Expert: Ukraine may become part of a new state in Europe

The convulsive throwings of Kiev in search of allies among the countries of Europe, provide the basis for the absurd assumptions of Ukrainian political experts.




So, for example, political scientist, head of the Ukrainian Institute for Strategic Studies, Andrei Yermolaev, expressed the view that, seeking friendship between Poland and Lithuania, Petro Poroshenko, therefore, expects to drag them into a conflict in the Donbass.

The political scientist believes that in order to drag NATO members into the conflict, the Ukrainian president is betting on the reaction of the North Atlantic Alliance and changes in its rules.

In addition, Ermolaev believes that in the context of the European crisis for Poland, the idea of ​​creating another supranational, supra-state entity in Central Europe, an image of the Commonwealth-2, becomes attractive.

Reading such assumptions of a person who calls himself the director of the Institute for Strategic Studies, one simply wonders.

Poland and Lithuania, in spite of their radical Russophobic rhetoric, are well aware of what awaits them in the Donbass. Moreover, one tank of Lithuania leased from Latvia is clearly not enough for military operations abroad.

As regards the idea of ​​the “Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth-2”, Ermolaev refrains from explaining how the 38 millionth Poland, living off EU subsidies, suddenly becomes not only financially and economically independent, but also takes on the maintenance of 40 million Ukrainians and 3 million Lithuanians.

Perhaps in the not too distant future, the “Ukrainian political scientist” and the “Ukrainian president” will become the same diagnoses of psychiatrists as bipolar disorder with schizophrenia.
  • Photos used: https://ukraina.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 February 2019 16: 14
    +2
    Who are you rats in the bolt - I would like to look at the idiots ?!
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 February 2019 16: 23
    +2
    Poland will not give up Kiev and Vilno. With great pleasure it will become "from can to can." Slaves are always needed. As well as territories. But will Warsaw want to take on tens of billions of IMF debt? And how to explain to Bandera that they rode for "independence" as part of Poland? The mental level of Eromalev is below the plinth.
    "Though a carcass, even a stuffed animal, but to Europe"
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 February 2019 16: 48
    +1
    Poland will soon be pulled onto the globe itself, with a beak in the ass - then let these holy fools be taken to the heap - there will be less to stink !!!
  4. It seems to me that Ukraine risks automatically disappearing from the face of the Earth, due to depopulation.
  5. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 25 February 2019 14: 31
    +2
    I agree with the article. According to this, Krajina and kirdyk come to say that they have such iksperdy broadcast there. From these iksperds everything is evil and it turns out that the blind themselves do not see anything, they understand nothing!
  6. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 25 February 2019 19: 18
    +2
    Ukraine has never been a sustainable entity. You just have to wait and it will fall apart ...
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 26 February 2019 10: 30
      +1
      As it is now, Ukraine is not only not interesting for Europe and Russia, but also extremely dangerous for the revival of neo-Nazism in it. But all this is completely satisfied with the United States, which, with the help of the puppet government of Ukraine, creates and maintains the maximum possible tension around Russia. In addition, with an adequate reaction of Russia to what is happening at its borders, the United States immediately respond with a variety of sanctions. It is already well understood that this is a long and carefully thought out strategy by the CIA and the US State Department to contain Russia.

Эксперт: Украина может стать частью нового государства в Европе

Судорожные метания Киева в поисках союзников среди стран Европы, дают почву для нелепых предположений украинских экспертов-политологов.




Так, например, политолог, глава украинского Института стратегических исследований Андрей Ермолаев высказал мнение, что добиваясь дружбы Польши и Литвы, Петр Порошенко, таким образом, рассчитывает втянуть их в конфликт на Донбассе.

Политолог считает, что желая втянуть в конфликт членов НАТО, украинский президент делает ставку на реакцию Североатлантического альянса и изменения его правил.

Кроме того, Ермолаев считает, что в условиях кризиса Европы для Польши становится привлекательной идея создания очередного наднационального, надгосударственного образования в Центральной Европе, некое подобие Речи Посполитой-2.

Читая подобные предположения человека, который называет себя директором Института стратегических исследований, просто диву даешься.

Польша и Литва, невзирая на свою радикально-русофобскую риторику, прекрасно представляют, что их ожидает на Донбассе. Более того, одного танка Литвы, взятого в аренду у Латвии, явно маловато для ведения боевых действий за рубежом.

Что касается идеи «Речи Посполитой-2», то Ермолаев воздерживается от объяснения, каким образом 38-ми миллионная Польша, живущая за счет дотаций ЕС, внезапно станет не просто финансово и экономически независимой, но еще и возьмет на содержание 40 миллионов украинцев и 3 миллиона литовцев.

Возможно, в недалеком будущем, «украинский политолог» и «украинский президент» станут такими же диагнозами психиатров, как и биполярное расстройство с шизофренией.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://ukraina.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 24 февраля 2019 16:14
    +2
    Кому вы крысы в болт впёрлись - хотелось бы глянуть на идиотов?!
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 февраля 2019 16:23
    +2
    Польша не откажется от Киева и Вильно. С огромным удовольствием станет "от можа до можа". Рабы всегда нужны. Как и территории. А вот захочет ли Варшава взять на себя десятки миллиардов долга МВФ? И как объяснить бандеровцам, что они скакали за "незалежность" в составе Польши? Умственный уровень Еромалева ниже плинтуса.
    "Хоть тушкой, хоть чучелом, но в Европу"
  3. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 24 февраля 2019 16:48
    +1
    Польшу скоро саму на глобус натянут, с клювом в заднице - тогда пусть и этих юродивых до кучи забирают - вонять меньше будет!!!
  4. Мне кажется, что Украина рискует автоматически исчезнуть с лица Земли, из-за депопуляции.
  5. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 25 февраля 2019 14:31
    +2
    Согласен со статьёй. По этому Краине и кирдык приходит, что у них там такие иксперды вещают. От этих икспердов всё зло и получается, что сами слепцы - ничего не видят, ничего не понимают!
  6. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 25 февраля 2019 19:18
    +2
    Украина никогда не была устойчивым образованием. Надо просто ждать и она развалится сама...
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 26 февраля 2019 10:30
      +1
      В таком виде как сейчас Украина не только не интересна для Европы и России, но ещё и крайне опасна возрождением в ней неонацизма. Но всё это полностью устраивает США, которые при помощи марионеточного правительства Украины создают и поддерживают вокруг России максимально возможную напряжённость. Кроме этого, при адекватной реакции России, на происходящее у её границ, США тут же отвечают разнообразными санкциями. Уже хорошо понятно, что это давно и тщательно продуманная ЦРУ и Госдепом США стратегия по сдерживанию России.