It became known how and where the defendants in the “Arashukov’s case” abducted gas

Recently we Reported about the detention in Makhachkala of the next defendants in the “Arashukov case”. And so, it became known that the service workers economic Security (CEB) The FSB of Russia found out how and where the bulk of the gas was stolen by the participants in this high-profile case.




According to SEB, an organized criminal group (OCG), led by Raul Arashukov (father of Senator of the Federation Council of Karachay-Cherkessia Rauf Arashukov), stole most of the gas from supplies to Dagestan. It is reported RBCreferring to the FSB certificate submitted to the Investigative Committee of Russia (TFR).

In the mentioned document, SEB states that for theft of gas, organized crime groups opened fictitious personal accounts in the Gazprom Mezhregiongaz databases. Moreover, the accounts were either generally impersonal or they were “tied” to a payer with an invalid address. After that, the gas allocated for deliveries to the subscribers of the said accounts was appropriated by the participants in the organized crime group. And Gazprom, later, sent reports that it was impossible to recover money for gas consumed by the mentioned subscribers.

It is noted that according to the same scheme, in 2012-2017, gas was stolen in the Stavropol Territory, amounting to 3,2 billion rubles, and in Karachay-Cherkessia, gas was stolen for 1 billion rubles.

As for Dagestan, only according to the above illegal scheme, there, in the period from December 2007 to March 2016, gas was stolen for 1,38 billion rubles. At the same time, in other illegal ways, this organized criminal group created a “fictitious imbalance” in Dagestan worth 27,5 billion rubles.

The members of the organized crime group sold the obtained gas to various legal entities and individuals, including in Karachay-Cherkessia. And they did it bypassing metering devices. In addition, members of the organized crime group became insolent to the point that they even delivered stolen gas to their own homes, naturally without paying for it.

That is, it is now clear that the total amount of money appropriated by the organized crime group significantly exceeds 30 billion rubles. This was supposed at the very beginning of the investigation, which began relatively recently (January 30, 2019). Well, and we, with undisguised interest, will continue to monitor developments.
  • Used photos: http://newsexpress.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 February 2019 15: 42
    0
    I laughed so much ....
    1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 February 2019 22: 20
      0
      And how will this circus end?
  2. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 21 February 2019 17: 35
    +1
    It turns out that if 30 subsidized settlements in regions such as the city of Kansk would have given 1 billion rubles. infrastructure development and job creation, they would have long ceased to degrade, and people would not leave their homes.
    How will thieves and swindlers now compensate the damage done to the state?

Стало известно, как и где похищали газ фигуранты «дела Арашуковых»

Недавно мы сообщали про задержание в Махачкале очередных фигурантов «дела Арашуковых». И вот, стало известно, что работники службы экономической безопасности (СЭБ) ФСБ России выяснили, как и где была похищена основная часть газа участниками этого резонансного дела.





По мнению СЭБ, организованная преступная группа (ОПГ), возглавляемая Раулем Арашуковым (отцом сенатора Совфеда России от Карачаево-Черкесии Рауфа Арашукова), большую часть газа похитила из поставок в Дагестан. Об этом сообщает РБК, ссылаясь на справку ФСБ, переданную в Следственный комитет России (СКР).

В упомянутом документе СЭБ заявляет, что для хищения газа представители ОПГ открывали в базах данных «Газпром межрегионгаза» фиктивные лицевые счета. При этом счета были либо вообще обезличенными, либо их «привязывали» к плательщику с недействительным адресом. После чего газ, выделенный для поставок абонентам упомянутых счетов, присваивали участники ОПГ. А «Газпрому», позже, отправлялись отчеты о том, что взыскать деньги за газ, потребленный упомянутыми абонентами, невозможно.

Отмечается, что по такой же схеме, в 2012-2017 годах, был похищен газ на Ставрополье, на сумму 3,2 млрд. руб., а в Карачаево-Черкесии похитили газа на 1 млрд. руб.

Что касается Дагестана, то только по вышеуказанной противозаконной схеме, там, в период с декабря 2007 года по март 2016 года, было украдено газа на 1,38 млрд. руб. При этом другими противоправными способами эта ОПГ создала в Дагестане «фиктивный разбаланс» на 27,5 миллиарда рублей.

Полученный газ члены ОПГ продавали различным юридическим и физическим лицам, в то числе и в Карачаево-Черкесии. Причем делали они это в обход приборов учета. Кроме того, члены ОПГ обнаглели до того, что даже поставляли украденный газ в свои собственные дома, естественно не платя за него.

То есть уже сейчас ясно, что общая сумма присвоенных ОПГ денег, значительно превышает 30 млрд. руб. Это предполагалось в самом начале следствия, которое началось относительно недавно (30 января 2019 года). Ну, а мы, с нескрываемым интересом будем продолжать следить за развитием событий.
Использованы фотографии: http://newsexpress.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 февраля 2019 15:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Я так хохотался....
    1. Georgievic Офлайн
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 февраля 2019 22:20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      И чем этот цирк закончится?
  2. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 21 февраля 2019 17:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Получается, что если бы 30-и дотационным населенным пунктам в регионах таким, как г. Канск, дали бы по 1 млрд. руб. на развитие инфраструктуры и создание рабочих мест, то они давно бы уже перестали деградировать, а люди не покидало бы родные места.
    Как теперь воры и жулики будут возмещать нанесенный ущерб государству?