New US Permanent Representative to the UN Became Known

US President Donald Trump treats the United Nations with a clearly biased, negative attitude. In October 2018, he accepted the resignation of the U.S. Permanent Representative to the United Nations, former Governor of South Carolina, Nikki Haley. Six months before, she had warned Trump about her desire to leave the diplomatic post, which is equal to the rank of Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary. After that, the owner of the White House “didn’t get their hands on such a trifle”.




Since January 1, 2019, Jonathan Cohen has been appointed the interim U.S. Permanent Representative to the United Nations. This is an American diplomat holding the post of Deputy Permanent Representative, but he was clearly not eager to become the boss.

And so, it became known that Trump decided to appoint Kelly Kraft the US Ambassador to the United Nations. It should be noted that Kraft has yet to be approved by the US Senate (upper house of Congress). In the United States, it is generally established that the lower house of Congress (House of Representatives) adopts laws, and the Senate takes office.

I am pleased to announce that Kelly Knight Craft, our current ambassador to Canada, is being promoted to the post of US Permanent Representative to the United Nations.

- Trump wrote on February 22, 2019 on his Twitter.

According to the head of the White House, Kraft, nee Gilfoyl, has done an excellent job representing the United States in Canada since 2017 (although the post is considered “don't hit the bed”). But Trump is more visible, because Kraft is a republican activist, entrepreneur and friends with the influential Bush family in the United States. In addition, in April 2016, she married billionaire Joe Kraft, the managing director of Alliance Resource Partners, LP, the third largest coal producer on the east coast of the United States.

I have no doubt that under her leadership our country will be represented [at the UN] at the highest level. Congratulations to Kelly and her entire family

- wrote Trump.

It should be noted that Trump turned his attention to Kraft after the head of the State Department press service, frank Russophobe Heather Nauert, refused his offer to become the US Permanent Representative to the UN.
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Locksmith Offline Locksmith
    Locksmith (Sergei) 23 February 2019 12: 50
    0
    Frank Russophobia Heather Nauert.

    Pretty, surprisingly. Apparently smart, she refused. Not all men count, so the woman got it ... for the calculation.
    I suspect that they have women, quite normal guys.
  2. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 23 February 2019 14: 58
    +1
    Terrible thing. Old, battered enema. Kind of unkempt and hysterical.
    These are the instances our permanent representative has to deal with.
    1. Umberton Offline Umberton
      Umberton (UmbertoN) 25 February 2019 08: 39
      +1
      To deal with a more or less better specimen, he should contact a brothel. Although to be honest, this sharaga is increasingly turning into this institution, but with disgusting attendants.
  3. In the United States, women are increasingly gaining the upper hand - you see, men are stoned

Стал известен новый постпред США при ООН

Президент США Дональд Трамп относится к ООН с явно предвзятым, отрицательным отношением. В октябре 2018 года он принял отставку постоянного представителя США при ООН, бывшего губернатора штата Южная Каролина, Никки Хейли. Она за полгода до этого предупредила Трампа о своем желании покинуть дипломатическую должность, которая приравнивается к рангу Чрезвычайного и Полномочного посла. После этого у хозяина Белого дома «не доходили руки до такой мелочи».




С 1 января 2019 года временным исполняющим обязанности постпреда США при ООН был назначен Джонатан Коэн. Это американский дипломат занимающий должность заместителя постпреда, но он явно не горел желанием становиться начальником.

И вот, стало известно, что Трамп решил назначить постпредом США при ООН посла США в Канаде Келли Крафт. Нужно отметить, что Крафт еще предстоит утверждение Сенатом (верхней палатой Конгресса) США. В США вообще так заведено, что нижняя палата Конгресса (Палата представителей) принимает законы, а Сенат занимается должностями.

Я рад объявить о том, что Келли Найт Крафт (Kelly Knight Craft), наш нынешний посол в Канаде, выдвигается на должность постоянного представителя США при ООН

- написал Трамп 22 февраля 2019 года в своем Twitter.

По словам главы Белого дома, Крафт, урожденная Гилфойл, проделала великолепную работу, представляя США в Канаде с 2017 года (хотя должность считается «не бей лежачего»). Но Трампу видней, ведь Крафт республиканская активистка, предприниматель и дружит с влиятельной в США семьей Бушей. Кроме того, в апреле 2016 года она вышла замуж за миллиардера Джо Крафта, руководящего компанией Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. третьим по величине производителем угля на восточном побережье США.

Я не сомневаюсь в том, что под ее руководством наша страна будет представлена [в ООН] на высочайшем уровне. Мои поздравления Келли и всей ее семье

- написал Трамп.

Нужно отметить, что Трамп обратил внимание на Крафт после того, как от его предложения стать постпредом США при ООН отказалась глава пресс-службы Госдепа откровенная русофобка Хезер Науэрт.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Слесарь Офлайн
    Слесарь (Сергей) 23 февраля 2019 12:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    откровенная русофобка Хезер Науэрт.

    Симпатичная, на удивление. Видимо умная шибко, раз отказалась. Не всё мужики рассчитывают, вот и женщине попало ... на расчет.
    Я так подозреваю у них бабцы, вполне себе нормальные мужики.
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 февраля 2019 14:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Страшное дело. Старая, потертая в боях клизма. Вид нечесаный и истеричный.
    Вот с такими экземплярами нашему постпреду приходиться иметь дело.
    1. UmbertoN Офлайн
      UmbertoN (UmbertoN) 25 февраля 2019 08:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Что бы иметь дело с более менее лучшим экземпляром, ему следует обратиться в бордель. Хотя если честно, то и эта шарага всё чаще превращается в это заведение, но с отвратительным обслуживающим персоналом.
  3. В Штатах бабы все чаще верх берут - видать, мужики обабились