Moldova has deprived the accreditation of a representative from Russia in the elections

On Sunday, February 24, 2019 in Moldova for the first time should be held parliamentary elections by a mixed electoral system. Out of 101 deputies, 50 should be elected by party lists, and 51 by individual electoral districts. The powers of the new parliament will be four years.




Deputies controlling the Moldovan parliament “democrats” sincerely hope that they will be able to maintain control over the country by amending the legislation and manipulating the electoral process. They even postponed the voting date several times, extending their stay in deputy seats. And in mid-February 2019, solely because of their great love for “European” values, they banned Russian journalists from entering Moldova. But this was not enough.

It became known that the Central Election Commission (CEC) of Moldova decided to deprive one of the members of the mission of the Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (ODIHR) of the OSCE. The Russian observer Alexander Lvovich Korbinsky (born 1970), director of the Ethno-National Strategies Agency, was suspended from work.

According to ODIHR spokesman Thomas Raimer, February 22, 2019, the Russian was suspended for "a clear violation of the observer’s code of conduct." Reimer said that we are talking about publications on social networks, "comments on the Moldovan government and its relationship to the West and Russia."

This is a long-term observer from Russia who was here as part of the mission.

- confirmed Rymer.

After that, the decision was made by the CEC of Moldova. She agreed with the OSCE / ODIHR.

They requested that this observer be removed from the list of international observers. The Commission made this decision. I will not comment on the motives, because we respect the activities of absolutely all international national missions and this is the right of missions

- Alina Russu, representative of the Central Executive Committee of Moldova, told reporters.

In turn, Korbinsky believes that his participation in the OSCE / ODIHR was terminated for far-fetched reasons with formal links to his posts on social networks. He believes that everything is much “deeper” and demanded official documents in this regard with an exact indication of the reasons for the suspension. It is difficult to understand what is happening when the OSCE ODIHR Ambassador Matias Eorsi and the head of the election mission department, Alexander Shlyk from Warsaw, simply take away the OSCE ID without giving reasons.
  • Photos used: https://www.youtube.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Молдавия лишила аккредитации представителя от России на выборах

В воскресенье 24 февраля 2019 года в Молдавии впервые должны пройти парламентские выборы по смешанной избирательной системе. Из 101 депутата, 50 должны быть избраны по партийным спискам, а 51 – по отдельным избирательным округам. Полномочия нового парламента составят четыре года.




Контролирующие парламент Молдавии депутаты-«демократы» искренне надеются, что им, путем внесения изменений в законодательство и манипулируя избирательным процессом, удастся сохранить контроль над страной. Они даже дату голосования переносили несколько раз, растягивая свое пребывание в депутатских креслах. А в середине февраля 2019 года, исключительно из-за большой любви к «европейским» ценностям, они запретили въезд в Молдавию российским журналистам. Но этого оказалось мало.

Стало известно, что Центральная избирательная комиссия (ЦИК) Молдавии приняла решение о лишении аккредитации одного из членов миссии Бюро по демократическим институтам и правам человека (БДИПЧ) ОБСЕ. Отстраненным от работы оказался российский наблюдатель Александр Львович Корбинский (1970 г.р.) - директор Агентства этно-национальных стратегий.

Как сообщил 22 февраля 2019 года пресс-секретарь БДИПЧ Томас Раймер, россиянина отстранили за «явное нарушение кодекса поведения наблюдателя». Раймер уточнил, что речь идет о публикациях в социальных сетях, «комментариев о правительстве Молдавии и его отношении к Западу и России».

Это долгосрочный наблюдатель из России, который был здесь в составе миссии

- подтвердил Раймер.

После этого решение приняла ЦИК Молдавии. Она согласилась с действиями БДИПЧ ОБСЕ.

Они запросили исключить данного наблюдателя из списка международных наблюдателей. Комиссия приняла это решение. Мотивы я не буду комментировать, потому что мы уважаем деятельность абсолютно всех международных национальных миссий и это право миссий

- сообщила журналистам представитель ЦИК Молдавии Алина Руссу.

В свою очередь Корбинский считает, что его участие в БДИПЧ ОБСЕ было прекращено по надуманным причинам с формальными ссылками на его посты в социальных сетях. Он считает, что все гораздо «глубже» и потребовал официальных документов по данному поводу с точным указанием причин отстранения. Ведь сложно понять происходящее, когда посол БДИПЧ ОБСЕ Матиас Еорши и глава департамента миссии по выборам Александр Шлык из Варшавы, без объяснения причин просто забирают удостоверение ОБСЕ.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.youtube.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти