The state will brazenly climb into the pockets of Russians

So, the presidential election of 2018 took place. 77% of Russians who voted cast their votes in favor of Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin. Now the newly elected head of state is faced with the task of fulfilling campaign promises voiced in the March Message to the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation. Let us recall the main goals of the government, which in March 2018 were announced by then-presidential candidate Vladimir Putin.




Over the six-year new presidential term, it is promised to halve the level of poverty, which is important, since 20 million Russian citizens are below its line. The minimum wage should be equal to the cost of living. Russian pensions should rise and outrun inflation through regular indexation. The property tax of individuals is promised to be made fair and feasible. Expenditures on the development of Russian cities should be doubled, the volume of construction should increase from 80 to 120 million square meters per year. By reducing the rate to 7% and encouraging preferential mortgages, the living conditions of millions of Russian citizens should be improved. The new financial support program will have to update children's clinics and create new places in the nursery. To ensure the health of the inhabitants of the Russian Federation, medical outpatient clinics and feldsher-obstetric centers should be created, as well as the use of mobile medical stations in sparsely populated areas. Manufacturing enterprises will have to switch to environmentally friendly Technology. The quality of drinking water should be improved. The president promised to double the construction of modern roads, increase the capacity of railways and ports, and expand and reconstruct the airport network. By creating a modern legislative framework and increasing investment, we will develop robotics, unmanned technologies, electronic commerce, and artificial intelligence. Vladimir Putin promised to firmly consolidate Russia in the five largest economies in the world, to achieve an increase in GDP per capita by one and a half times. His efforts promised to bring the contribution of small and medium-sized businesses to Russia's GDP to 40 percent. The volume of non-resource-based exports should be brought up to $ 250 billion over a six-year period.

These and many other tasks are now facing the Russian government. About how it is going to solve them, it became known at the end of one of the first Cabinet meetings after the presidential election. It turned out that the government is considering a tax reform, according to which personal income tax can be increased from 13 to 15%. The Ministry of Finance, which is preparing the next “maneuvers,” also added “optimism”. The first "maneuver" of Anton Siluanov’s department is to reduce insurance premiums to 22% and increase VAT to 22%. Another “maneuver” will help the oil industry: it will reset the export duty while raising the mineral extraction tax (MET). Also, officials who “care” for poor Russians want to abolish the preferential VAT rate of ten percent on food, children's goods and medicines and introduce a trade surcharge.

Thus, the government intends to implement the March decrees to combat poverty by increasing the tax burden. Independent experts from economic groups believe that Cabinet measures to increase personal income tax while lowering the VAT rate will hit household incomes, reducing consumption in the country. As a result of such “maneuvering,” the number of poor in the country will only increase.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 22 March 2018 15: 19
    +1
    Yes, okay ... The Good King will not allow this, right? wink The "first swallows" of the stabilizer flew. Quickly however, the "patriots" are still celebrating the "victory."
  2. Vit3222 Offline Vit3222
    Vit3222 (Vitali) 22 March 2018 19: 19
    0
    Repent, that's how it is! VOTED WRONG, and now you bam and NAPPOE into your pocket. :)

    ALL elections have passed. Take a look at the calendar. Stop "exposing". Relax and start being useful. And you can't escape to London either. There they don't stand on ceremony with traitors.
  3. Former optimist Offline Former optimist
    Former optimist (Former optimist) 22 March 2018 20: 27
    0
    I will say so that in December 1991, high-tech production was banned in Russia. Weapons of mass destruction were used against the Russians. Losses from the use of this weapon of the order of tens (tens) of millions of people. But the various dvorkovichs did not even scare the election.
  4. jackomb Offline jackomb
    jackomb (Alexander) 23 March 2018 07: 07
    +1
    There is nothing surprising in this. The government is working. They just cannot act differently, they are weak with intelligence, they are following the simplest path. Why reinvent the wheel, let ordinary people still fork out. I foresaw something like that. But the people as a whole vote not with their minds, but with feelings, in particular fear of change (rulers have already taught grief). Moreover, the foreign political situation played into Putin’s hands, knowing about the ability of Russian people to mobilize themselves under external threats, the officials essentially again deceived the people. Don't we really deserve that life that zealous officials are pushing us with so much zeal for? I don’t think, only six more long years of such stability are ahead, and many simply will not survive until better times.
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 23 March 2018 15: 27
      0
      Perhaps this will be a discovery for you, but according to the rules of the Russian language, each letter must be written separately in the word "really": no way :))

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Государство нагло залезет в карманы россиян

Итак, президентские выборы 2018 года состоялись. 77% проголосовавших россиян отдали свои голоса в пользу Владимира Владимировича Путина. Теперь перед вновь избранным главой государства встает задача по исполнению предвыборных обещаний, озвученных в мартовском Послании Федеральному собранию Российской Федерации. Вспомним основные цели деятельности правительства, которые в марте 2018 года озвучил тогда еще кандидат в президенты Владимир Путин.



За шестилетний новый президентский срок обещано вдвое сократить уровень бедности, что важно, поскольку 20 миллионов граждан России находятся за ее чертой. Минимальный размер оплаты труда должен быть приравнен к прожиточному минимуму. Пенсии россиян должны вырасти и обгонять инфляцию за счет регулярной индексации. Налог на имущество физических лиц обещано сделать справедливым и посильным. Удвоены должны быть расходы на развитие российских городов, объемы строительства - вырасти с 80 до 120 миллионов квадратных метров в год. За счет снижения ставки до 7% и поощрения льготной ипотеки должны быть улучшены жилищные условия миллионов российских граждан. Новая программа финансовой поддержки должна будет обновить детские поликлиники и создать новые места в детских яслях. Для обеспечения здоровья жителей Российской Федерации должны быть созданы врачебные амбулатории и фельдшерско-акушерские пункты, а также начать использоваться мобильные врачебные пункты в малонаселенных местностях. Производственные предприятия должны будут повсеместно перейти на экологичные технологии. Качество питьевой воды должно быть повышено. Президент пообещал удвоить строительство современных автомобильных дорог, увеличить пропускную способность железных дорог и портов, расширить и реконструировать сеть аэропортов. За счет создания современной законодательной базы и увеличения инвестиций развивать робототехнику, беспилотные технологии, электронную торговлю, искусственный интеллект. Владимир Путин обещал прочно закрепить Россию в пятерке крупнейших экономик мира, добиться увеличения ВВП на душу населения в полтора раза. Его стараниями обещано довести вклад малого и среднего бизнеса в ВВП России до 40 процентов. Объем экспорта несырьевого характера должен быть доведен за шестилетку до 250 миллиардов долларов.


Эти и еще многие другие задачи стоят теперь перед российским правительством. О том, как оно собирается их решать, стало известно по итогам одного из первых после президентских выборов совещаний Кабинета министров. Выяснилось, что правительство рассматривает налоговую реформу, согласно которой НДФЛ может быть повышен с 13 до 15%. Также добавило "оптимизма" Министерство финансов, которое готовит очередные "маневры". Первый "маневр" ведомства Антона Силуанова состоит в снижении страховых взносов до 22% и повышении НДС до 22%. Другой "маневр" поможет нефтяной отрасли: он обнулит экспортную пошлину при повышении налога на добычу полезных ископаемых (НДПИ). Также "радеющие" за бедных россиян чиновники хотят отменить льготную ставку НДС в десять процентов на продовольствие, детские товары и лекарства и ввести торговый сбор с оборота.

Таким образом, правительство собирается исполнять "мартовские указы" по борьбе с бедностью за счет увеличения налогового бремени. Независимые эксперты из экономической группы считают, что меры кабмина по увеличению НДФЛ при снижении ставки НДС ударят по доходам населения, уменьшив потребление в стране. В результате такого «маневрирования» количество бедных в стране только увеличится.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: https://kommersant.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 22 марта 2018 15:19
    +1
    Да, ладно... Добрый Царь такого не допустит, ведь правда? wink "Первые ласточки" стабилизца полетели. Быстро однако, "патриоты" все еще празднуют "победу".
  2. Vit3222 Офлайн
    Vit3222 (Виталий) 22 марта 2018 19:19
    0
    Кайтесь, вот оно как! Проголосовали НЕПРАВИЛЬНО, а вам теперь бац и НАГЛО В КАРМАН лезут. :)

    ВСЕ выборы прошли. Посмотрите на календарь. Хватит "разоблачать". Расслабьтесь и начинайте приносить пользу. Да и в Лондон особенно не сбежишь. Там вот с предателями не церемонятся.
  3. Бывший оптимист (Бывший оптимист) 22 марта 2018 20:27
    0
    Скажу так, что в декабре 1991 года в России запретили высокотехнологичное производство. Применили против русских оружие массового поражения. Потери от применения данного оружия порядка десятков (десятков) миллионов человек. А разных дворковичей даже выборы не напугали.
  4. jackomb Офлайн
    jackomb (Александр) 23 марта 2018 07:07
    +1
    Ничего удивительного в этом нет. Правительство работает. Вот только не могут они по другому действовать, умишком слабы, идут по самому простому пути. Зачем изобретать велосипед, пускай простые люди ещё раскошелятся. Я что-то такое предвидел. Но народ в целом голосует не умом, а чувством, в частности страхом перед переменами (уж научили горе правители). Да к тому же, на руку Путину сыграла внешне-политическая конъюнктура, зная о способности русских людей мобилизоваться при внешних угрозах, чиновники по-сути опять обманули народ. Не уж то мы и в прям заслуживаем ту жизнь, к которой нас с таким усердием подталкивают ретивые чиновники? Не думаю, вот только впереди ещё шесть долгих лет такой стабильности, и многие просто не доживут до лучших времён.
    1. Возможно, для вас это будет открытием, но по правилам русского языка в слове "неужто" каждую букву надо писать отдельно: н е у ж т о :))