth-generation nuclear submarines Husky and nuclear submarines 949A Antey.

The main competitors of Zircon include: US AHW (Advanced Hypersonic Weapon) project, speed up to 8 Machs and China's DF-ZF project with an estimated speed of 5-10 Machs.
  • Photos used: https://3mv.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. We can do without gold-hunters: we will hammer OTAN with Zircons, and walk around America with Poseidon!
  2. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 22 February 2019 11: 01
    0
    And when we destroy each other, aliens will fly in and sow the earth with primitive people and everything will happen again.! Wake up before it's too late!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 22 February 2019 14: 39
      0
      Amer vote it - we can hear you.
  3. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 22 February 2019 13: 53
    0
    Admiral said how much Russia will be able to launch "Zircons" on targets in the US
    - Why did this sheep not tell how many will fly back?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 22 February 2019 14: 40
      0
      Have you looked in the mirror for a long time? But there the cat is not at all reflected in what’s on your avatar!
  4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 22 February 2019 14: 42
    0
    Ndam ... And the war is getting closer ... These Yankees DO NOT BELIEVE that they will get along with the Geyropets. and what will happen, it will be ... It’s a pity of course, but you won’t do anything - the Americans are not correctable.
    1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 23 February 2019 16: 03
      -1
      Yes, with your brains everything is bad!
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 25 February 2019 14: 00
        0
        It's just fine with me. And you, by your naivety, pray for the Yankees?

Адмирал сообщил, сколько Россия сможет запустить «Цирконов» по целям в США

Стало известно, сколько гиперзвуковых «Цирконов», в обозримой перспективе, ВМФ России сможет одновременно запустить по целям в США. Об этом рассказал советский и российский подводник, контр-адмирал в отставке, Герой России и кандидат технических наук Всеволод Хмыров (1951 г.р.). Он командовал подводной лодкой К-241 на Северном флоте.





По мнению военачальника, боевые корабли и подводные лодки ВМФ России смогут одновременно запустить около 40 таких ракет, которые, без сомнения, точно и гарантированно поразят центры принятия решений в США. Речь идет о противокорабельных крылатых ракетах «Циркон», разработанных ОАО ВПК «НПО машиностроения» и имеющих классификацию НАТО - SS-N-33.

Количество надводных кораблей и подводных лодок с «Цирконами», несущих боевую службу в Западной Атлантике и Восточной части Тихого океана, может составить два-три корабля на каждом направлении, имеющих на борту около 40 ракет, то можно не сомневаться, что указанные центры будут гарантированно поражены

- сообщил он.

Хмыров напомнил, что США разместили в Румынии элементы системы ПРО и собираются разместить аналогичные в Польше. Из их пусковых установок можно осуществлять запуск крылатых ракет Tomahawk, которые летают на 2500 км. и могут нести ядерные боеприпасы. При этом управление осуществляться из центров размещенных на территории Северной Америки. Он полагает, что это мотивировано расчетом на то, что в силу удаленности эти центры останутся недосягаемыми для оружия большой дальности.

Что Хмыров подразумевает под «оружием большой дальности», не уточняется. Так же как ничего не сказано про объекты США находящиеся на значительном удалении от берега, в глубине территории вероятного «партнера».

Однако, нужно отметить, что успешные испытания «Цирконов» прошли в 2017 году. В 2019 году ожидается проведение финальных государственных испытаний и принятие на вооружение.

«Циркон» развивает скорость до 9 Махов. Вес боевой части составляет 300-400 кг. Маршевый участок полета ракета совершает на высоте 30-40 км. Дальность полета составляет от 400 до 1000 км. (в перспективе до 1500). Эти ракеты должны заменить имеющиеся тяжёлые противокорабельные ракеты П-700 «Гранит». Запускать «Цирконы» можно через пусковые установки для запуска противокорабельных ракет П-800 «Оникс» и ракет семейства «Калибр». То есть у российских ракет появилась унификация, компактность, взаимозаменяемость и универсальность.

Нужно напомнить, что флагман Северного флота России Тяжелый атомный ракетный крейсер (ТАРКР) «Петр Великий» (проект 1144 «Орлан»), в настоящее время проходит глубокую модернизацию. Он должен, по плану Минобороны, в 2022 году вернуться в строй. Одновременно с ним, т.е. в 2022 году, в строй должен вернуться его «собрат» ТАРКР «Адмирал Нахимов», который ремонтируют с 1999 года.

Кроме того, «Цирконы» могут появиться у будущих атомных эсминцев проекта 23560 «Лидер», АПЛ проекта 885М «Ясень-М», АПЛ пятого поколения «Хаски» и АПЛ 949А «Антей».

Основными конкурентами «Циркона» можно назвать: проект США AHW (Advanced Hypersonic Weapon), скорость до 8 Махов и проект Китая DF-ZF с ориентировочной скоростью 5 - 10 Махов.
Использованы фотографии: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Обойдемся без золотопогонников: мы Цирконами будем ОТАН долбить, а по Америке Посейдоном пройдемся!
  2. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 22 февраля 2019 11:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А когда друг друга уничтожим прилетят инопланетяне и засеют землю первобытными людьми и всё повторится сначала.! Очнитесь пока не поздно!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 февраля 2019 14:39
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Амерам это проголосите - мож услышат вас.
  3. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 22 февраля 2019 13:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Адмирал сообщил, сколько Россия сможет запустить «Цирконов» по целям в США
    - почему этот баран не сообщил сколько прилетит в ответ?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 февраля 2019 14:40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      В зеркало давно смотрелись? А ведь там совсем не та кошка отразится, что у вас на аватарке!
  4. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 февраля 2019 14:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ндам...А война всё ближе... Эти янки НЕ ВЕРЯТ в то, что им достанется наравне с гейропцами. а уж что будет, то будет...Жаль конечно, но ничего не сделаешь - американцы не исправимы.
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 23 февраля 2019 16:03
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Да, с мозгами у тебя всё плохо!
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 февраля 2019 14:00
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        У меня-то как раз нормально. А вы, по наивности своей, всё на янки молитесь?