Russians staged "ethnic terror" in the Estonian Defense Forces

The joke about the Estonian paratroopers, who hung over the city for the third day, appeared clearly not from scratch.




What is the statement by the chairman of the Conservative People's Party of Estonia (EKRE) Martin Helme, who complained to Eesti Ekspress, that the Estonian military of the Virus Infantry Battalion is being terrorized by their Russian colleagues.

According to him, the battalion is dominated by Russian-speaking youth, which also arranges "ethnic terror" against Estonian soldiers.
Helme noted that Russian-speaking servicemen refuse to speak Estonian and ignore it even when talking with unit officers.

It is easy to guess that the level of knowledge of the Russian language among Estonian soldiers who serve in this unit is much higher than that of their colleagues from mono-ethnic units.

Estonian special indignation policy It is caused by the fact that during the construction, when the rules are to sing the Estonian anthem, Russian-speaking soldiers sing the Russian anthem.

Helme believes that this state of affairs, when the country's defense is entrusted to “non-integrated non-Estonians,” poses a risk to the country's national security.

After such revelations of the Estonian politician, it is impossible to imagine how the local Defense Forces, in which the Russian-speaking soldiers are informal leaders, are going to confront the “Russian threat”.
  • Photos used: https://aftershock.news
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 25 February 2019 19: 25
    +1
    Everything is fine. These are our green men ..
  2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 February 2019 11: 27
    +1
    Yes, rarely when reading political news I smile heartily. There really is something to be afraid of ... laughing And the Estonian army and NATO, in which there is such a "fifth column." I think the introduction of bilingualism in the country at the state level (as in Italy or Switzerland, where in general there are 6,5 state languages ​​for 4 million people) would solve the problem with the army and the Russian-speaking population. After all, these guys, judging by the fact that they serve in the army, are Estonian citizens.
    Of course, I haven't heard anything about such "hazing", but I know that at the NATO exercises, especially at a time when the German Armed Forces were still serving urgently, there were often Russian-speaking "Germans", "French", "Romanians" of the Baltic states, etc. etc., together at the beer they talked about how they, if anything, would fight with Russia ... It turned out that apparently nothing ... And in general, given how ethnically variegated the Armed Forces of European states, especially Western , raises a strong question as to how much in general such armies can be counted on in various conflicts, which today often occur exactly where these "NATO" soldiers themselves come from ...

Русские устроили «этнический террор» в Силах обороны Эстонии

Шутка об эстонских парашютистах, которые третий день висели над городом, появилась явно не на пустом месте.



Чего только стоит заявление председателя Консервативной народной партии Эстонии (EKRE) Мартина Хельме, который пожаловался изданию Eesti Ekspress, что эстонских военных Вирусского пехотного батальона терроризируют их русские сослуживцы.


По его словам, в батальоне преобладает русскоязычная молодежь, которая и устраивает «этнический террор» в отношении солдат-эстонцев.
Хельме отметил, что русскоязычные военнослужащие отказываются говорить на эстонском языке и игнорируют его даже при общении с офицерами подразделения.

Несложно догадаться, что уровень знания русского языка у эстонских солдат, которые служат в этом подразделении, гораздо выше, чем у их коллег из мононациональных подразделений.

Особое возмущение эстонского политика вызывает тот факт, что во время построений, когда по регламенту положено петь гимн Эстонии, русскоязычные солдаты поют гимн России.

Хельме считает, что подобное положение вещей, когда оборона страны доверена «не интегрированным неэстонцам», представляет риск для национальной безопасности страны.

После таких откровений эстонского политика, невозможно представить, каким образом местные Силы обороны, в которых неформальными лидерами являются русскоязычные солдаты, собираются противостоять «российской угрозе».
Использованы фотографии: https://aftershock.news
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 25 февраля 2019 19:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Всё нормально. Это наши зелёные человечки..
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 26 февраля 2019 11:27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да, редко когда читая политические новости я от души улыбаюсь. И правда есть чего бояться... laughing И самой эстонской армии и НАТО, в котором есть такая вот "пятая колонна". Я думаю, введение в стране двуязычия на госуровне (как в Италии или Швейцарии, где вообще на 6,5млн населения 4 гос.языка) решило бы проблему и с армией и с русскоязычным населением. Ребята эти ведь, судя по тому, что служат в армии, являются эстонскими гражданами.
    Про такую вот "дедовщину" я конечно ничего не слышал, но знаю, что на учениях НАТО, особенно в то время, когда в ВС ФРГ ещё служили срочную, часто встречались русскоговорящие "немцы", "французы", "румыны" прибалты и т.п., вместе у пива говорили о том, как они вообще, если что, будут воевать с Россией... Выяснялось, что видимо никак... И вообще, учитывая насколько этнически пёстрые в настоящее время стали ВС европейских государств, особенно западных, вызывает сильный вопрос, насколько вообще на такие армии можно рассчитывать в различных конфликтах, которые сегодня часто происходят именно там, откуда корнями происходят сами эти "НАТОвские" солдаты...