The volume of money transfers from Russia to Ukraine fell sharply

It became known that over the past three years (2016 - 2018), the volume of money transfers from Russia to Ukraine decreased by five times. This became known during a large briefing held by representatives of the National Bank of Ukraine (National Bank) on February 22, 2019.




At the mentioned press conference on payment systems and money transfers, information was circulated that in 2016 almost $ 1 billion was transferred from Russia to Ukraine. Moreover, by the end of 2018, the amount of transfers already amounted to only $ 200 million.

Moreover, during this time, the amount of transfers from Ukraine to Russia has almost halved. If in 2016 it was $ 186 million, then in 2018 it is already $ 107 million. At the same time, representatives of the National Bank, with some degree of embarrassment, clarified that Russia is still among the five countries where Ukrainian citizens most often send money. Moreover, the mentioned five countries (Russia, Georgia, China, Azerbaijan and Uzbekistan) account for 62% of all transfers.

Representatives of the National Bank added that funds are most often transferred to Ukraine from the USA, Israel, Italy, Poland, Germany, Turkey, Spain, the United Arab Emirates and the Czech Republic. In 2018, $ 2,3 billion was transferred from abroad to Ukraine. And the number of transfers from these countries continues to increase. In turn, $ 294 million was transferred from Ukraine.


It should be recalled that in October 2016, a ban was introduced in Ukraine on the activities of six Russian payment systems: Hummingbird (managed by Sberbank), Zolotaya Korona (RNCO Payment Center), Unistream (Uniastrum Bank) , international money transfers “Leader” (NPO “Leader” JSC), Anelik (bank “Anelik RU”), Blizko (Sviaz-bank).

In March 2017, the State Duma of Russia adopted a law prohibiting the implementation of money transfers from Russia to other states using foreign payment systems.
Photos used: https://hyser.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. They carry in underpants - I give a tooth
  2. riwas Offline
    riwas (riwas) 23 February 2019 06: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Why so dragged on?
  3. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 23 February 2019 11: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    You will report when it stops altogether, and so fucking !!!
  4. Umberton Offline
    Umberton (UmbertoN) 24 February 2019 11: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    For some reason, Canada is not indicated among the countries from which the Tugriks come. Are the representatives of the pigsty the most greedy?

Объем денежных переводов из России на Украину резко сократился

Стало известно, что за три прошедших года (2016 - 2018) объёмы денежных переводов из России на Украину сократились в пять раз. Об этом стало известно во время большого брифинга, проведенного представителями Национального банка Украины (Нацбанка) 22 февраля 2019 года.





На упомянутой пресс-конференции, посвященной платежным системам и денежным переводам, была распространена информация, что в 2016 году из России на Украину было переведено почти $1 млрд. При этом по итогам 2018 года сумма переводов уже составила всего $200 млн.

Более того, за это время почти вдвое уменьшилась сумма переводов с Украины в Россию. Если в 2016 году это было $186 млн., то в 2018 году уже $107 млн. При этом представители Нацбанка, с некоторой долей смущения уточнили, что Россия по-прежнему входит в пятерку стран, куда граждане Украины чаще всего пересылают деньги. Причем на упомянутую пятерку стран (Россию, Грузию, Китай, Азербайджан и Узбекистан) приходится 62% всех переводов.

Представители Нацбанка добавили, что на Украину средства чаще всего переводят из США, Израиля, Италии, Польши, Германии, Турции, Испании, ОАЭ и Чехии. В 2018 году из-за границы на Украину было переведено $2,3 млрд. И количество переводов из этих стран продолжает возрастать. В свою очередь с Украины было переведено $294 млн.


Нужно напомнить, что в октябре 2016 года на Украине был введен запрет на осуществление деятельности шести российских платежных систем: «Колибри» (управляется Сбербанком), «Золотая корона» (РНКО «Платежный центр»), «Юнистрим» (банк «Юниаструм»), международные денежные переводы «Лидер» (НКО АО «Лидер»), Anelik (банк «Анелик РУ»), Blizko (Связь-банк).

В марте 2017 года Госдума России приняла закон, запрещающий осуществление денежных переводов из России в другие государства при помощи иностранных платежных систем.
Использованы фотографии: https://hyser.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. В подштанниках возят - зуб даю
  2. riwas Офлайн
    riwas (riwas) 23 февраля 2019 06:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Почему так затянули?
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 23 февраля 2019 11:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Рапортовать будете, когда вообще прекратится, а так нехрен!!!
  4. UmbertoN Офлайн
    UmbertoN (UmbertoN) 24 февраля 2019 11:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Почему то среди стран, из которых поступают тугрики не указана Канада. Неужели тамошние представители свинарника самые жадные?