Found a way to reliably provide Crimea with water

Crimea, to one degree or another, has been experiencing difficulties with water supply since 2014, when the Ukrainian authorities blocked the North Crimean Canal, through which water flowed from the Dnieper to the peninsula. Moreover, the most difficult situation is observed in the northern and eastern regions of Crimea.




In this regard, Crimean scientists from the Scientific Research Institute of Agriculture of the Crimea (NIISHK) proposed a way out of the difficult situation. They believe that there is equipment in Russia that can help find water and other useful resources at decent depths and possibly in large quantities. We are talking about depths of up to a thousand meters or more. Director of NIISHK Vladimir Pashtetsky told about this at a press conference in Simferopol.

According to Pashtetskiy, the time has come to scan the whole Crimea not at 200-300 meters of depth, but at 1000 meters or more. Water search at such a depth is possible by space, air and ground reconnaissance methods.

He spoke about the successful experiment, which was carried out seven years ago in the Bakhchisarai district (i.e., even under Ukraine). Then, experts drilled three wells up to 1000 meters deep. As a result, water was found in volumes sufficient to fully support the three villages. And there are about a dozen such wells on the peninsula.

Based on this, we have prepared a serious project and program, within the framework of which, together with the Sevastopol State University, we are going to conduct another study. Today it’s time to “scan” Crimea with new methods and new equipment to find the water that can be enough for drinking in Crimea

- said Pashtetskiy.

Pashtetskiy added that this technology it has already been submitted to the government (without specifying Russia or the Crimea) and there is an active discussion of financing research and development work to identify areas with "deep waters" for drilling test wells throughout Crimea.

The scientist does not hide that exploration work will require certain financial investments. However, the found volumes of water will be able to recoup any costs, and most importantly - forever or for a very long time, to save the inhabitants of the peninsula from water shortages.

And it is difficult to disagree with the director of NIISHK, especially if such volumes of water are found that will help people not just “get drunk”, but also prove to be at least a little useful for agriculture. Although it will be more difficult, because the water is full of various minerals and other substances that are not always useful.

In any case, the search for water in the Crimea will be slightly more expensive than similar ones. research on the moon, for which money was apparently found.
  • Used photos: http://restinfeodosia.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. You can still take the Dnieper from Ukraine, directly to the Crimea, through the Don and the aqueduct.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 21 February 2019 19: 59
      0
      It will be more difficult than flying to the moon ... The Dnieper has a colossal drain ...
  2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 21 February 2019 20: 59
    +1
    Drill. In fact, it is strange that no one remembers the story with the “drill” that took place back in the days of the USSR. Then, too, they first of all decided to look for water for the Crimea in its depths. Drilled a bunch of wells and voila! the water has gone! They began to rejoice at solving the problem .... but, as it turned out, prematurely. Literally a year later, they noticed that the salinity of the water supplied from the wells began to grow and soon it was unsuitable for drinking and irrigation. We conducted research and it turned out that the pumped out water is replaced by sea water, filtered through the porous rock, of which the Crimean peninsula consists. The tale is over. It may be possible to find water at very great depths, but as the author correctly writes, it must be checked, the fact is that at great depths the water is mainly unsuitable for use due to the high content of mineral substances dissolved in it.
  3. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 February 2019 21: 34
    +1
    And why is the desalination plant project not considered? The connection of the NPP with a desalination plant does not significantly increase the cost of production and makes it possible to desalinate up to 170 thousand cubic meters of water per day. In any case, this is what RosAtom claims. In Soviet times, the needs for fresh water in the city of Shevchenko (now Aktau) were fully provided by an atomic desalination plant. A pair of NPP units in combination with a desalination plant may well help solve the problem of water supply.
    http://www.atomic-energy.ru/news/2018/08/15/88139
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 21 February 2019 22: 44
      0
      Absolutely, desalination is the only real way. In Malta, 2/3 of all water is obtained by reverse osmosis. http://www.cleandex.ru/articles/2015/09/04/deselination-technology
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 February 2019 07: 15
    +1
    - What are the global problems ... - Everything is so topical ... real ... actual ...
    -But personally, he always killed me ..., he kills and the fact will continue to kill me ...
    -How ... how ... like ... -such squalor ...- "Crimea" (Crimean Khanate) ... without water .., without good fertile land (solid scorched barren land) .., without any or other necessary vital resources ... -suddenly he raided Russia for centuries ..., constantly robbed ..., ravaged ..., drove into slavery whole generations of Slavic peoples (millions of Slavs were driven into slavery in several centuries) ... -Not to be confused with Ottoman Turkey ... -there is a separate story and also its own similar "tragic arithmetic" ... -it is about the Crimea ... -Because even under Peter the Great, Russia paid tribute to the Crimean Khanate ... -Immediately I remember K. Chukovsky's children's fairy tale about "cockroach-cockroach" ... -Hahah ...
    Such a shame ... - such ..., brother ... business ...
    -And today this Crimea again began to "demand tribute" ... -Is it really so difficult and painful ... -Then it is not necessary to lay gas pipelines along the seabed ... but it is time to build fresh water pipelines along the seabed ...
    -The Chinese out there easily "pour-create" new islands ... -and where do they get fresh water ... -I can't hear something .. so that they bother about this ... -Wouldn't they bother and with Crimea ... - they would have solved the problem at once ... - just give them this "islet-peninsula" ... - they just lick their lips and do everything in one fell swoop ... - - Hahah ...
  5. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 February 2019 08: 33
    0
    https://ria.ru/20181228/1548856020.html
  6. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 22 February 2019 11: 55
    0
    they are looking for how much more from the budget to rob
  7. master2 Offline master2
    master2 (Zhora) 23 February 2019 13: 18
    0
    Water from wells is not suitable for consumption and irrigation, except as technical.

Найден способ надежного обеспечения Крыма водой

Крым, в той или иной степени, испытывает сложности с водоснабжением с 2014 года, когда украинские власти перекрыли Северо-Крымский канал, по которому вода поступала из Днепра на полуостров. При этом наиболее сложная обстановка наблюдается в северных и восточных районах Крыма.





В связи с этим крымские ученые из Научно-исследовательского института сельского хозяйства Крыма (НИИСХК) предложили выход из затруднительной ситуации. Они считают, что в России имеется оборудование, которое может помочь обнаружить воду и другие полезные ресурсы на приличных глубинах и возможно в больших количествах. Речь идет о глубинах до тысячи и более метров. Об этом на пресс-конференции в Симферополе подробно рассказал директор НИИСХК Владимир Паштецкий.

По мнению Паштецкого, пришла пора просканировать весь Крым не на 200-300 метров глубины, а на 1000 метров и более. Поиск воды на такой глубине возможен методами космической, воздушной и наземной разведки.

Он рассказал об успешном эксперименте, который провели семь лет назад в Бахчисарайском районе (т.е. еще при Украине). Тогда, специалисты пробурили три скважины глубиной до 1000 метров. В результате была обнаружена вода в объёмах, достаточных для полного обеспечения трёх посёлков. И таких скважин на полуострове около десятка.

Исходя из этого, мы подготовили серьезный проект и программу, в рамках которых, совместно с Севастопольским госуниверситетом собираемся еще раз провести исследование. Сегодня пришла пора «просканировать» Крым новыми методами и новой аппаратурой, чтобы найти ту воду, которой может хватить для питья в Крыму

- заявил Паштецкий.

Паштецкий добавил, что эта технология уже представлена в правительство (без уточнения России или Крыма) и там идет активное обсуждение вопросов финансирования научно-поисковых работ для определения по всему Крыму площадок с «глубокими водами» под бурение пробных скважин.

Ученый не скрывает, что изыскательские работы потребуют определенных финансовых вложений. Однако найденные объёмы воды смогут окупить любые затраты, а главное - навсегда или на очень значительное время, избавить жителей полуострова от водного дефицита.

И с директором НИИСХК сложно не согласиться, особенно если будут обнаружены такие объемы воды, которые помогут людям не просто «напиться», а еще окажутся хоть немного полезными для сельского хозяйства. Хотя с этим будет сложней, ведь в воде полно различных минералов и прочих веществ, которые не всегда оказываются полезными.

В любом случае, поиск воды в Крыму окажется несильно дороже, чем аналогичные изыскания на Луне, на которые деньги видимо нашлись.
Использованы фотографии: http://restinfeodosia.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Еще можно Днепр от Украины отвести, прямо в Крым, через Дон и акведук.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 21 февраля 2019 19:59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это будет сложней, чем полететь на Луну... У Днепра колоссальный водосток...
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 21 февраля 2019 20:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    "Пробурить". Вообще-то странно, что никто так и не помнит историю с "пробурить" которая имела место еще во времена СССР. Тогда тоже в первую очередь решили искать воду для Крыма в его глубинах. Набурили кучу скважин и вуаля! вода пошла! Начали радоваться решению проблемы....но, как оказалось-преждевременно. Буквально через год заметили, что соленость подаваемой из скважин воды стала расти и вскоре она оказалась непригодной для питья и орошения. Провели исследования и оказалось, что выкачанная вода, замещается морской, фильтрующейся через пористую породу, из которой состоит Крымский полуостров. Сказка кончилась. Возможно удастся найти воду на очень больших глубинах, но как правильно пишет автор ее надо проверять-дело в том, что на больших глубинах вода в основном непригодна для использования из-за большого содержания растворенных в ней минеральных веществ.
  3. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 февраля 2019 21:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А почему не рассматривается проект опреснительной установки? Соединение АЭС с опреснительной установкой не сильно удорожает производство и дает возможность опреснять до 170 тыс кубометров воды в сутки. Во всяком случае так утверждает РосАтом. В советское время потребности в пресной воде города Шевченко (сейчас Актау) полностью обеспечивались атомной опреснительной установкой. Пара блоков АЭС в комплексе с опреснительной установкой вполне может помочь решить проблему водоснабжения.
    http://www.atomic-energy.ru/news/2018/08/15/88139
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 21 февраля 2019 22:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Абсолютно верно, опреснители - единственный, реальный выход. На Мальте 2/3 всей воды получают методом обратного осмоса. http://www.cleandex.ru/articles/2015/09/04/deselination-technology
  4. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 февраля 2019 07:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    -Какие глобальные проблемы... -Всё так злободневно ...реально...актуально...
    -Но вот лично меня всегда убивал.., убивает и дальше будет убивать тот факт...
    -Как...как...как... -такое убожество ...-"Крым" (крымское ханство)...без воды .., без хорошей плодородной земли (сплошная выжженная бесплодная земля) .., без каких либо других необходимых жизненных ресурсов... -вдруг целыми столетиями делал набеги на Русь.., постоянно грабил.., разорял..., угонял в рабство целые поколения славянских народов (за несколько столетий были угнаны в рабство миллионы славян)... -Не путать с Османской Турцией... -там отдельная история и тоже своя подобная "трагическая арифметика"... -речь идёт именно о Крыме... -Ведь ещё и при Петре Первом Россия платила дань Крымскому ханству... -Сразу вспоминается детская сказочка К.Чуковского про "таракана-тараканище"... -Хахах...
    Такой вот позор ...-такие.., брат...дела...
    -И сегодня этот Крым снова начал "требовать дань"... -Неужели всё настолько сложно и мучительно... -Тогда надо не газопроводы по дну морей прокладывать .., а водопроводы пресной воды по морскому дну пора строить...
    -Китайцы вон легко "насыпают-создают" новые острова... -а где же они берут пресную воду... -Чего-то не слышно.., чтобы они заморачивались на этот счёт... -Не стали бы они заморачиваться и с Крымом...-враз проблему решили бы... -только дай им этот "островок-полуостровок"... -они только облизнутся и махом всё сделают... - -Хахах...
  5. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 февраля 2019 08:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    https://ria.ru/20181228/1548856020.html
  6. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 22 февраля 2019 11:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    они ищут как побольше из бюджета грабануть
  7. master2 Офлайн
    master2 (Жора) 23 февраля 2019 13:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вода из скважин не пригодна для употребления и полива, разве как техническая.