Socialists win in parliamentary elections in Moldova

Parliamentary elections were held in Moldova on February 24. They were attended by 14 political parties and one block. According to the Central Election Commission of the country, after counting 97% of the votes, the leader is the Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova (PSRM) with 31,41%. This is a political force that stands for strengthening cooperation with Russia.




In second place was the right-wing opposition bloc Acum (“Now”), advocating a pro-European orientation of the state. 26,03% of those who participated in the elections voted for him.

The ruling Democratic Party of Moldova received 24,03% of the vote. In addition to these three political forces, the Shor party, headed by the entrepreneur Ilan Shor, who is also the mayor of the city of Orhei, is going to parliament. She was supported by 8,48% of voters. All other parties that took part in the campaign could not overcome the six percent electoral threshold.

In total, there are 101 deputies in the country's parliament. Previously, they were elected solely on party lists. Yesterday’s elections were held according to a mixed system: 50 deputies were elected by party lists, 51 in single-member districts.

If you look at the results of the districts, the Democratic Party was in the first place, and the Socialist in the second. Voter turnout was 49,2%.

It becomes clear that not a single force will receive a parliamentary majority. It is also evident that, despite the success of the socialists, it will be very difficult for them to form a coalition.
  • Photos used: currenttime.tv
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Let them choose at least the feature of the bald dunce!

На парламентских выборах в Молдавии побеждают социалисты

В Молдавии 24 февраля прошли выборы в парламент. В них участвовали 14 политических партий и один блок. Согласно данным Центральной избирательной комиссии страны после подсчета 97% голосов избирателей, лидирует Партия социалистов Республики Молдова (ПСРМ), которая набрала 31,41%. Это — политическая сила, которая выступает за укрепление сотрудничества с Россией.





На втором месте оказался правый оппозиционный блок Acum («Сейчас»), выступающий за проевропейскую ориентацию государства. За него проголосовали 26,03% принявших участие в выборах.

Правящая Демократическая партия Молдовы получила 24,03% голосов. Кроме этих трех политических сил, в парламент проходит партия «Шор», возглавляемая предпринимателем Иланом Шором, который также является мэром города Оргеева. Ее поддержали 8,48% избирателей. Все остальные партии, которые приняли участие в кампании, не смогли преодолеть шестипроцентного избирательного барьера.

Всего в парламенте страны 101 депутат. Ранее их избирали исключительно по партийным спискам. Вчерашние же выборы прошли по смешанной системе: 50 депутатов избирались по партийным спискам, 51 — по одномандатным округам.

Если смотреть на результаты по округам, там на первом месте оказалась Демократическая партия, на втором — Социалистическая. Явка избирателей составила 49,2%.

Становится ясно, что парламентского большинства не получит ни одна сила. При этом также видно, что, несмотря на успех социалистов, сформировать коалицию им будет очень сложно.
Использованы фотографии: currenttime.tv
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пущай выбирают хоть черта лысого мамалыжники!